Back

Reviews - Alabardero Beach Club

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 333 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Vannessa C.
    Vannessa C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  2. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and service excellent t.

  3. Restituto A.
    Restituto A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nos han cuidado muy bien, los camareros y camareras excelentes. Hemos cambiado de mesa debido a que el beach club estaba más concurrido de lo deseado, con niños ruidosos etc. Al cambiar al interior del restauran, se han esmerado en darnos una mesa muy buena, con vistas al mar y muy oreada(perfecta en esta fase Covid). Hemos podido recargar mi oxígeno aunque no había enchufe cerca, como había pedido. Pero nos han facilitado otra mesa cerca de un enchufe y ahí hemos acabado nuestros gintonics. De nuevo, Luis lezama no nos ha decepcionado. Gracias

  4. Amelia C.
    Amelia C.
    • 192 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante dónde comer cualquiera de sus arroces nunca decepciona además de estar a pie de playa

  5. Jean B.
    Jean B.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    I had made a reservation two days before asking for a table outside. I was given a table inside and told I was 10 minutes late for my booking. My friend standing next to me was shocked by the rudeness. We were a party of four and two of the meals came 40 minutes after we were served and long finished with our food. The quality of the food was absolutely terrible.

  6. Yolanda L.
    Yolanda L.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and food as always. Slightly downgraded the food quality as the paella arrived a little on the cold side. On a cold day, they should consider serving the paella on hot plates.

  7. Bent G.
    Bent G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thank you for a very good food experience. The paella was the best I ever tried. Thank you for giving us this beautiful experience. We will soon be back.

  8. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    We go to this restaurant often, usually service and food are good. Last Friday they had a bad day. We reserved and although we were there first, we were asked to move table if we wanted sun because the people coming in wanted shade! Once on the far away table, the waiter brought the wrong food since we hadn’t even ordered yet. When we explained that it wasn’t ours he was rude and hasty, I reacted and he went over to check and came back apologising which was nice, but the damage had been done. We didn’t leave at this point, although we felt like it, the food was good as always but the service and time that it took was not up to their normal standards. We hope this was just a bad day, in the meantime we will give this restaurant a miss for a while since it really upset us.

    Alabardero Beach ClubAlabardero Beach Club

    Thank you Anthony for leaving your review. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will talk to our staff to know what happened and we will try to bring a solutions for the future. Best Regards

  9. Clare L.
    Clare L.
    • one review
    5/10

    The service is good and the place is lovely. We were really disappointed with our food. I had prawn pilpil and it came with a skin of oil on the top of it, followed by seabass which was either very overcooked or not fresh. Real shame as had high expectations.

    Alabardero Beach ClubAlabardero Beach Club

    Thank you for leaving your review, best regards.

  10. Rachel P.
    Rachel P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great fun, great service, fab food, We had a lovely lunch We sat in the garden and had a wonderful view of the sea Looking forward to returning Rachel P

    Alabardero Beach ClubAlabardero Beach Club

    Thank you Rachel four your review! Best Regards.

  11. Yolanda L.
    Yolanda L.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food all round. Service was good when they give you their attention. But it's a case of they attend to you when they attend to you. The staff were all pretty good at avoiding eye contact when you want something.

    Alabardero Beach ClubAlabardero Beach Club

    Thank you for your review Yolanda. Best Regards!

  12. Alexandra T.
    Alexandra T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    I highly recommend this place. Great service, the food is excellent,especially the PALLELA. The weatreses are very polite and kind and they attend you very quickly. 10/10

    Alabardero Beach ClubAlabardero Beach Club

    Thank you Alexandra, we are glad you had a great experience with us. Best Regards

  13. Miguel Angel E.
    Miguel Angel E.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy, muy lentos

  14. Janice V.
    Janice V.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place. They have the best paella I ever had. Beautiful view at the beach. This is one of my favorite places.

  15. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Beautiful amazing setting. Paellas delicious

  16. Lucinio F.
    Lucinio F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    A great place with a great location and wonderful food

  17. Lucy a.
    Lucy a.
    • one review
    10/10

    A lovely meal the staff were very friendly big portions !! Good value

  18. Mayte G.
    Mayte G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Alfredo es genial!

  19. Javier A.
    Javier A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar y excelente comida. Pedimos el menú con entrantes y Bufet de arroces, exquisito. Repetiremos (No era la primera vez...)

  20. Javier H.
    Javier H.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    La paella de marisco, espectacular. Un trato cercano y educado.

  21. Jose M.
    Jose M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Genial

  22. Naomi H.
    Naomi H.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, great service from staff. Restaurant participated in the San Pedro Restaurant week so there were special offers on the menu.

  23. Anthony F.
    Anthony F.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Great place, just very busy with first comunión events. Staff coped well do, will be back...

  24. Jeremy K.
    Jeremy K.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The Friday paella buffet is a lovely to try different dishes.

  25. David P.
    David P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed- good service and the food was excellent

  26. Anne-Marie L.
    Anne-Marie L.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Food was a really diappointment and the service had more to offer

  27. Marilyn H.
    Marilyn H.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Service not great and a bit chaotic

  28. Mario B.
    Mario B.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente cordiale e simpatico . Si mangia davanti al mare. Hanno una carta con i piatti classici spagnoli: paella, pesce, ecc.

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good atmosphere, good food. Service was a bit slow. In total, we enjoyed our experience.

  30. G. V.
    G. V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Unfortunately they could not help us by getting a taxi back home on a Saturday evening.