Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Alahuar - Hotel Alahuar

9.1/10
226
Partida El Tossalet SN, 03791 BenimaurellSee map

Average price €24

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent226 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joy K.

    October 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Carla S.
    Carla S.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    La comida estaba espectacular, y de cantidad bastante… no nos lo pudimos acabar. Recomiendo!!!

  • Vicent F.

    August 8, 202130 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Gary S.

    March 28, 20217 reviews

    8/10
  • Gary S.

    December 31, 20207 reviews

    8/10

    Nice surprise , beautiful surroundings, stunning views,the staff were very welcoming, we had the menu of the day and the waitress gave us recommendations, great value for something a bit different

  • MariCarmen M.

    December 13, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Amazed! Excellent homemade food. Professional and very kind service and extraordinary atmosphere. The perfect Sunday lunch experience ???? Thank you!! We will definitely repeat!

  • Victor V.
    Victor V.

    December 7, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Comida simplemente espectacular, a destacar el putxero de polp, la coca de costilla confitada y el cruixent de tarta de manzana. Trato exquisito y entorno, ambiente y vistas excepcionales. De 10!

  • Silvia O.

    August 22, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Mereció la pena la experiencia

  • Andrew P.

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great place to eat, one of the best in the area. Fantastic views with excellent warm and friendly staff. Book ahead on Saturdays, best time to eat is from 2pm

  • Esperanza G.
    Esperanza G.

    January 4, 202014 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excelente cocina en un ambiente totalmente rural . Desconexión y buen vino con productos de la zona , repetiremos.

  • Murray C.

    December 21, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent meal , good food and good service

  • Johanna K.

    October 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Nice food & great service. Excellent all round.

  • Frédéric J.
    Frédéric J.

    August 29, 201826 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food but not as refined as expected. Good service

  • Marie M.
    Marie M.

    January 31, 20181 review

    10/10

    We had a lovely meal here today once we eventually found the hotel, which had been recommended by friends. It was every bit as good as we had anticipated & I would say exceeded our expectations

  • Henar C.

    November 1, 201610 reviews

    9/10

    Molt bon menjar casolà i servici. Ambient molt agradable,com sempre,fea anys que no hi anava,tornarem!

Tripadvisor reviews

328 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation