Back

Reviews Alegria Tapas Bar

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1609 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ryan W.
    Ryan W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bra

  2. Anders E.
    Anders E.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice tapas. Waiter forgot to bring us one dish but since the portions was so generous that was actually a good thing., and there was no problem taking it off the bill. Friendly staff.

  3. Julio l.
    Julio l.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food impaccable service ! Well Done from a regulator guest

  4. Ida Flaviana C.
    Ida Flaviana C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice restaurant, the Staff is very kind and very fast. We will go back again ;)

  5. Riikka T.
    Riikka T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Gott!

  6. Cecilia V.
    Cecilia V.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Kan rekommenderas@

  7. Jan S.
    Jan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Jättegod mat och fantastisk service. Rekomenderas!!

  8. Frida W.
    Frida W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great tapas, a lot of vegetarian options which I liked. Cozy and friendly atmosphere, not too loud. Fun staff.

  9. Markus S.
    Markus S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice service and perfect food. A lot of people for a Monday

  10. Ragnar B.
    Ragnar B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Kunnig personal!!!

  11. Kristine S.
    Kristine S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Booked last minute, but received really good service. The food was delicious and wine was good. Really enjoyed it!

  12. Martin K.
    Martin K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    God mat bra service!

  13. Henrik S.
    Henrik S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bästa

  14. Maria Elena W.
    Maria Elena W.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Gott och varierat, fina smakkombinationer!

  15. Malin I.
    Malin I.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a fantastic evening at the patio. Our waitress was absolutely marvelous, very skilled and with a great sense of humor. She struggled all evening with teach us (6 women) the correct Spanish pronounciation (We got better, but there is still room for improvements...;)). Great food and a good wine. A lovely evening all in all. We will certainly come back and hope that we get the waitress with the skull ear rings again. .

  16. Lovisa J.
    Lovisa J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely the best tapas bar I've been to here in Stockholm! Good food for a reasonable prince. Great service.

  17. Yuning Y.
    Yuning Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really great and friendly service and amazing food. Highly recommend!

  18. Claes T.
    Claes T.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    God mat men något små portioner.

  19. Mats a.
    Mats a.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Lysande kvalitet på maten!

  20. Majvor H.
    Majvor H.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Rekommenderas varmt

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bra mat, bra service.

  22. Malin K.
    Malin K.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    God mat och bra survice!

  23. Rogier W.
    Rogier W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service, very friendly and thoughtful. Food was prepared very well.

  24. Ingemar A.
    Ingemar A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Restaurangen rekommenderas

  25. Anki V.
    Anki V.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastisk mat.

  26. Marjut K.
    Marjut K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Liked the place. Food was fine, but the service was amazing. Would definitely go again! :)

  27. Gun M.
    Gun M.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Trevlig personal. God mat, tyckte bäst om baconinlindade getosten, kroketterna var sämst. Vi var 2 personer och beställde 6 tapasrätter som vi delade på. Vi var mkt nöjda. Ligger precis intill Maxim så perfekt ifall msna ska på föreställning

  28. Axel B.
    Axel B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Trevlig personal, bra tapas!

  29. Anna L.
    Anna L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Trevligt och lättsam stämning. Maten utmärkt och mycket prisvärd. Denna kväll lagom mycket gäster; då lokalen är ganska stor kan det kännas lite tomt om det är få gäster.

  30. Christina D.
    Christina D.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and staff!

  31. Tiago E.
    Tiago E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great atmosphere and very friendly staff.

  32. Julia B.
    Julia B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The host was very friendly, we felt like we are special guests!We were hungry and took 4 tapas and white Sangria. The food is tasty, delicious, healthy , good tapas portions. It was just enough not to over eat it. And we decided that we do have space for a dessert. Food, service was just great! Recommend! Great experience.

  33. Tom F.
    Tom F.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Truly tasty tapas and an perfect service. I will go there again as soon as I have cravings for tapas.

  34. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lycka till!

  35. Pernilla E.
    Pernilla E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Bra service, trevlig personal, god mat