Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Traditional

Reviews - Alegrias

8.6/10
681
Calle Corredera Alta de San Pablo, 6, 28004 Madrid
Mediterranean
Average price €15

Alegrias

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous682 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Ilona R.1 review

    October 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    A great location on typical Spanish streat. Atmosphere and service very good. We got very fast our dishes and all was delicious. English Speaking and nice waiter

  • Nevena V.1 review

    February 14, 2022

    2.5/10

    The service was terrible, they avoided talking to me in English even though they understood and could speak it. It took them a while to take our order so we just left. And as a cherry on top, they acted surprised about our reservation and said it wasn't in the system so they put us somewhere in the back room even though there was a free table in the main room.

  • Laura L.1 review

    February 5, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very cheap for the amount of excellent food they give you.

  • Alyana Nicole R.1 review

    December 22, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing staff!!!

  • Laro E.

    Laro E.37 reviews

    September 11, 2019

    8.5/10

    Great service and good atmosphere with cute set up. Food correct given the affordable prices.

  • Claudia R.26 reviews

    September 9, 2019

    4/10

    Cute atmosphere and nice service, but the food was stale and insipid and it took too long - by the time one got their meal the other had finished... Would go again for a drink perhaps, but not to eat again

Tripadvisor reviews

59 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.