Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERMediterranean

Reviews - Alisios Terraço

9.3/10
85
Av. Infante Dom Henrique 83, 8200-916 Albufeira
Mediterranean
Average price €40

Alisios Terraço

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent85 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gloria J.58 reviews

    November 26, 2023

    10/10

    For the second time here and it was excellent again! We dined while enjoying beautiful live music by Rui Sá playing his saxophone.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Gloria J.58 reviews

    November 13, 2023

    9.5/10

    Nice setting overlooking the sea where you can see beautiful sunsets. Dinner was excellent!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Christopher S.3 reviews

    February 23, 2023

    9/10

    The food and service at this hotel restaurant were superb. These surroundings are a little surprising and lowered our expectations. Happily everything was of top quality and we had a very enjoyable evening. Highly recommended.

  • Tessa H.3 reviews

    August 12, 2021

    10/10

    Guaranteed great experience! Romantic quite terrace directly on the sea front where you hear the waves and have a lovely view on the old city centre. We walked here in about 12 minutes. The food was delicious, we received a local amuse of small grilled fishes. The garlic mushrooms and the prawn cocktail with exotic fruit were a good start. The monkfish and the grilled giant tiger prawn an excellent finish. We skipped desert, because we were full. Our coffee and tea were accomplished by a nice glad of port on the house. Wonderful service by 4 gentlemen who were very sincere in making our experience memorable. The Sangria Espumante is definitely recommended as an aperitif. So look no further, you do not want to miss out on this experience!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Alisios TerraçoOwner

    Thanks for the rating and comment.

  • José X.7 reviews

    August 2, 2020

    10/10

    With an awesome view over Alemão Beach, the restaurante is on the 3rd floor of a 4 star Alisios Hotel. The hotel team is exceptionally professional, diligent, friendly and polite. The food is exquisite and experience is definitely worth. Welldone!

  • Katja N.42 reviews

    December 19, 2019

    7.5/10

    The service was in top, the food was average

  • Gail W.10 reviews

    September 26, 2019

    8/10

    Enjoyed the setting and food. We had a small liquor coffee each after the meal, @ €9,60 each I thought was on the expensive side. We would eat here again.

  • - -5 reviews

    August 15, 2019

    10/10

    The view from the restaurant is fantastic, particularly on the patio. Very relaxing to have a dinner while the sun goes down and looking down on the cliffs and beach. The service was fantastic and we were giving a free sample tasting of a local Portuguese Mackerel dish as well as a glass of Port after our dessert. The dinner we had was delicious. The asparagus soup was very tasty and flavorful. Some interesting items that I have never heard of before and were very good, vegetable pudding as side on my steak dinner and for dessert, strawberry soup, which was a great dessert. I would highly recommend dinning at Alisios Terrace.

  • Sandra V.

    Sandra V.16 reviews

    August 14, 2019

    9/10

    The location, staff and food make it a great place for a calm and delightful meal. The staff is very attentive and kind, the food is very good and with some exquisite touches and the location in front of the sea is amazing.

Tripadvisor reviews

6 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.