Back

Reviews Alix et Mika : Tartares sur mesure

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 837 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Juliette H.
    Juliette H.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Service au top, tartares au top, fondant au top, bref une tuerie

  2. Frederic t.
    Frederic t.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great choice of tartare. Fish, meat. Seasonings were varied. Delicious

  3. James W.
    James W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    They really go to the next level with tartar. We split the menu decouverte and were not disappointed. It's 9 different types of freshly prepared tartar and each one was fantastic. The location is off the beaten path and it's a very warm and cozy environment. I would recmomend this location for those looking for a unique experience and welcoming service.

  4. Alain L.
    Alain L.
    • one review
    10/10

    ALL IS MERVAILLOUS !

  5. Jonathan W.
    Jonathan W.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    The range of fish or meat "tartares" and the range of dressings and also the alternatives to "tartares" as well as side-dishes and deserts was excellent. Bravo!

  6. Mathieu A.
    Mathieu A.
    • 139 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  7. Clare C.
    Clare C.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Great

  8. Adrien S.
    Adrien S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restaurant, tartares excellents. Des dizaines de combinaisons possible ! Courez-y !

  9. Mickael t.
    Mickael t.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un super diner ! Merci Mika

  10. Amina E.
    Amina E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner here. The food and wine were delicious, service great, and lovely ambiance!

  11. Francois V.
    Francois V.
    • 92 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  12. Marina S.
    Marina S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    If you want to taste any kind of tartar, this is your place. It is little and cozy restaurant located in the heart of Montmartre, few minutes away from Sacre Coeur Basilique. There are whatever kind of tartar you want, fish or meat, with lots of combinations. And you can order the XL or XXL tartar if you want more. The quality of the raw material is amazing, with wonderful preparation and presentation. Due to that fact, you have to wait several minutes to enjoy your meal...  Great service and amability. Very recomendable. The prices are in the average of the zone.

  13. Sebastian R.
    Sebastian R.
    • one review
    10/10

    My wife and I are on our honeymoon traveling through Europe and we came across this place. It was a perfect romantic setting with a great atmosphere and wonderful food. Perfect portions and flavor, I can’t wait to come back here and experience the cuisine again!

  14. Fabrizio M.
    Fabrizio M.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Very Good Tartare!!!!!

  15. Benjamin C.
    Benjamin C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super resto On était une table de 11 avec un service top Bravo

  16. Oana G.
    Oana G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This is an awesome place, particularly if you like tartar steaks. We were spoiled by the staff, who really tried to accommodate our requests (which were sometimes atypical). The setting is very nice, and it's quite close to Sacré Coeur. I would go there again!

  17. Laure O.
    Laure O.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Joli restaurant. Carte originale.

  18. kai g.
    kai g.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Formidable

  19. Isabell H.
    Isabell H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice Tartar and the really good wine. We enjoyed it:)

  20. Patsy L.
    Patsy L.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Everything I had hope for and a bit more. The wine pairing suggestions were perfect. The desert was also great... although their specialty was tartare. a place which you can always go back to.

  21. Cedric S.
    Cedric S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    You love tartare but bored of always getting the same one? Go to Alix et Mika for funky and delicious version of this classic French dish!

  22. Dominic B.
    Dominic B.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    The veal croustillant and tuna poke were both devine. Beautiful flavours without being too indulgent. The panacotta dessert was the cherry on top. The taste was astounding, my only query was that the consistency was slightly lacking. Our service was five star. Would highly recommend!

  23. Souhail C.
    Souhail C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Paris’ best Tartare, highly recommended!

  24. Arkadiusz T.
    Arkadiusz T.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    The menu was only in French, but the waiter explain us everything in English. The food was really good. If you coming with someone I would recommend trio (fries, veges, salad) as a side.

  25. Elsa G.
    Elsa G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon moment. Je recommande !

  26. Mathieu A.
    Mathieu A.
    • 139 reviews
    10/10

    C était vraiment top!!! On a pas eu le temps de prendre un dessert, mais on reviendra!

  27. Augustin G.
    Augustin G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon ! Super ambiance On a adoré

  28. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious tartares in Montmartre

  29. Paolo C.
    Paolo C.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Small restaurant in Montmartre...they only serve tartare. Great quality of ingredients (very fresh fish and meat), interesting combination of marinates and you can mix and match what you prefer. We had a nice bottle of wine and some cheeses to finish. Good choice cos there weren't many desserts. Friendly and young staff, very welcoming. Highly recommended to have something g different from the usual meals

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A rally refreshing meal on a hot summer day. Everything was tasty. The service was super friendly. The price is quite reasonable. I'll be back.

  31. Joei C.
    Joei C.
    • 36 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious but small portions.

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place in a cute corner in Sacre Coeur. The staff was really helpful and friendly and the food was also great! We had some very tasteful Tartar and a great Panna Cotta that we strongly recommend.

  33. Damien P.
    Damien P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect place for Tartare lovers!

  34. Lydie r.
    Lydie r.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    On savait ce qu on venait manger (spécialité tartare) maintenant on sait pourquoi on y retournera ! C était très bon! Merci également pour l accueil des plus sympathique​.

  35. Emmanuel d.
    Emmanuel d.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Cuisine de qualité et inventive conçue et préparée par le duo charmant Alix et Mika ...

  36. ANNABELLE B.
    ANNABELLE B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tartares originaux et délicieux couplés à un personnel au top! Nous reviendrons c'est sûr. Encore merci!

  37. Manuel T.
    Manuel T.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Concept innovant et qualités des plats font de ce petit restaurant une excellente adresse pour les amateurs de tartare. La carte des vins mériterait d'être un peu élargie. Très bon accueil, service rapide, ambiance calme.