Back

Reviews Alizée

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 502 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mike B.
    Mike B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent galette choice - 3 full pages of them, and crepes and other things too!

  2. Joana t.
    Joana t.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super, à recommander!!

  3. Inês P.
    Inês P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super friendly staff and welcoming. Bio food of very good quality for a good value. Perfect experience

  4. Luca W.
    Luca W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, excellent crepes, creative and tasty; kind and punctual service! recommended

  5. Emily L.
    Emily L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent experience - really glad we found this restaurant and were able to try these traditional galettes and crepes. Service was great, she took the time to make some lovely recommendations. The food was wonderful. Would definitely recommend. Also the street that the restaurant was located on is very charming.

  6. Laetitia B.
    Laetitia B.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon !!

  7. Jan D.
    Jan D.
    • one review
    5/10

    Greeting was like why are u here , asked to see reservation. Food was good not exceptional, hostess was ????. Went because we luv crepes and daughter’s name is Alize. Rating seemed great .

  8. Christina K.
    Christina K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great location and the food was good! The service was very polite and attentive. As Americans we travel abroad and get frustrated locals do everything their way yet we don’t just embrace their way or simply ask for the check when we are ready.

  9. Mirna W.
    Mirna W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent, bio Brunch, vegetarian mood. Love it . Highly recommended

  10. Hans K.
    Hans K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful tiny bistro with great dishes and fair prices.

  11. Karl R.
    Karl R.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! Je recommande vivement

  12. Aaron J.
    Aaron J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious!

  13. Alessandra M.
    Alessandra M.
    • one review
    6/10

    The place is really nice, clean and trendy. the gallets or creps are good but to be honest poor servings. We ordered a prosciutto mozzarella and egg creo an literally only 2 slices of prosciutto. We wanted to share kids menu between our kids (6 and 10 and don’t eat much )and the waitress told us we could not do that. You can’t share a crep !!!!! ???? My husband and I were not that hungry so we wanted to share another one and she said no !! No shearing is you share you have to order another one !!! So basically they tell how to eat. The place in expensive for a crep specially because there are to go crepes for less than 5€ here the less expensive on e is 9€ with tow ingredientes and poorly served. I wouldn’t go back. They offered us a wine that later they did not have ,then tried to sell is a gas for 8€. It’s a pitty because it could be a great place.

  14. Kristen R.
    Kristen R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Adorable spot and the servers were wonderful. The food was so good, highly recommend and would go back!

  15. Adriana T.
    Adriana T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best crepes in Paris!

  16. Renata G.
    Renata G.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious, well prepared and nicely presented galletes and crepes. Warm and efficient service. In a very small place. A small as a French restaurant can be...

  17. Ludivine S.
    Ludivine S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Au top du top ! Je recommande à 100% !

  18. Yixin H.
    Yixin H.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    super nice place!

    Alizée

    Hello, Yixin H. Thanks to dedicate some time to give us your opinion. It helps us a lot and give the right motivation to be better every day to offer one menu healthy and authentic! And also a cozy service:) We look forward to see you soon, Luc et toute l'équipe d'Alizée Crêperie.

  19. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bon accueil du responsable, crêpes excellentes, quartier Top ! J'y retournerais des que possible ????????

    Alizée

    toute l'équipe vous remercie, en espérant vous revoir très bientôt. Luc

  20. Marika l.
    Marika l.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Cute little place with tasty galettes and Crêpes.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect! I chose the crepe with mushrooms with cream and was delicious. I highly recommend this place.

  22. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    A really good restaurant to try some really good dishes from a Franch state name "Bretagne". You will not be desapointed and the staff is really welcoming and nice. We had a lot of fun in family and we really enjoy our differents meals

  23. Mattia S.
    Mattia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful crepes. Recomended indeed. Excelent service

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Pretty tiny place, nice people and good galettes-crepes.

  25. Cristina Y.
    Cristina Y.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It was the second time I was coming to this restaurant. I had different waitresses both times and both have been pretty nice and kind. I have no complaint at all. And the galettes and crepes are super tasty.

  26. Nina N.
    Nina N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    If you want to try French crêpes or galettes this is a great place, healthy and fresh ingredients!