8.3/10
Very good
based on 1979 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Davide d.
    Davide d.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una bella conferma

  2. Giorgio F.
    Giorgio F.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant wasn't aware of my The Fork booking and seated the 4 of us in a noisy corner close to a refrigerator. The we asked to move to another table and they did it. Friendly waiter and good food.

    Alla Cadrega

    So why just 2 stars for the service? We tried to accomodate you the best we could and we also changed your table even if we were close to full capacity :-)

  3. Matteo B.
    Matteo B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Don't forget to have the Cotoletta alla milanese! Amazing!

  4. Suzy T.
    Suzy T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic surroundings with great staff and delicious food that we would highly recommend- so lovely to smile with the locals while eating well priced delicious food and wine

  5. Flaminio S.
    Flaminio S.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  6. Gianluca d.
    Gianluca d.
    • 25 reviews
    6/10

    Turistico

  7. Liudmila V.
    Liudmila V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place, perfect dishes!

  8. Alberto C.
    Alberto C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Una garanzia! Sempre!!!!

  9. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare assolutamente

  10. Francesca P.
    Francesca P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top

  11. Nicklas A.
    Nicklas A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  12. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottima cucina tipica!

  13. Evita  Z.
    Evita Z.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food is very delicious, and size is big. Just the service is too soso

  14. Vito B.
    Vito B.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Una scoperta!

  15. BoLai N.
    BoLai N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great pasta and with the 30% off it’s a great deal!

  16. Shari s.
    Shari s.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    The service by Johnny (or Gianni) was incredible. He made it so much fun and we had such a good time. We definitely will come back. The food was delicious Gratzie

  17. Caroline K.
    Caroline K.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was good. The ravioli was very tasty, the pizza fumé was also very good. The only negative point was that we received a basket with old bread, the bread was stone hard. I guess it was because we came first to the restaurant because the other guests received fresh bread. But overall nice restaurant with good food.

  18. Sam H.
    Sam H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food and amazing service!

  19. Tiziana B.
    Tiziana B.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    Perfetto!!!!

  20. Giuseppe g.
    Giuseppe g.
    • 28 reviews
    7/10

    Carino,ma caro

  21. Eleonora Z.
    Eleonora Z.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    antipasto Cadrega e straccetti di manzo all’aceto balsamico con carciofi saltati.. squisiti ????

  22. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 109 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  23. Domenico M.
    Domenico M.
    • 95 reviews
    8/10

    Ottima scelta

  24. Valentina r.
    Valentina r.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo posto e cibo

  25. Mirko r.
    Mirko r.
    • 111 reviews
    9/10

    Tipica e buona scelta

  26. Alessandra b.
    Alessandra b.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo !

  27. Lorenzo  o.
    Lorenzo o.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo.

  28. Katya C.
    Katya C.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Normale. Niente di speciale.

  29. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    TOP!!

  30. Milen Y.
    Milen Y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food and wine was perfect! The atmosphere was quite Italian - that was exactly what we were looking for for the Christmas evening! Recommend it!

  31. Nick E.
    Nick E.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food. Good service.

  32. Umbaura S.
    Umbaura S.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    It was the first time, we had typical meals from Milan (cotoletta and risotto con ossobuco) and from our experience it was excellent, we'll be back.

  33. Nick E.
    Nick E.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food and good selection. Nice pizzas.

  34. Jay K.
    Jay K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It looks like the kind of place that is enjoyed by locals for pizza and wine. The food was good (not pizza, but salmon, and veal Milanese), portions very ample, staff somewhat friendly, and reasonably priced. We would be repeat customers if we lived here.

  35. Judy W.
    Judy W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and nice people

  36. Christine P.
    Christine P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious dinner.. we‘re coming back soon!! Everything was great. Thanks a lot :-)

  37. Egidio C.
    Egidio C.
    • 253 reviews
    6/10

    Nice corner for a quick pizza close to the central station. Angolino carino vicino alla stazione centrale per mangiare una pizza al volo.

  38. Erika M.
    Erika M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The restaurant ambience, service & food were really enjoyable. Fabulous meatballs! I booked online but didn't get the 30% off as advertised on The Fork site even though I mentioned it at the start. Definitely worth trying. A local gave us her recommendation.

  39. Massimo G.
    Massimo G.
    • 28 reviews
    4/10

    X

  40. Sara K.
    Sara K.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The salmon with pistaccio and the psta with tartufi are MUST TRY!!! :)