Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Alla Torre de Rossi

8.4/10
1970
Borgo San Jacopo, 3, 50125 FlorenceSee map

Average price €35

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1970 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marianne B.
    Marianne B.

    May 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Beautiful views and wonderful food and service! Recommend highly for a romantic dinner.

  • Martin Ezequiel A.

    February 26, 20221 review

    3/10

    Personale molto scortese

  • Kevin L.

    February 22, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    Average food and atmosphere but the service is great and makes up for most short comings. Good if you can get the fork discount.

  • Margherita T.

    November 26, 202123 reviews

    8/10
  • William F.

    November 22, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Matthew K.

    October 25, 202116 reviews

    10/10
  • Przemek S.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super view

  • MARIA B.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Pernilla C.

    August 28, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    God mat, bra meny, lite dyrare men fantastisk utsikt.

  • Maurizio r.
    Maurizio r.

    May 23, 202115 reviews

    8/10

    Valido con location piacevole, ambiente tranquillo. Torneremo

  • Mike C.

    September 6, 20201 review

    8/10

    Relaxed, beautiful setting, very good food, great wine n nice server.... very happy !

  • - -
    - -

    August 27, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Location fantastica e cibi di altissimo livello, personale gentile e preparato

  • Steve H.

    August 15, 20202 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Diego M.

    February 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Incredible site, perfect attention, optimal cuisine in a luxury hotel, I’m very happy to be eaten there, it’s a magical nook in Florence that you shouldn’t lose

  • Irina L.

    September 12, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    The food was really good....the service somewhat slow...the terrace view is nice but not exceptional.... expected more.... overall a really nice place, would go back for the food...

  • Deborah D.

    August 18, 20191 review

    5.5/10
  • Elina A.

    July 8, 20191 review

    9/10

    Very nice and friendly staff, tanks to our waitress Sonya :) good and tasty dishes, nice atmosphere, beautiful view, we were sited exactly where we wanted. Had a wonderful evening.

  • Rosella M.

    June 22, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentile e disponibile, ambiente unico con vista spettacolare, pietanze buone e del territorio!

  • Ioana P.

    June 22, 20199 reviews

    8.5/10

    We went a this restaurant for the view and it was a very good option.

  • Bobbi B.

    June 9, 20191 review

    8/10

    Really lovely stew. I just wish there was more on the main courses.

  • Phil A.

    June 5, 20195 reviews

    2/10
  • Max K.

    May 30, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Good food, beautiful view.

  • Pamalla A.

    May 11, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Great views of Florence. Excellent service and tasty food.

  • Marcel U.

    April 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Meals could have been a bit bigger for the price. Apart from that perfect.

  • - -

    April 19, 20191 review

    6/10
  • - -

    March 19, 20197 reviews

    8/10
  • Jose F.
    Jose F.

    March 10, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really good food !

  • Arianna C.
    Arianna C.

    February 17, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  • Carmine p.
    Carmine p.

    February 16, 20196 reviews

    9/10
  • Daniel I.

    January 23, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice experience with an amazing view. The service was perfect and the food delicious. I will recomend it!

  • Alberto T.

    January 2, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    Very nice location with a beautiful view over Florence. Good service, average food.

  • Yishan F.

    December 28, 201829 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience with superb view of the city, the food was really good and the service was warm and friendly, highly recommended

  • - -

    December 24, 20181 review

    5/10

    Avarage! Big price! You pay the view!

  • - -

    November 15, 20181 review

    10/10
  • John N.

    October 22, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great servers and the table we received had an excellent view of Doumo and Palazzo Vecchio. Meal was tasty and reasonably priced.

  • - -

    October 15, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Kostya M.

    October 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Good view and good food!)

  • - -

    October 10, 20182 reviews

    6/10

    Very limited menu. Food quality is OK but exceptional view of Piazza del Duomo

  • Cliff p.

    October 4, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Spectacular view combined with efficient service and delicious food. If there are to be any negatives it would be lack of variety on menu. Overall was great experience

  • Matt h.
    Matt h.

    October 1, 20187 reviews

    9/10

    Beautiful atmosphere and view with excellent service. The food was good and well presented. We would return and bring others!

Tripadvisor reviews

473 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation