Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - ALLebana's Sushi

9.1/10
854
Largo José João Farinha Júnior Bloco B r/c n3, 1600-302 Lisboa
Japanese
Average price €19

-30% sobre a ementa!

ALLebana's Sushi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent854 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Ana T.

    Ana T.87 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    6/10

    I had a réservation for 3 and asked for 2 more places. The restaurante solved it very nícely. I use to go there often on week days, but it was my 1st time on a week-end. It felt like i was Going to a completely different place as the quality was not the same. I was taking new people there and they were very disappointed.

  • Cláudio C.3 reviews

    May 10, 2023

    10/10

    From the moment I walked in, I was impressed by the friendly staff who greeted me with a warm welcome. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and ensure that I had an enjoyable dining experience. The space itself is beautiful and modern, with a sleek and sophisticated atmosphere. It's clear that a lot of thought and care went into the design of the restaurant, from the lighting to the decor. The attention to detail is evident, and it creates a wonderful ambiance that makes for a relaxing and enjoyable meal. Of course, the real star of the show is the food. The sushi was some of the best I've ever had - fresh, flavorful, and beautifully presented. Each piece was a work of art, and it was clear that the chefs take great pride in their craft. In addition to the sushi, I also tried some of the other menu items, and everything was delicious. The quality of the ingredients was apparent in every bite, and the flavors were well-balanced and expertly executed. Overall, I can't recommend this sushi place highly enough. The service was exceptional, the space was top-quality, and the food was outstanding. If you're a sushi fan, you owe it to yourself to check this place out. You won't be disappointed!

  • Nuno M.22 reviews

    October 12, 2022

    10/10

    Tasty food, friendly staff and great atmosphere. That's what you will find at ALLebena's Sushi. The fish is super fresh, the sushi is made exclusively for your order and there are many many diferent kinds to choose from. An experience to repeat over and over again.

  • Zonia S.2 reviews

    October 8, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent service, the food is delicious and with awesome presentation.

  • Luis S.2 reviews

    September 29, 2021

    5/10

    Family Dinner with 2 kids, one half board. We went to the tasting menu, where surprisingly it only camed with 3 pieces of each . Being 4 it was disapointing since all were paid..something to improve as a sugestion. There was not that much variety as i expect in a tasting menu

  • Carlota S.3 reviews

    July 25, 2021

    9.5/10

    Too good to be true! Really good food, and really well prepared sushi. Recommend

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.