9.5/10
Excellent
based on 562 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ricardo B.
    Ricardo B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very relaxed environment. The paella was good and enough for two people. It was a clever touch contacting us previously by WhatsApp, sending the menu and asking for our main order, to prevent us from waiting for 1h for the paella to be cooked.

  2. Jennifer G.
    Jennifer G.
    • one review
    10/10

    excelente servicio

  3. José C.
    José C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Arroz sencillamente espectacular. Cómo estar en Valencia pero en el centro de Madrid. Seremos unos habituales.

  4. Davis C.
    Davis C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Went for the Paella. Were pleasantly surprised by the house salad. Very good sangria as well. We do recommend this restaurant.

  5. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered a menu and our table was ready when we arrived. Food was excellent and paella was served on time. Really good desserts as well. Will definitely come back!

  6. Daniel Roberto O.
    Daniel Roberto O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente lugar para comer paella tópica Valenciana, ambiente acogedor.

  7. Thaíssa R.
    Thaíssa R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I simply adore this place. Great food, staff and ambiance. The Paella Valenciana is amazing, there are no other words to describe it. I strongly recommend it!

  8. Daniel O.
    Daniel O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  9. Pablo R.
    Pablo R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Well prepared rice dishes, inventive starters and desserts. It has been a real pleasure to meet personally the owner who was aware of every dish and about our comfort.

  10. Roncesvalles A.
    Roncesvalles A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ruidoso

  11. Thaíssa R.
    Thaíssa R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was really tasty! I really liked it. Definitely going back :)

  12. ENRIQUE F.
    ENRIQUE F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  13. Esther a.
    Esther a.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Los arroces son espectaculares !

  14. Eduardo a.
    Eduardo a.
    • one review
    8/10

    arroz excelente

  15. Carlota C.
    Carlota C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástica atención, ambiente superagradable y esos arroces de locura... para volver y probar cada plato de la cara..... matrícula de honor!!!

  16. Andrés H.
    Andrés H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    La paella excelente y el trato exquisito

  17. Celia C.
    Celia C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial, repetiremos!

  18. Marcos B.
    Marcos B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Paella valenciana espectacular

  19. Valeria V.
    Valeria V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Que comida mas rica y que atencion tan calida

  20. Susana M.
    Susana M.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiré.

  21. Esther a.
    Esther a.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien como siempre

  22. Gal G.
    Gal G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Espectacular!!! Will definitely get back ????

  23. Carlos E.
    Carlos E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  24. Jara g.
    Jara g.
    • one review
    10/10

    MUY RICO TODO

  25. Jorge D.
    Jorge D.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Buen arroz, local tranquilo y servicio atento y amable.

  26. Steven S.
    Steven S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lunch with my folks , they loved the relaxed setting as we did and great food . A definite go to place .

  27. Jane I.
    Jane I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The staff and the service was very good. The fresh Paella with Seafood was very delicious. Thank you very much! ????

  28. Ana Belén R.
    Ana Belén R.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sorprente y delicioso...para repetir siempre!

  29. Mireia B.
    Mireia B.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un arroz estupendo. Seguro que repetimos

  30. Ana  Maria M.
    Ana Maria M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simplemente todo genial! Totalmente recomendable. Volveremos... :)

  31. Pedro S.
    Pedro S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Impresinante

  32. EmeJota R.
    EmeJota R.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    todo impecable. volveremos segurísimo

  33. Beatriz M.
    Beatriz M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Descubrimos este lugar por casualidad navegando por internet y no decepciona en absoluto. Totalmente recomendable. Repetiremos seguro.

  34. Noelia C.
    Noelia C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar estupendo, buenísimo el arroz y el servicio genial! 100% recomendable! Suuuuper

  35. Ivan G.
    Ivan G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente arroz y servicio.

  36. Mario T.
    Mario T.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto

  37. Carolina R.
    Carolina R.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I'll for sure come back! Great paella :)

  38. Daniel O.
    Daniel O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service, it really does make a difference.

  39. Augusto a.
    Augusto a.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  40. Luis L.
    Luis L.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente trato y servicio. Arroz fantástico