Back

Reviews - Almaza

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 2781 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Alex C.
    Alex C.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    The service was very welcoming and nice meny choice but the food came real fast and some was even a bit cold

  2. Divya Bharathi M.
    Divya Bharathi M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and great ambience. Best thing is the staff's really friendly, they help you understand and choose. The menu is available in english (ask for it), the overall experience is great!! Must visit for yummm lebanese food and drinks!

  3. Bilal F.
    Bilal F.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    very tasty and the service is great-As a Lebanese I can confirm that most food was lebanese and authentic. The plates were little bit small for the price paid

  4. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food with wonderful service with a touch of home! I highly recommend this restaurant. The wine selection is good, but could become more comprehensive.

  5. Chantie b.
    Chantie b.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome ! Food, people, service, very good!

  6. Kaiou Y.
    Kaiou Y.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super good value for food and very high quality of service. Super recommended of the lamazas hummus, best hummus ever. The house winwould love to visit again!

  7. Linn R.
    Linn R.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    God mat

  8. Garo a.
    Garo a.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Superbra service och jättegod mat!

  9. Bianca F.
    Bianca F.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We ordered the small tasting menu (12 dishes + grilled chicken and beef) and it was fantastic, everything was delicious and well prepared. The service was impeccable and the atmosphere is cozy. Super recommend!

  10. Charlie å.
    Charlie å.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious food. Will recommend. Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood fooooooooood

  11. Lina J.
    Lina J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lilla avsmakningsmenyn var supergott!

  12. Maria k.
    Maria k.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was amazing! The service wasn’t the best. We where 10 people and it seems that the waiter was annoyed on how we where ordering and that we that we where going to pay separately. Otherwise the food EXCELLENT!

  13. Hengameh B.
    Hengameh B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed the services and food as well.

  14. Cyril D.
    Cyril D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Simply fantastic restaurant in term of service, food quality and atmosphere. Special thanks to the 2 owners who are attending as well the customers with smile and sense of good service

  15. Konstantin K.
    Konstantin K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Maten var toppen! Kan rekommendera !

  16. Sujay D.
    Sujay D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good food. Good service. Nice ambience

  17. Filip K.
    Filip K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food and staff were great, but they forgot to apply the discount (and I was in a hurry and honestly just paid and left).

  18. Pernilla N.
    Pernilla N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and good food

  19. Julia B.
    Julia B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Supertrevlig personal! Supergod mat!

  20. Cyril D.
    Cyril D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service. I will be back regularly as I really enjoyed the experience!

  21. Jennifer N.
    Jennifer N.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was EXCELLENT. The service impeccable. The atmosphere on a Saturday night was loud as hell, but that's what we get for showing up in the middle of someone's birthday party.

  22. Denny J.
    Denny J.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Maten var superbra!

  23. Sverker E.
    Sverker E.
    • one review
    10/10

    God mat och bra service.

  24. Eva J.
    Eva J.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fab mat & supermysigt, :)

  25. Richard W.
    Richard W.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    +++++

  26. Susanne B.
    Susanne B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastiskt god mat!

  27. Seyhan O.
    Seyhan O.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Godaste maten. Absolut en ny favorit!

  28. Shabbe G.
    Shabbe G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Mat och service på topp ????

  29. Anthony C.
    Anthony C.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was good...friendly but a bit slow, setting was very good...best table in a nice setting. Food seemed a bit assembly line...standard fare...nothing special. Not sure really how to improve. Very good Lebanese wine. We left very full. A good evening.

  30. Johan B.
    Johan B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Grymt

  31. Diana S.
    Diana S.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant but the food really depends on what day you come and which person is serving you. Last time we went, we got great portions and tasty desserts! But unfortunately, last night we received the smallest plates possible and very petite bowls because we booked with TheFork! Very disappointed.

  32. Feras S.
    Feras S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, nice people, and great place Food was more than enough, table is ready and quality is amazing great value for money, the Fork worked easily. Highly recommended

  33. Luca M.
    Luca M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Cool food, cool staff, cool place... thank you for having us!

  34. Emelie E.
    Emelie E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great variety of libansese food. I as a vegetarian had no problem finding stuff on the menue. It was not our first visit at Almaza and surely won't be our last. :)

  35. Isabelle K.
    Isabelle K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favorite restaurants in Stockholm. Super friendly staff and delicious food. Been here multiple times and already planning my next visit

  36. Tangi D.
    Tangi D.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    good food great service

  37. Roshanna L.
    Roshanna L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! Will definitely eat here again????????

  38. Vildan B.
    Vildan B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Most probably the best Lebanese restaurant in Stockholm. The food is very tasty, prices are ok, and the service perfect. Would recommend to everyone!

  39. Cecilia R.
    Cecilia R.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Utmärkt!

  40. Bradley M.
    Bradley M.
    • 91 reviews
    10/10

    I really liked the place and service!