Back

Reviews Aloï

8.3/10

Very good

based on 830 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Solange S.
    Solange S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    I love Aloi! Simple yet delicious cuisine. The chicken green curry is my favorite

  2. Antoine T.
    Antoine T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Overall great!

  3. Avri K.
    Avri K.
    • one review
    9/10

    A good thai restaurant in a small st in San Germain Food was good and atmosphere is nice Good choice when you look for Thai food, all dishes tried were good

  4. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and service, good value for money. Peaceful ambiance.

  5. Nish n.
    Nish n.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    No vegetarian food at all

  6. Sylvie D.
    Sylvie D.
    • 186 reviews
    8/10

    Bons desserts.

  7. Arnold K.
    Arnold K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was very good as was the service. I would definitely return .

  8. Emilie R.
    Emilie R.
    • 98 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  9. Farhana M.
    Farhana M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Thé place, the service and people was very nice ! I completely recommend you to go there !

  10. Katerina P.
    Katerina P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Nice, small, cosy place with delicious food, nicely served. Quick, neat service. It was the first time I went and I enjoyed it! I will definitely go back.

  11. Melanie  r.
    Melanie r.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Personnel sympathique mais sans plus

  12. Christine L.
    Christine L.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    It's a good neighborhood place. Food is good, reasonably priced. Not a super warm and friendly staff but overall the restaurant is just fine. They might consider replacing the place mats that are rather worn. The Tiramasu with green matcha was surprisingly good. Glad I tried something new.

  13. Alessandro P.
    Alessandro P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant and helpful employees!

  14. Christine L.
    Christine L.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    We were looking for a local place in the neighborhood for a Friday night date. The food here was quite good. my Pad Thai was very good, light, just right. my husband had a fish specialty dish that was excellent. The wine wasn't fabulous but not their fault. We should have chosen something else. The fresh mango for dessert was served so artistically. Really lovely and my "perle de coco" in chocolate was surprisingly good. The service was perfunctory, not very welcoming. I would however go back becuase the food was good and it's close to home.

  15. ELEONORE L.
    ELEONORE L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I am a regular customer. With my mom or my friends, I know that there nobody will be disappointed. Fast, clean, good service, excellent food. Nothing to lose by trying this restaurant except your past good Thai address that will definitely be updated to Aloï.

  16. Kathleen E.
    Kathleen E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was excellent. Older gentleman who was our server was rude and could careless about our business. He acted like he didn’t know English but later when we asked about a vegetable without hesitation he replied... mushroom! Too bad for the restaurant bc the food was great!

  17. Jorge F.
    Jorge F.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Overall a very good experience. Service, location and interior are basic but please do go eat there for the excellent dishes they serve. Very tastefull, good presentation and lots of flavours. We’ll be going back for more. We ate the night before at les deux magots and the food at the Aloi is much much better.

  18. Ines M.
    Ines M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon par contre hyper copieux.

  19. Barbara P.
    Barbara P.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent rapport qualite prix. Service top

  20. Raouia o.
    Raouia o.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon plats. À refaire.

  21. Homa R.
    Homa R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great service

  22. Homa R.
    Homa R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great like always

  23. Homa R.
    Homa R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Good food good service

  24. Celia l.
    Celia l.
    • 46 reviews
    4/10

    The Diet Coke i took was expired, no apologies, they changed it to coca zero very impolite and unfriendly and they did absolutely make me feel like ordering sth expired Is my own fault ! Very disappointed ...

  25. Rick v.
    Rick v.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    waiters were very friendly! the food was amazing although a bit pricy. tables are really close together

  26. Julien P.
    Julien P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super ! Je recommande !

  27. Therese c.
    Therese c.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant!

  28. Ru A.
    Ru A.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Decent Thai food in Central Paris. At a reasonable price with La Forchette. You can’t go wrong!

  29. Monica H.
    Monica H.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tasty, good location and nice service

  30. Cécile S.
    Cécile S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande (: ))

  31. Alexandre M.
    Alexandre M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  32. Carlota R.
    Carlota R.
    • 23 reviews
    8/10

    Nice Thai food with fresh ingredients and good service

  33. Jane S.
    Jane S.
    • 115 reviews
    7.5/10

    Tres bon

  34. Malcolm G.
    Malcolm G.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant, plats copieux, conforme à la description

  35. Amandine F.
    Amandine F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon !

  36. Stephanie R.
    Stephanie R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely neighbourhood place with good smells and tastes. Intimate and lovely, great for a date with a loved one or friends.