Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Terrace

Reviews - Alte Kanzlei

8.9/10
111
Niedenau 50, 60325 FrankfurtSee map

Average price €57 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Certificate of Vaccination required
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous111 reviews
9.3/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arla F.
    Arla F.

    May 13, 20221 review

    7/10
  • Lukas L.
    Lukas L.

    February 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Toller Service, leckeres Essen, gemütliches Ambiente!

  • Nicola L.
    Nicola L.

    February 25, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent Italian food.

  • Jochen W.

    January 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ausgezeichnetes Essen! Sehr liebevoll präsentiert und top Service. Es kostet etwas mehr aber lohnt sich sehr! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder! !

  • Andrei G.

    November 17, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Home atmosphere, excellent food

  • Andrei G.

    November 15, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    We really liked the food and the service

  • Janis B.

    October 4, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    The staff was very welcoming and the food was great!

  • Ilker A.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    I proposed to my girlfriend here. It is now our favourite restaurant in frankfurt

  • Dirk R.

    August 28, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food, very friendly service. We arrived much too late due to traffic jams, but this wasn’t any issue. Top!

  • Jennifer H.

    July 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    We chose this restaurant due to the rating on trip advisor. Lovely setting and ambiance, delicious food and wine. The only niggle was the abrupt service from main waiter but otherwise a lovely treat.

  • Seda K.

    October 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    We had such a great time. Food was tasty, the venue was cosy and the staff was friendly. We will definitely go again. Thanks again for their hospitalization and tasty food:)

  • Shruti j.
    Shruti j.

    October 20, 20205 reviews

    7/10

    Good food & decent atmosphere

  • Annie W.

    October 2, 20202 reviews

    6/10

    Food-wise, the choices on the menu are surely all "faite-maison", and not bad at all. Service-wise, a bit cold... Not really friendly at all...

  • Jordy v.

    September 17, 202026 reviews

    10/10

    Nice traditional setting and great food!

Tripadvisor reviews

257 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation