Back

Reviews ALventicinque

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1172 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Cristina c.
    Cristina c.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food is Amazing the service nice but it can improve in terme of Speed. Worth the visit though????????????????.

  2. STEFANO G.
    STEFANO G.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Ludovico C.
    Ludovico C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good as usual. Worth the time and the little noisy place

  4. Nick F.
    Nick F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The carbonara was amazing. I literally had to stop my husband from trying to lick the bowl. The menu is small but very good. The bruschetta with fig was also outstanding!

  5. Mel S.
    Mel S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful chefs, amazing waitress and service and delicious food! Quality food with a detailed menu including information of where the chefs source their food and wine from. Highly recommend it! I'll have to come back next time I am in Milano!

  6. Salvat B.
    Salvat B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Best spaghetti carbonara ever! My mouth waters every time I think of it...

  7. James S.
    James S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The meal was delicious. The waitress was kind and friendly. The menu is sourced from local ingredients and cites their food sources in the back of the menu. They also write vegetarian/vegan next to the food choices which made it easy for the vegetarians in our group.

  8. Man Fai N.
    Man Fai N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Despite not knowing the opening times of Italian restaurants(our fault as it’s factual part of ,Italian culture), we arrived early and the first customers there. The food was authentic, we did get out of our way to seek the restaurant and the food + presentation was great! We booked on Fork.com and saw the outstanding reviews on TripAdvisor. It is definitely not your regular pizza/pasta/risotto diner. Thank you ALcentjcinque for a memorable evening in Milan!

  9. Thines K.
    Thines K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and wine. The carbonara was the best we have ever heard! It is clear that Luigi is very passionate and knowledgeable about his food and wine - amazing restaurant! I would recommend booking in advance!

  10. Domenico v.
    Domenico v.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Good quality food and wine. Hosts are very friendly. I'll be back!

  11. Federico B.
    Federico B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Carbonara da volare via

  12. Luigi A.
    Luigi A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Highly recommendable, authentic Italian food

  13. Adeeba A.
    Adeeba A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful experience!! This is not a commercial/tourist restaurant, this is a place you can get some authentic innovative Italian food, the food is very fresh and absolutely delicious! It’s a personal experience as well. The owner(s) are on the ground between the kitchen and checking on customers. We tried a few of the recommendations of the chef and were not disappointed!! What a great start to our short Milan trip!!

  14. Yulia  K.
    Yulia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Everything was perfect: delicious food, excellent service and a nice atmosphere. Thanks for the evening. I will recommend this place to all my friends visiting Milan.

  15. Florian W.
    Florian W.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo!

  16. Mehmet L.
    Mehmet L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    A cosy restaurant, friendly staff and delicious food. I advise you to try their spaghetti carbonara, it was one of the best I’ve ever eaten in Milan!

  17. FRANCESCA G.
    FRANCESCA G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    nice place and good food . i suggest it

  18. Luigi c.
    Luigi c.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    È una chicca di altisisma qualità

  19. Tancredi C.
    Tancredi C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great atmosphere. Great food. A bit crowded but not annoying.

  20. Saxon H.
    Saxon H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Flawless, locally sourced produce transformed and presented with delicate care and consummate skill. A very pleasant experience in every way. Highly recommended.

  21. Stefan W.
    Stefan W.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A hidden gem place in Milano. Great service, and delicious food! A lot of vegetarian options too. Luigi recommended great wine pairings for my dishes. Lovely ambience, cozy, homey and romantic. This place is suitable for any situations: alone, date, business, friends get-together. Just wonderful!

  22. Jacqueline M.
    Jacqueline M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was one of the best meals we have ever had. Service was attentive but not intrusive and the food was utterly delicious. The pumpkin and chestnut risotto was perfect and the chocolate pear mousse was to die for. Very impressed with the selection of vegetarian friendly options too.

  23. Davide M.
    Davide M.
    • 98 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ci ritorneremo

  24. Stefan W.
    Stefan W.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    One of my fav restaurant in Milano. The food is delicious, and the service is impeccable. I feel at home every time I come here.

  25. Rosario Z.
    Rosario Z.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food. Big plates. Service very kind, although quite slow.

  26. Shelley O.
    Shelley O.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good wine and good service!

  27. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo.

  28. Catalano M.
    Catalano M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza!!!

  29. Antonella T.
    Antonella T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice discovery in center of Milan

  30. Rosangela m.
    Rosangela m.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Una conferma molto positiva.

  31. Ilaria A.
    Ilaria A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  32. Gianmarco F.
    Gianmarco F.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and very competent staff, recommended!

  33. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Posto semplice e si mangia bene.

  34. Marialaura M.
    Marialaura M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Un posto veramente piacevole! Una sorpresa!

  35. Valeria R.
    Valeria R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    bravi bravi

  36. Viola A.
    Viola A.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was delicious! I've never eaten such a pork fillet in my life! The quality of the food is really good and the prices are also fine. My new favorite place to eat in the neighborhood ????

  37. Franco G.
    Franco G.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Locale piccolo un po' claustrofobico

  38. Marina d.
    Marina d.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piatti ottimi e particolari. Sapori unici Bella presentazione Personale molto gentile e discreto.

  39. Angelo C.
    Angelo C.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Abbiamo davvero mangiato divinamente,il menù è vario e cambia periodicamente,tutti i piatti sono preparati con materia prima freschissima (disponibile in fondo al menù anche la lista dei fornitori). Personale molto cortese e simpatico,locale piccolo ma pulito e accogliente,rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo. Da provare assolutamente!

  40. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    È diventato il nostro ristorante preferito. Portiamo i nostri amici che vengono a trovarci a Milano. Il locale è piccolo, ma la qualità dei piatti e della materia prima sono elevati e seguono la stagionalita'. Il servizio è a opera del socio che è preparatissimo oltre che sui piatti anche sui vini. Non abbiate problemi nel chiedere delucidazione sul menù. Nella cena del primo aprile, 4 persone per 4 antipasti, 2 primi, 3 secondi (un secondo era un assaggio per assaporare più piatti), una bottiglia di vino, due birre e due dessert (consiglio il birramisu') e 3 ammazza caffè, 35 euro a testa. Prezzo più che onesto. Unico neo è la location troppo piccola. Alventicinque do 25 e lode