Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - ALventicinque

9/10
1564
Viale Monte Nero, 25, 20135 MilanSee map

Average price €26

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1564 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Massimo b.
    Massimo b.

    January 31, 2022212 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima carbonara, locale piccolo ma comodo, perfetto per pausa pranzo

  • Corrado P.

    January 19, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    La carbonara è pazzesca.

  • Francesca C.

    January 13, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    Bellissima e sorprendente scoperta! Sapori Top e ottimo servizio! Da provare e tornarci assolutamente

  • Zuzanna L.

    December 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    MUY BUENO! PERFECTO!

  • Valeria M.
    Valeria M.

    November 30, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo sempre molto buono!

  • Vitali S.
    Vitali S.

    November 15, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, everything was delicious, great service, I recommend it.

  • Massimo C.
    Massimo C.

    November 10, 202169 reviews

    8/10

    Carbonara di livello superiore…. come sempre!!

  • Marina B.

    November 9, 202147 reviews

    8/10

    ????????

  • David Scott S.
    David Scott S.

    October 1, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    One of my favorite Milano restaurants.

  • David Scott S.
    David Scott S.

    July 31, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic pan Italian. Creative. Delicious ingredients. Lovely authentic friendly service with accessible chef and sommelier.

  • Chrystelle d.

    February 1, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fresh ingrédients for original recipes, delicious home-made food (including bread)! Simple atmosphere and decoration but warm welcoming in this very small restaurant

  • Cristina c.

    February 13, 20201 review

    8/10

    Food is Amazing the service nice but it can improve in terme of Speed. Worth the visit though????????????????.

  • STEFANO G.

    January 20, 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Ludovico C.

    October 16, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good as usual. Worth the time and the little noisy place

  • Nick F.

    September 7, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    The carbonara was amazing. I literally had to stop my husband from trying to lick the bowl. The menu is small but very good. The bruschetta with fig was also outstanding!

  • Mel S.

    August 30, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Salvat B.

    August 10, 20194 reviews

    8/10

    Best spaghetti carbonara ever! My mouth waters every time I think of it...

  • James S.

    June 24, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Man Fai Ng

    June 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Thines K.

    May 22, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Domenico v.

    May 4, 201920 reviews

    9/10

    Good quality food and wine. Hosts are very friendly. I'll be back!

  • Federico B.

    May 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Carbonara da volare via

  • Luigi A.

    April 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Highly recommendable, authentic Italian food

  • - -

    March 13, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Yulia K.

    March 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Everything was perfect: delicious food, excellent service and a nice atmosphere. Thanks for the evening. I will recommend this place to all my friends visiting Milan.

  • Florian W.

    March 4, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo!

  • Mehmet L.

    February 25, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    A cosy restaurant, friendly staff and delicious food. I advise you to try their spaghetti carbonara, it was one of the best I’ve ever eaten in Milan!

  • FRANCESCA G.

    February 19, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    nice place and good food . i suggest it

  • Luigi c.

    January 17, 201942 reviews

    10/10

    È una chicca di altisisma qualità

  • - -

    January 11, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great atmosphere. Great food. A bit crowded but not annoying.

  • Saxon H.

    December 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Flawless, locally sourced produce transformed and presented with delicate care and consummate skill. A very pleasant experience in every way. Highly recommended.

  • Stefan Wu

    November 27, 201815 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    October 29, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Davide M.
    Davide M.

    October 6, 2018123 reviews

    7.5/10

    Ci ritorneremo

  • Stefan Wu

    September 19, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    One of my fav restaurant in Milano. The food is delicious, and the service is impeccable. I feel at home every time I come here.

  • Rosario Z.

    September 3, 201818 reviews

    8/10

    Nice food. Big plates. Service very kind, although quite slow.

  • Shelley O.
    Shelley O.

    August 22, 20187 reviews

    10/10

    Good food, good wine and good service!

  • Antonio D.
    Antonio D.

    August 21, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    Come sempre ottimo.

  • Catalano M.

    July 20, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Una certezza!!!

  • Antonella T.

    July 20, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    A very nice discovery in center of Milan

Tripadvisor reviews

250 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation