Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Amalfi, Costa Adeje
Amalfi, Costa Adeje
Amalfi, Costa Adeje

Reviews - Amalfi

9/10
309
Calle Valencia, 22, 38660 Costa AdejeSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent309 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Sinead D.
    Sinead D.

    January 14, 20231 review

    10/10

    Restaurant excellent but they didn’t have our reservation!!!! Won’t be using The Fork again!! Luckily they kindly fitted us in … we have cancelled Mondays reservation

  • Hannah K.
    Hannah K.

    December 7, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Another great meal. Always fantastic service, food and ambiance and at a great price too.

  • Hannah K.
    Hannah K.

    November 30, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious evening meal. Will be booking again. Attentive staff and excellent service.

  • Lynn M.
    Lynn M.

    November 19, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Great location with fab views. Quite a bustling atmosphere. Food was good as was service

  • Joanne E.
    Joanne E.

    November 2, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Gorgeous food, great service, friendly staff. Will definitely be back AGAIN!!! Thankyou from Brian and Joanne Ellis

  • Joanne E.
    Joanne E.

    October 31, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Fab meal, great service, have already booked to go back in couple days time

  • Vicki K.
    Vicki K.

    October 21, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We booked a few days in advance for dinner for 6. Staff were very friendly and we were served quickly. We all had starters, mains and a couple had dessert. Everyone was very satisfied with their meals. The house rose Prosecco was lovely as was the sangria. Would definitely go back. Thanks.

  • Aileen O.
    Aileen O.

    October 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Our 1st. Visit and it won't be the last. Could not fault anything. Food portions very generous, hospitality superb. Excellent all round.

  • Barry B.
    Barry B.

    October 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    This was our 4th or 5th visit to Amalfi...and we'll probably visit another twice before we go home! Excellent food, service and views. Reserving a table is a must!

    Amalfi (Owner)

    Thank you!

  • Sam M.
    Sam M.

    October 10, 20227 reviews

    5/10

    Location and venue are stunning however disappointed with the food when compared to other restaurants we visited, and the reviews. Perhaps we picked poorly from the menu, but the food we had was lukewarm and the service felt rushed.

  • Hella W.
    Hella W.

    October 3, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food, service and sea views

  • Raul B.
    Raul B.

    September 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muy recomendable.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

    Amalfi (Owner)

    Muchas Gracias!

  • Emma B.
    Emma B.

    September 2, 20222 reviews

    5/10

    Very disappointed with this restaurant. We ordered the chef special prawns and aranchini starters. Prawns in the sauce were pretty tasteless and over cooked. The aranchini were sent back as it was cold and what we did try was of like a over baked rice pudding consistency. Don’t waste your money on any restaurants in this area as they are all much of a muchness. If you just walk or taxi up to La Caleta there are so many brilliant restaurants to choose from.

  • Ruben F.
    Ruben F.

    August 26, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Th

  • Clare A.
    Clare A.

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service and food were excellent. Would highly recommend. Staff were very friendly and we didn’t feel rushed out which was our experience with other restaurants along the seafront.

  • Peter S.
    Peter S.

    August 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant food was excellent and beautiful views from our table. We will definitely return.

  • Jane M.
    Jane M.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    We had a fabulous table, overlooking the sea. The service was attentive. Lovely food. We both had pasta- there was a wide selection and Very reasonably priced. We’ve booked to go back next week. Thoroughly enjoyed this restaurant

  • Mike A.
    Mike A.

    July 21, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The staff is really nice and helpful he food is amazing

  • Lee E.
    Lee E.

    July 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic meal and service, top quality food and hospitality so booking again to go back on last night of holiday, would thoroughly recommend ????

  • Alexandre F.
    Alexandre F.

    July 10, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Personnels au top

  • Stephen F.
    Stephen F.

    July 8, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic place food & service was excellent going back tonight

  • Alison W.
    Alison W.

    July 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    It was my 2nd time at Amalfi - i was keen to go back as it was our anniversary and my Husband had never been. I had requested a window to watch the sunset and that was what we got - table at the back right which was perfect. The food & wine were lovely. Service was just right - the right gap between courses and waiter checking on us. Had a fabulous time - looking forward to returning.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Sandra D.
    Sandra D.

    July 2, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service & fabulous food

  • Jacqueline D.
    Jacqueline D.

    June 24, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    This has become our absolute favourite restaurant to go to. Lovely food, great service. It can get busy as it’s reputation spreads. So, it’s advisable to book in advance.

  • Lyndsay B.
    Lyndsay B.

    June 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Managed to get a last minute booking. Absolutely fantastic food, wine and service with gorgeous views over the bay. Can't wait to return and work our way through the menu ????

  • David T.
    David T.

    June 8, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was top quality as was the service. Cocktails were especially good. Did request sea view when booking which didn't get however only booked an hour in advance so understandable.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Kevin S.
    Kevin S.

    June 7, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The restaurant is overlooking the sea with great views. The food and service was very good, the cocktails were very nice too. We would definitely recommend.

  • Michelle L.
    Michelle L.

    June 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    This was our last night of our holiday and we wanted to finish it somewhere special. I had read about Amalfi on trip advisor. This restaurant is second to none. From the moment we arrived until we left the service food and staff all excellent. We weren’t made to feel rushed we had been asked would we like time in between our courses which was a lovely idea. We had a table by the open windows so we were able to watch the sun set. They had recommended a lovely bottle of wine which wasn’t over expensive. Best meal and night out of our holiday. We will definitely be returning. Keep up the great work 10/10 5 star ????

  • Sandra M.
    Sandra M.

    May 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Our First time here at this beautiful restaurant, and it definitely won’t be the last! Food and service was first class ???? and watching the sunset was beautiful ????

  • RICHARD D.
    RICHARD D.

    May 25, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Been here 4 times this holiday. Great food and excellent service every time. Highly recommend.

    Amalfi (Owner)

    Thank you so much!

  • RICHARD D.
    RICHARD D.

    May 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    2nd time here,just as good as the first time. Will be back.

  • RICHARD D.
    RICHARD D.

    May 19, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food good value

  • Marco C.
    Marco C.

    May 17, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Cibo abbastanza buono, servizio rapido e cortese. Prezzi a mio avviso un po' alti ma giustificati dal luogo suggestivo con vista sull'oceano.

  • Jacqueline D.
    Jacqueline D.

    May 13, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Undoubtedly one of the best restaurants in the south of Tenerife ! An amazing menu, fantastic food and more importantly the best service from the staff. I can’t recommend it enough. Eating great food with attentive service whilst watching the sunset over Torviscas beach is undoubtedly one of life’s greatest pleasures.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Elaine C.
    Elaine C.

    May 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous restaurant with gorgeous views of the beach & sunset. Menu was extensive & reasonably priced. Hubby & I both opted for fillet steaks and agreed they were the best we’ve had in a very long time. Service was excellent. Our new no 1 in Costa Adeje. Highly recommend.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Nicola G.
    Nicola G.

    May 6, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service. Only minor point was some of the steaks in.particular were a little expensive, but really enjoyed the meal.

  • Colin p.
    Colin p.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Top quality not to be missed food, we had Fillet gypsy and Pasta with fillet it was all perfect and served excellently.

  • Jayne D.
    Jayne D.

    May 1, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Surprised there are not more reviews on Tripadvisor as this place is excellent. Very Good food, staff were friendly and attentive. Great spot for watching the sunset. Would recommend.

  • Bryan T.

    April 21, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Food was very good, not exceptional, but very good. View from table, of setting sun and bay, wonderful. Staff were very attentive but functional, (all our other meals in other restaurants were served by staff that made you feel special, not here!). If you want good food in a nice location, book a table. If you want exceptional food served by friendly staff, avoid.

  • Gavin N.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, setting and service!

Tripadvisor reviews

163 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.