Register my restaurant
Help

Reviews - Amalfi

9.4/10
356
Calle Valencia, 22, 38660 Costa Adeje
Mediterranean
Average price €20

Amalfi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent356 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Emily c.24 reviews

    December 20, 2023

    8.5/10

    Really enjoyed our lunch here,good food and views over the beach.

  • Louise G.1 review

    June 12, 2023

    10/10

    Make a point of coming here every time we visit Tenerife The food , service and atmosphere are all outstanding. Excellent wine selection and nothing is too much trouble

  • Scott T.1 review

    May 22, 2023

    10/10

    Great place great people great food ????

  • alexander d.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and attentive service. Definitely worth a visit.

  • Denise C.1 review

    May 9, 2023

    10/10

    Pleasantly surprised at how delightful this restaurant was. Beautiful setting, quality furniture, staff very attentive and food was delicious - highly recommend

  • Jayne B.2 reviews

    April 29, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic views of sunset, lovely ambience, friendly helpful staff. Great food.

  • Gavin R.1 review

    April 26, 2023

    10/10

    Everything about this restaurant was beautiful the food the service and the view. We had the best meal here out of all the restaurants we at at on our holiday!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Sally M.5 reviews

    February 21, 2023

    9/10

    Food was great, brilliant service and a beautiful setting. Quite expensive compared to surrounding restaurants but I guess you are paying for the view. I would certainly return.

  • Sinead D.1 review

    January 14, 2023

    10/10

    Restaurant excellent but they didn’t have our reservation!!!! Won’t be using The Fork again!! Luckily they kindly fitted us in … we have cancelled Mondays reservation

  • Hannah K.11 reviews

    December 7, 2022

    10/10

    Another great meal. Always fantastic service, food and ambiance and at a great price too.

  • Hannah K.11 reviews

    November 30, 2022

    10/10

    Absolutely delicious evening meal. Will be booking again. Attentive staff and excellent service.

  • Ricky G.2 reviews

    November 28, 2022

    10/10

    Great place thanks

  • Lynn M.8 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    9/10

    Great location with fab views. Quite a bustling atmosphere. Food was good as was service

  • Joanne E.3 reviews

    November 2, 2022

    10/10

    Gorgeous food, great service, friendly staff. Will definitely be back AGAIN!!! Thankyou from Brian and Joanne Ellis

  • Joanne E.3 reviews

    October 31, 2022

    9/10

    Fab meal, great service, have already booked to go back in couple days time

  • Aileen O.2 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    Our 1st. Visit and it won't be the last. Could not fault anything. Food portions very generous, hospitality superb. Excellent all round.

  • Vicki K.2 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    9.5/10

    We booked a few days in advance for dinner for 6. Staff were very friendly and we were served quickly. We all had starters, mains and a couple had dessert. Everyone was very satisfied with their meals. The house rose Prosecco was lovely as was the sangria. Would definitely go back. Thanks.

  • Sam M.7 reviews

    October 10, 2022

    5/10

    Location and venue are stunning however disappointed with the food when compared to other restaurants we visited, and the reviews. Perhaps we picked poorly from the menu, but the food we had was lukewarm and the service felt rushed.

  • Barry B.3 reviews

    October 11, 2022

    10/10

    This was our 4th or 5th visit to Amalfi...and we'll probably visit another twice before we go home! Excellent food, service and views. Reserving a table is a must!

    AmalfiOwner

    Thank you!

  • Hella W.1 review

    October 3, 2022

    10/10

    Great food, service and sea views

  • Emma B.2 reviews

    September 2, 2022

    5/10

    Very disappointed with this restaurant. We ordered the chef special prawns and aranchini starters. Prawns in the sauce were pretty tasteless and over cooked. The aranchini were sent back as it was cold and what we did try was of like a over baked rice pudding consistency. Don’t waste your money on any restaurants in this area as they are all much of a muchness. If you just walk or taxi up to La Caleta there are so many brilliant restaurants to choose from.

  • Ruben F.18 reviews

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    Th

  • Clare A.1 review

    August 13, 2022

    10/10

    Service and food were excellent. Would highly recommend. Staff were very friendly and we didn’t feel rushed out which was our experience with other restaurants along the seafront.

  • Peter S.2 reviews

    August 10, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant food was excellent and beautiful views from our table. We will definitely return.

  • Jane G.1 review

    August 6, 2022

    10/10

    We had a fabulous table, overlooking the sea. The service was attentive. Lovely food. We both had pasta- there was a wide selection and Very reasonably priced. We’ve booked to go back next week. Thoroughly enjoyed this restaurant

  • Joanne P.1 review

    August 5, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service in a fantastic setting. The best food we’ve had for the whole holiday. Really great value for money too. Would definitely recommend

  • Jacqueline D.4 reviews

    July 20, 2022

    10/10

    We booked 10 people into Amalfi for 30th birthday celebrations. Alin the owner helped us to organise balloons, cake and flowers. A fabulous meal in a great location with a lovely sunset. Faultless !

  • Mike A.3 reviews

    July 21, 2022

    10/10

    The staff is really nice and helpful he food is amazing

  • Lee E.1 review

    July 13, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic meal and service, top quality food and hospitality so booking again to go back on last night of holiday, would thoroughly recommend ????

  • Stephen F.2 reviews

    July 8, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic place food & service was excellent going back tonight

  • Alison W.2 reviews

    July 4, 2022

    10/10

    It was my 2nd time at Amalfi - i was keen to go back as it was our anniversary and my Husband had never been. I had requested a window to watch the sunset and that was what we got - table at the back right which was perfect. The food & wine were lovely. Service was just right - the right gap between courses and waiter checking on us. Had a fabulous time - looking forward to returning.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Sandra D.3 reviews

    July 2, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent service & fabulous food

  • Lyndsay B.1 review

    June 21, 2022

    10/10

    Managed to get a last minute booking. Absolutely fantastic food, wine and service with gorgeous views over the bay. Can't wait to return and work our way through the menu ????

  • Jacqueline D.4 reviews

    June 24, 2022

    10/10

    This has become our absolute favourite restaurant to go to. Lovely food, great service. It can get busy as it’s reputation spreads. So, it’s advisable to book in advance.

  • David T.3 reviews

    June 8, 2022

    9.5/10

    Food was top quality as was the service. Cocktails were especially good. Did request sea view when booking which didn't get however only booked an hour in advance so understandable.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Kevin S.1 review

    June 7, 2022

    9.5/10

    The restaurant is overlooking the sea with great views. The food and service was very good, the cocktails were very nice too. We would definitely recommend.

  • Michelle L.2 reviews

    June 4, 2022

    10/10

    This was our last night of our holiday and we wanted to finish it somewhere special. I had read about Amalfi on trip advisor. This restaurant is second to none. From the moment we arrived until we left the service food and staff all excellent. We weren’t made to feel rushed we had been asked would we like time in between our courses which was a lovely idea. We had a table by the open windows so we were able to watch the sun set. They had recommended a lovely bottle of wine which wasn’t over expensive. Best meal and night out of our holiday. We will definitely be returning. Keep up the great work 10/10 5 star ????

  • Sandra M.1 review

    May 29, 2022

    10/10

    Our First time here at this beautiful restaurant, and it definitely won’t be the last! Food and service was first class ???? and watching the sunset was beautiful ????

  • RICHARD D.3 reviews

    May 25, 2022

    10/10

    Been here 4 times this holiday. Great food and excellent service every time. Highly recommend.

    AmalfiOwner

    Thank you so much!

  • RICHARD D.3 reviews

    May 23, 2022

    10/10

    2nd time here,just as good as the first time. Will be back.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

501 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.