Back

Reviews Amaloca

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 477 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anna Z.
    Anna Z.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very delicious food, nice and friendly service. We've tried more then 8 dishes, everything was tasty.

  2. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    To be totally honest we booked the meal due to the kids entertainment, and we took out son upstairs and the person there looked like she did not want to be there and made no interaction with our son The last time we went the guy was amazing and the reason we came back

  3. Serhat S.
    Serhat S.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant to go with kids as they have a small playground with toys upstair. The menu is kind of limited. We liked the tataki de salmon but not the tataki with beef/ox. The child menu is nice.

  4. Matt F.
    Matt F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food and great vibes! We had a lot of fun and ate well for a good price. The live music really made the night special. We have a young child and will return with him as they have a childcare service.

  5. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Superb. A play area for the kids, with someone to play and entertain them whilst you eat. Unheard of in Barcelona Amazing food is a bonus

  6. Marcia M.
    Marcia M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    No me defraudó. Alternativas veganas y un ambiente genial para el peque.

  7. - -.
    - -.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Samu le da un valor agregado al lugar !

  8. Lorena S.
    Lorena S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  9. Alessio L.
    Alessio L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar genial para ir con niños

  10. Rocio D.
    Rocio D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rocio

  11. John P.
    John P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Great fusion food! Amazing experience! Get the curry and nasi goreng! This place is great!

  12. Hanin W.
    Hanin W.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant with amazing staff! Ideal for families on the weekends :) Samu is great with kids!

  13. Alicia S.
    Alicia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect for kids!!

  14. Steve P.
    Steve P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good food. Incredible if you have kids. Upstairs has play area

  15. Surya K.
    Surya K.
    • 19 reviews
    5.5/10

    The chicken tandoori was great but the nigiris and the nasi goreng did not make a mark at all.

  16. Paco R.
    Paco R.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    comida y servicio excelente. Sobresaliente servicio monitora ludoteca

  17. Ferran B.
    Ferran B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Un restaurante acogedor perfecto para ir en familia por su servicio de ludoteca.

  18. Sofia Y.
    Sofia Y.
    • 13 reviews
    6/10

    The restaurant tried to give us "reduced" quality service. I am not 100% sure that that was due to the reservation made through Fork with a discount on it, but that was our impression. Specifically, we were three and they sat us at a table for two which had no space for three people to eat. There were larger tables available. They did seat another group of three who arrived after us at a good-sized table for four.

  19. Warren D.
    Warren D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We went on valentines night and they put on some gentle soloist music .. nice vibe, food was tasty Asian style. Mostly Spanish couples in there. Tucked away in a back street ... if you want bling .. it did lack that but this was more about some local charm. Service was good too and very friendly

  20. Luisa h.
    Luisa h.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, restaurante perfecto para ir con niños estas como en casa!

  21. Vanessa B.
    Vanessa B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Salio muy caro. 77 euros por pareja

  22. Marcio R.
    Marcio R.
    • 20 reviews
    5.5/10

    Being a restaurant for families and with a space for kids to play the kids menu was very weak, just 1 option and not very enjoyable. Adults menu was very inspiring but not well cooked.

  23. Marta L.
    Marta L.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena relación calidad-precio

  24. Stephanie P.
    Stephanie P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un sitio muy agradable e ideal para ir con niños. La cena riquisima. Repetiremos!

  25. Anne l.
    Anne l.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Genial

  26. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 20 reviews
    6/10

    Too expensive for what we had, not much food in each dish, and we were too women, we don't eat that much!!!

  27. Blanca C.
    Blanca C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Segunda visita, maravillosa como la primera! todo es excelente en este restaurante. Recomendable 100%

  28. Godefroy S.
    Godefroy S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Food was absolutely great and the staff very friendly, would definitely recommend it!

  29. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Mis expectativas eran más altas por los comentarios leídos. La bebida carísima. Cerveza sin alcohol 3,30 €

  30. Marta D.
    Marta D.
    • 37 reviews
    9.5/10

    Molt bo tot el que hem menjat. Molt ben atesos. No s'hi pot anar amb presses.

  31. Ibragim G.
    Ibragim G.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    They are a little slow, but food is very good and the atmosphere is great. Quiet and chilled place to eat!

  32. Ruben Z.
    Ruben Z.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and good price