Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian Fine Dining

Reviews - Amano

9.8/10
65
Via Sidney Sonnino, 68, 09125 Cagliari
Italian
Average price €36

Amano

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent65 reviews
9.9/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Lorin M.2 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    9/10

    Great food, good wines and a nice touch that the chef comes at the table himself to explain the dishes. The only thing missing was a dessert wine as the desserts were incredible.

  • GUNN MARIANN A.1 review

    February 17, 2024

    10/10

    The highlight of our short trip to Cagliari! We arrived bit late for our reservation, but was warmly welcomed by the chef. The food was simply amazing, we loved every bite of each course. Very nicely presented and the meal was an explosion of various tastes, but somehow it melted all very well togheter. The proposed wines to each course was a perfect combination. My husband and I had different starters, main dishes and desserts, but we both feel we had a few hours of food heaven! Well done to the chef and his team!!

  • Helga L.12 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    10/10

    This charming restaurant was just great. The service was excellent and we loved all the details, from the cutlery, plates, and the whole Ambiente. And the food was marvelous.

Tripadvisor reviews

25 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.