Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria

Reviews - Amb Gust

8.7/10
171
Carrer de Joan Tarrida, 2, 08870 SitgesSee map

Average price €17 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous171 reviews
8.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Robin K.

    April 29, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The food quality was very good both Pizza and Pasta, also fantastic value for money. You can eat inside or outside and it is in the centre of Sitges so pretty much 5 minutes from the beach

  • Dani G.

    April 17, 20222 reviews

    5/10

    La comida deja mucho que desear. Si buscas un sitio donde disfrutar de una buena pasta o una muy rica pizza, no es el lugar ideal.

  • Victor B.

    December 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Always a pleasure to dine at Amb Gust, delicious food and fantastic service! The staff always go the extra mile and make sure you’re happy, very professional ???? a great place! Thank you ????

  • Peter P.

    November 12, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and friendly staff ????

  • Peter P.

    August 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great food great service highly recommended ????????????

    Amb Gust (Owner)

    Thank you Peter!

  • Marco v.

    August 5, 202111 reviews

    8/10

    This was our second time here. We were not let down. Very nice tapas and great service! Everyone visiting Sitges should treat themselfs by having dinner here.

    Amb Gust (Owner)

    Thanks a lot Marco

  • Oriol M.
    Oriol M.

    July 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bon tracte, el menjar súper bo. Molt bons preus. El recomanem totalment!

  • Mark F.
    Mark F.

    July 21, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great food great service nice ambiance and location. We've been there a few times and it's always been fun and a great location for people watching.

  • Teresa I.
    Teresa I.

    March 8, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Edgar F.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and very friendly staff! Simply loved it!

  • Bashor H.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful! Warm and smiling service!

  • Tony m.

    May 11, 20193 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Jason a.

    May 5, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely place to experience service was good would recommend trying it out

  • Tony m.

    April 9, 20193 reviews

    7/10

    Was a good evening

  • Luis Miguel P.
    Luis Miguel P.

    April 6, 201970 reviews

    7/10

    A destacar la amabilidad del personal

  • Carla R.

    March 22, 20191 review

    3.5/10

    We were served first the main dishes and then the tapas. The garlic prawns had no garlic. The pizzas were frozen.

  • Graeme N.
    Graeme N.

    March 21, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza are definitely the best and really nice, friendly servers

  • Klyde T.
    Klyde T.

    March 4, 201932 reviews

    4.5/10

    Technical issues - occurred that day in the kitchen making service very slow

  • Francisco Javier L.
    Francisco Javier L.

    February 16, 201922 reviews

    8/10

    Te atienden estupendamente

Tripadvisor reviews

161 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.