8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 2549 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Joanna C.
    Joanna C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Definitely will come back. Ravioli.. The best ever. Scallopini in limone, it's a must. One of the best dinners in Rome.

  2. Sandra B.
    Sandra B.
    • 26 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food and excellent atmosphere

  3. Dan s.
    Dan s.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere! Thank you for the wonderful dinner!

  4. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice location, very tasty food and very good service.

  5. Amir Y.
    Amir Y.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Location molto elegante atmosfera come Capri.

  6. Dario M.
    Dario M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Probably one of the best restaurants we tried in Rome!! Fantastic food and great service - real Italian environment there- recommended to couples!!

  7. A.ugusto D.
    A.ugusto D.
    • 65 reviews
    8.5/10

    ottimo

  8. Thanos P.
    Thanos P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The best

    Ambasciata di Capri

    Thanks so much!! We look forward to seeing you next year!

  9. Thanos P.
    Thanos P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The best

  10. Joseph A. B.
    Joseph A. B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great local restaurant. We were the only Americans there.

    Ambasciata di Capri

    Thank you very much!!

  11. Giovanni N.
    Giovanni N.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ad alti livelli, una certezza

  12. Paola l.
    Paola l.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    sempre al top

  13. A.ugusto D.
    A.ugusto D.
    • 65 reviews
    8/10

    Valido

  14. Daniel H.
    Daniel H.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice run family restaurant went there twice during our Rome visit, good quality food especially all the seafood. The first evening we had the seafood saute sea bass grill. All good tasty

  15. Tony L.
    Tony L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service! Wonderful.

  16. Tsurikov D.
    Tsurikov D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We did not get any discount,so probably is just a way to bring the people .actually it was a typical Italian diner with a fabulous service.I think you can eat anywhere else around and get the same quality of the food

  17. Dario M.
    Dario M.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice place - good for a quite /romantic dinner - we tried 2 pastas and they were great!!

  18. Dina M.
    Dina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our pasta plates were delicious, the menu selection had a lot to offer and the service was excellent, repeat: the service was excellent. A great value!

  19. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, 40% off almost to cheap, so we gave a good tip. Tasty pasta dishes (lasagne and carbonara) nice rose wine. Polite friendly staff. Would definitely go back.

  20. Joern K.
    Joern K.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good Campanian restaurant in the centre of Rome. Opportunity to sit out- or inside. The food was really delicious and both sea- and turf dishes tasty and of good quality. The staff always had an open eye to take care of refilling the wine glasses, bringing new plates for mussel shells, etc. Really good experience.

  21. Sidki D.
    Sidki D.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent small restaurant with delicious food

  22. Roberto p.
    Roberto p.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  23. Gerson C.
    Gerson C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very good .

  24. Giulio Z.
    Giulio Z.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!!

  25. Natalia D.
    Natalia D.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buon cibo

  26. Antonia V.
    Antonia V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen servicio y comidas.

  27. Nigel F.
    Nigel F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great fresh food in a relaxed atmosphere

  28. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia .

  29. Giovanni D.
    Giovanni D.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  30. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • one review
    10/10

    F

  31. Juls H.
    Juls H.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Great ravioli. But 10 Euro for a scoop of Buffala, tasteless fish.

  32. Paolo Z.
    Paolo Z.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Spaghetti with vongole were really outstanding. All the rest was okay. Dessert negative

  33. D.Dragos M.
    D.Dragos M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet atmosphere, you can't find this everywhere in Rome. Food was great, fresh pasta.

  34. Olga F.
    Olga F.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    I visited this restaurant about 5 years ago for the first time, and it was pure excitement due to its familiar atmosphere and really tasty seafood dishes. Therefore I decided to come this time and was disappointed. The waiter advised me to choose Chef recommended dish - grilled seabass with artichokes. It was nothing special, ordinary cooked fish, no sauce, no any dressing, dry small piece. The artichokes were not tasty. As a starter I had mussels. They were ok, but really small. These were not that one expects from good seafood restaurant. Desert - tiramisu - was ok and tasty. As summary - it was bearable only due to 40% discount provided after reservation with The Fork and still I think it was rather expensive for that quality. Otherwise it might be total fiasco. Cannot recommend this place that was so good before and then spoiled.

  35. Ricardo B.
    Ricardo B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great Italian restaurant. Really good food and service

  36. Antonio p.
    Antonio p.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  37. Sara g.
    Sara g.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    A very nice fish meal downtown Rome!

  38. Péter  M.
    Péter M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was o.k.,friendly staff, delicious meal.

  39. A-mean L.
    A-mean L.
    • 46 reviews
    9/10

    Le cheesecake était fabuleux !

  40. Antonella o.
    Antonella o.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Buono