1. Lucie R.
    Lucie R.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico y original!

  2. Cristina A.
    Cristina A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    X.

  3. María D.
    María D.
    • 166 reviews
    10/10

    trato impecable. platos elaborados y de calidad. Totalmente recomendable!!

  4. Juan Francisco S.
    Juan Francisco S.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    La carne estuvo dura

  5. Gabriel M.
    Gabriel M.
    • 73 reviews
    8.5/10

    Starters and Picanha were excellent however I would say that hamburger was too sweet due onions chutney.

  6. Beatrice z.
    Beatrice z.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottima cucina!

  7. Isabel S.
    Isabel S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Arroz chaufa y ceviche nikei exquisitos

  8. Manuel L.
    Manuel L.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Nice food, nice service and the ambience was good too. Not much variety but everything tasty. Price wise a bit expensive but overall was good

  9. Andrés S.
    Andrés S.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    El tiradito excepcional!

  10. Marcos L.
    Marcos L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    It was astonishing,one of the best food experiences in my life,I've never tried the pisco and is really nice!!the waiters were very helpful and attentive.we'll come back without hesitation!!

  11. MIGUEL M.
    MIGUEL M.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre bien

  12. Kelsy D.
    Kelsy D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent little place! Casual but trendy atmosphere and food was extremely high quality and very well presented. Spanish only menu so our picks were a bit of a lucky dip, I ended up with a pork dish and my boyfriend with octopus and they were both incredible and memorable, and I don’t even think I liked octopus! Great spot highly recommend

  13. Ruth P.
    Ruth P.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Los camareros geniales

  14. Lourdes S.
    Lourdes S.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio agradable y un tiradito de pez mantequilla insuperable. Totalmente recomendable.

  15. Juan Carlos V.
    Juan Carlos V.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing dishes .. definitely a very good place for friends !!

  16. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien, como siempre!!!

  17. Carlos D.
    Carlos D.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Volveremos!!!

  18. Lhamo S.
    Lhamo S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food! Nice staff. They are so sweet and omg the piñata is sooooo good

  19. Oliver N.
    Oliver N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food - Very nice service

  20. Susan H.
    Susan H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is outstanding, and the Peruvian menu creative. (An example is that one menu category is “Street Food.”

  21. MIGUEL M.
    MIGUEL M.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    6 visita y sigue sin decepcionar. EXCELENTE Y altamente recomendable

    Américo Taberna Latina

    Gracias Miguel, tu y tus inseparables amigos hacen que día a día nos esforcemos por ser mejores y superarnos cada vez que nos visitara un gran saludo. atte omar g kuan.

  22. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Me encanto!! Ceviche y pulpo top top top!

  23. Isabel S.
    Isabel S.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Arroz chaufa expectacular!

  24. Guillermo R.
    Guillermo R.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good peruvian food. Enjoyed the Picanha.

  25. Susan H.
    Susan H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The tomato soup, containing coconut milk and lime juice, was the best I had ever EVER had!!!!! And the pina colada was beyond great! DEFINITELY worth returning to.

  26. Ursula F.
    Ursula F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicioso.

  27. Mari Carmen R.
    Mari Carmen R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  28. Rolez J.
    Rolez J.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service, nice decor, food ranged from very good to excellent. We loved the sobado a tres leches for dessert. Definitely recommend this place.

  29. Rocio Q.
    Rocio Q.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiremos

  30. Ela V.
    Ela V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Repetiremos :)

  31. Silvia F.
    Silvia F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    .

  32. Martín  D.
    Martín D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy recomendable y amables

  33. Belén P.
    Belén P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Croquetas buenísima!!!

  34. Stefano S.
    Stefano S.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    I've been here twice and i'im very satisfy every time, great cousine!

  35. Stefano S.
    Stefano S.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Plates never tasted in my life, a lot of colours and tastes in every choice, fish, meat and starters were a surpise and too good!

  36. Raul R.
    Raul R.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!

  37. Gabriel C.
    Gabriel C.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    todo muy rico.

  38. JOSE P.
    JOSE P.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Muy buena relación calidad precio

  39. JUAN D.
    JUAN D.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Grata sorpresa¡ Agradable, sin pretensiones. Todo rico

    Américo Taberna Latina

    Muchas gracias por su muy buena puntuación a nuestro pequeño espacio Americo, opiniones así nos ayudan a seguir mejorando cada día, nuevamente gracias. atte Omar g kuan

  40. CANELA M.
    CANELA M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Comida riquísima, platos muy abundantes y trato amabilísimo. Fuimos con nuestros hijos de 2 y 4 y se volcaron. Con el descuento de El Tenedor sale a un precio estupendo. Volveremos