Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Amici

9.5/10
448
Rue Dr César-Roux 5, 1005 LausanneSee map

Average price CHF 50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent448 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ivan R.
    Ivan R.

    July 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best italian restaurant in town..! it feels like in italy..! **************************************************************£*****£

  • David P.
    David P.

    July 7, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Great food but extremely slow service. Over an hour to receive our first course.

  • Anna S.
    Anna S.

    July 1, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    My experience was overall good; what I didn’t like is that vinegar was the major ingredient in both my salad and the main course.

  • Marie-Anne A.
    Marie-Anne A.

    May 6, 202226 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiance conviviale, repas bon et généreux, tables quelque peu étriquées.. Service jovial.

  • Valérie F.

    February 24, 20221 review

    9/10

    Restaurant typique italien. Bonnes saveurs. Cadre chaleureux. J'ai apprécié leur cuisine.

  • Dominique Q.

    February 23, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Carte simple garantie de bons plats. Vraie cuisine italienne.

  • Katia B.
    Katia B.

    February 15, 202216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellente nourriture

  • Emilia R.

    January 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Catherine R.

    January 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Service efficace, ambiance chaleureuse, repas gourmand, prix correct, nous reviendrons.

  • Marius B.
    Marius B.

    November 4, 202162 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, chaleureux, généreux !

  • Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.

    September 30, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Great meal quality, quantity could be slightly bigger :)

  • Christelle h.

    July 26, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent Italian food. Friendly, convivial and at the same time you have your intimacy. We are never disappointed. Just the service was a bit long this time. A restaurant we recommend strongly!!

  • Geneviève B.
    Geneviève B.

    July 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Magnifique endroit! Cuisine excellente et service super pro et sympa ! Allez-y sans hésiter

  • Nicki E.
    Nicki E.

    June 25, 20212 reviews

    6/10
  • Alistair C.

    May 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Best Italian restaurant in Lausanne

  • Alexey O.

    April 30, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    One of the best Italian restaurants in Lausanne. Great home-made pasta, very complete wife selection and amazing T-bone steak. Totally worth coming back!

  • Marc D.
    Marc D.

    July 27, 20207 reviews

    5.5/10

    Service pas rapide mais plats italiens excellents

  • Paola M.
    Paola M.

    July 20, 202013 reviews

    9/10

    The best italian restaurant in Lausanne, unique and authentic with geniune food

  • Magali L.

    February 19, 202014 reviews

    9/10

    The best italian food I found so far in Lausanne :). Lively environment to go with friends, family or partners. It is always full of people, book in advance

  • Barbara G.
    Barbara G.

    September 10, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Un service au top, un menu du jour simple mais efficace.. rien à redire ????????

  • Thomas F.
    Thomas F.

    July 16, 201932 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Naomi R.

    July 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Gem of a place. Lovely staff. Fabulous food. The sea bass was delicious. Clearly popular with local people. Busy even on a Tuesday evening. The steak looked amazing. Highly recommend.

Tripadvisor reviews

387 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation