Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Argentinian

Reviews - Amigo Grill Prinsengracht

8.9/10
763
Prinsengracht 188, 1016 AmsterdamSee map

Average price €30

30% off food

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous764 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Daniel C.

    October 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Thi Hai Hanh N.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Really good food, especially grilled rib. The price is also affordable. I will come back again.

  • Odile c.

    October 1, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Service impeccable et chaleureux ! Viande excellente et prix correct

  • Peter D.

    August 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice place, good food and friendly service! We came here for the steks - they were well prepared and properly done. All in all, pleasant experience and we’ll come again.

  • Claudio M.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and service! 10/10

  • Aico K.

    August 26, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good food. They can perform better in style: clothing and atmosphere.

  • Tony D.

    August 19, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    La viande été bonne …

  • Orlando N.

    August 14, 20211 review

    9/10

    Great place, good entrees, starters, not so much. However, the servers were very nice and friendly!

  • Anna K.

    August 14, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great time and enjoyed delicious food

  • Anna K.

    August 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, excellent service - best steaks and ribs ever

  • Ilona W.

    July 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was a very good experience. The food was really really good. The service was also perfect. Very big portion, nice environment. We definitley go back.

  • Vesnasr R.

    July 13, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lekker mals vlees, prima service, gezellige sfeer, goede prijs/kwaliteit. er was geen druk. Wij genoten in leuke muziek. Wij kommen zeker terug.

  • Anna K.

    July 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Anna K.

    July 11, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Chistos T.
    Chistos T.

    June 14, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    The service was exceptional and the location wonderful. The meat and the sausages were really good, however the fries were not the best that's why I rate it as a 9.

  • Raquel D.

    May 23, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Richard H.

    September 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Lovely location, ate outside. Friendly service, tender steak very well cooked at a reasonable price. Very impressed, highly recommended . Would definitely go again!

  • Anastasiya G.
    Anastasiya G.

    September 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Great place. Very tasty food.

  • Michel D.

    August 5, 202034 reviews

    8/10

    Bien

  • Ian C.

    July 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Four of us had a great night in this lovely restaurant by the canal. Staff were friendly and welcoming, food was great and the wines were well matched with the food.

  • Mireia F.

    July 25, 202047 reviews

    5.5/10

    The quality of the meat was really good and the staff was so nice. However, the quality of the other dishes was not very good.

  • Petar f.

    July 23, 20207 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Anne E.

    July 5, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    Good food and a nice waitress

  • Joyce R.

    July 1, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Onze vaste stek. De steaks zijn perfect

  • Fedora B.

    July 1, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Riquisima la carne, tierna, una delicia!

  • Charlotte D.

    June 21, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Rhonda H.

    February 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    Claudia was a phenomenal server. She welcomed us and treated us with great hospitality! We are US citizens and we felt at home. The food was very delicious!! Definitely FIVE ⭐️

  • ARNO J.

    February 22, 20201 review

    8/10

    Food was pretty nice, tasted good, was delivers quickly. The food was more then ok, nothing spectacular but more then reasonably. Good bang for your buck.

  • Ilya B.

    February 14, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    The best mix of grilled food!!! Take the meals for 2 persons! Wine was also very good!

  • Massimo L.
    Massimo L.

    February 13, 202031 reviews

    10/10

    Posto tranquillo e buona carne

  • Lisa T.

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    If you visit Ámsterdam take a trip to this wonderful hidden gem. Mouthwatering food at reasonable prices. The steak literally melted when we ate it and the Chimmichungo sauce was Devine !!!

  • Jay w.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10

    The food was amazing, the service was top notch, prices were fair! Would recommend 10/10

  • Pedro Wi

    January 2, 20201 review

    7.5/10
  • Oriel Ou

    December 17, 20191 review

    3.5/10

    We are kinda disappointed for this restaurant, the steak was not really good quality , the service lady also not professional( not agressive at all), we won’t be there again even the price is good !

  • Philip L.

    December 5, 201927 reviews

    8/10

    Great restaurant of which was 2 minutes walk from our hotel. The meat was great and pizzas too. Waitress was super kind. The seating is with an Argentinian feel of which I found a bit too much...

  • Audrey G.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. The staff couldn’t do enough to make sure we enjoyed our food and evening. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Mary H.

    November 14, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Trevor D.

    October 31, 20191 review

    10/10

    A wonderful little steak house with welcoming staff and superb food, my wife and I went for our wedding anniversary and were not disappointed and would go back again next time we travel to Amsterdam!

  • Jimmy k.

    October 28, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic service, great food, nice atmosphere

  • Altaf K.

    October 14, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and friendly service

Tripadvisor reviews

518 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation