Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Wine bar

Reviews - Amis eten & drinken

8.5/10
479
Dorpsstraat Vo Steenstraat 81-83, 3732 HH De BiltSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous474 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marcel H.

    March 14, 201915 reviews

    8.5/10

    Prima restaurant

  • - -

    November 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Het was super lekker! Een aanrader!!

  • Nanda K.

    October 30, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Erg goed en lekker

  • - -

    October 27, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Prima lunch gehad

  • Alejandro M.
    Alejandro M.

    July 30, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food, beautiful terrace, the staff was very friendly. 100% recommendable

  • Geert v.
    Geert v.

    June 3, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Goed gegeten, prima bediening

  • - -

    May 30, 20181 review

    8/10

    Gezellige ambiance!

  • Bert M.

    May 21, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    Zeer goede lunch genoten en perfecte bediening

  • Sébastien D.

    May 10, 201823 reviews

    10/10

    The restaurant is very nice. The food are very good. Sharing appetizers was a good start. The Gambas are big and the tournedos is also great. The waiters are very helpful.

  • Loekie v.
    Loekie v.

    April 7, 20185 reviews

    9/10

    Gezellige sfeer

  • - -

    May 16, 20171 review

    8/10

    Gewoon prima!

  • - -

    April 1, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Wij waren met een groepje van 6 personen en hadden het één en ander te bespreken. Naar mijn gevoel werd er te vaak gevraagd of alles naar wens was en of het smaakten, ik vind dat niet echt nodig en op den duur gingen wij er ons aan storen. Heeft misschien ook te maken met onervaren personeel. Wel was het personeel erg vriendelijk. De prijzen van de wijnen per glas zijn fors in verhouding met de hoeveelheid wat geschonken wordt. (Aan de zuinige kant) In 1017 moet je geen 6 glazen meer uit een fles willen halen, je betaald wel voor een goed glas. Te veel keuze op de kaart, niveau keuken krijgt van mij een 7,5 , prima eten in een heel gezellig restaurant. Ik kom zeker een keer terug.

  • Petra M.

    February 18, 201712 reviews

    8/10

    Lekker gegeten. Prima ambiance, gezellig haardvuurtje aan. Prettige, vriendelijke en attente bediening, kortom voor herhaling vatbaar!

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.