Register my restaurant
Help


Vietnamese

Reviews - An An

9.6/10
124
185 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 Paris
Vietnamese
Average price €25

An An

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent124 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Jea H.1 review

    March 26, 2024

    10/10

    My family had a great time. The food and service were excellent.

  • Charles S.23 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    10/10

    Authentic, fresh, nicely cooked, fairly priced, generous portions, pleasant surroundings, enough said.

    An AnOwner

    Thanks for your comment

  • Kavita s.3 reviews

    July 13, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, great service, homey atmosphere!

    An AnOwner

    Thanks for your comment.

  • Carlos P.5 reviews

    July 5, 2023

    10/10

    An An is a lovely spot to enjoy what I found to be some of the best Vietnamese food I’ve had. You can tell there is care in the food preparation and presentation. Not just a treat for the taste buds, but for the eyes as well! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and made us feel welcome. I highly recommend a visit!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    An AnOwner

    Thanks for your comment.

  • Johan B.

    Johan B.7 reviews

    June 16, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent quality food made with fresh ingredients and very tasty. All in a modern setting with very friendly service.

    An AnOwner

    Thank you for your visit and comment

Tripadvisor reviews

5 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.