Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - ANDIA

8.6/10
2645
19 Chaussée de la Muette, 75016 ParisSee map

Average price €52

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous2646 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Olivier j.

    September 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Andia est définitivement un très bel endroit, une cuisine étonnante, raffinée qui fait voyager, le service est sympathique et efficace, Bravo!

  • Bruno J.
    Bruno J.

    September 19, 2021201 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food. Amazing atmosphere. But really very /too much expensive

  • Ramiro V.

    September 18, 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Erik A.

    September 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Some items are over priced but everything was fantastic quality. Service was outstanding and the atmosphere is up there with the best.

    ANDIA (Owner)

  • Rula k.

    September 6, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    The food keeps on getting better. With time. The service was very good. Our waitress was very pleasant . Highly recommend.

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hello Rula, We are glad to hear about your wonderful experience among us and we thank you very much for this review. We are looking forward to see you back in our establishement. Team Andia

  • Marcela S.

    September 1, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Beautiful place!

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hello Marcela, Thank you for your feedback about our place. We hope to welcome you soon in our establishment ! Team Andia

  • Torrey S.

    August 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful decor. Fantastic service. Tasty Peruvian food. I will be back!

  • Onika M.

    August 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    The interior of the restaurant is beautifully designed and as warm and welcoming as the staff. The food was delicious and the ambiance perfect. Will be back again and again.

  • Frederic G.

    August 28, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Tout est très bien/bon mais addition élevée

  • Skander G.
    Skander G.

    August 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau cadre et cuisine très raffinée.

  • Laura S.

    August 20, 202147 reviews

    4/10

    Trop cher

  • SOPHIE B.
    SOPHIE B.

    August 19, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau cadre et très bon. Service super aussi. En revanche assez cher.

  • Allardvandam v.

    August 18, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and a very nice place to go to. Good service with very kind waiters. Special recommandation is Wagyu beef and the Tuna products. Not cheap but value for money.

  • Marie-José L.
    Marie-José L.

    August 14, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Endroit idyllique. Cuisine soignée. Un vrai voyage gustatif. Pisco sour excellent.

  • Adrien M.

    August 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Overall a good night. Food is decent but there is toll for improvements, especially at that price. The service was great and the place is just stunning. I would go back for the great atmosphere.

  • Desiree v.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Délicieux bel espace et service parfait et accueillant

  • Christophe T.

    August 10, 20211 review

    7.5/10

    nice exotic place, good food, efficient staf, some dishes have exaggerated prices, a lot of cigarette smoke everywhere, relaxing oriental ambiance but a little bit noisy

  • Catherine R.

    August 8, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Décor sympa. On s y sent bien. A recommander.

  • Jill S.
    Jill S.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was beautiful, cozy and had friendly staff. But the most important thing, the food was AMAZING! Especially the Tuna truffle ceviche! I will definitely come back here again.

  • Nadya A.

    August 2, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Caroline S.

    August 1, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10

    Super cher pour ce que c’est : par exemple le thon gras coupé en tranche de 1 mm pour presque 40€...

  • Vanessa P.
    Vanessa P.

    July 31, 20218 reviews

    5.5/10

    Cuisine pas extraordinaire par rapport au cadre, qui lui est magique !

  • Suheda K.
    Suheda K.

    July 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent services, excellent food, excellent ambience. The waiters were very attentive, the food was delicious and the decor was just lovely. Such a great find!

  • Abbi r.

    July 28, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    I love it. Love the atmosphere. The food was great. I’ll be going back soon!

  • Rina A.

    July 27, 20211 review

    7/10

    The place is really nice , the food was fine but pricy for what it is. It’s a place that you only go once... because it’s trendy. The ceviche was really tasty!

  • Veronica R.

    July 19, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Veronika D.

    July 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant was amazing, we really liked the style and food was delicious. Staff was really nice , quick and funny, we didnt wait at all. We will come back for sure

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hi Veronika, Thank you so much for your amazing review ! It was a pleasure for our staff to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again The ANDIA team

  • Jorge G.

    July 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    ANDIA (Owner)

  • Ophelie L.

    July 9, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    ANDIA (Owner)

  • Mariana S.
    Mariana S.

    June 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food! Staff very helpful

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hi Mariana, Thanks you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again The ANDIA team

  • George H.

    June 18, 202156 reviews

    6/10

    ANDIA (Owner)

  • Shrila K.

    June 11, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    So glad that La Gare is now open as Andia. As usual the staff are extremely helpful and its a pleasure to take friends out here for a meal. Will return soon.

    ANDIA (Owner)

  • Annabelle B.
    Annabelle B.

    June 10, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Shweta H.

    June 1, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Just love the vibe

  • Alissa I.

    May 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant. Amazing food! Definitely recommend.

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hi Alissa, Thanks you so much for your amazing review. It will please our whole time that was thrilled to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again Regards

  • Fabien n.

    May 25, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    It feels good

    ANDIA (Owner)

    Hello Fabien, Thanks you very much for your tremendous review, it will make our whole team so pleased. We look forward to seeing you again Regards The Andia Team

  • Wyatt S.

    October 24, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    The food is a bit pricy. But it is worth to visit to see the design of Laura Gonzalez.

  • Mme Siobhan A.

    October 22, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Our server was very polite and helpful, the venue is wonderful and beautifully decorated and the food was delicious!

  • Alexandra F.

    October 10, 202010 reviews

    7.5/10

    Overpriced

  • Laetitia m.
    Laetitia m.

    September 19, 20206 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un beau lieu.

Tripadvisor reviews

498 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation