Back

Reviews Andréa's Bistro & Grill

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 690 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Murat d.
    Murat d.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food quality is excellent! Try the home made milles feuilles aux fruits rouges! ????????????????????????

  2. Carlos J.
    Carlos J.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, comme d’habitude.

  3. Yann N.
    Yann N.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and good service!

  4. Solly D.
    Solly D.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Warm welcome as usual. Informal, relaxed. Both for business and friends. Food good and well presented, quantities sufficient except in the one case for the small portion steak. Only a minor complaint. Otherwise highly recommended.

  5. Steven C.
    Steven C.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice small restaurant with great atmosphere, even better food and excellent service. Got a nice wine “upgrade” for free as the selected bottle was sold out. That’s knowing how to please your guests!

  6. Ivana D.
    Ivana D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service discret et personnel souriant!!!

  7. Cedric C.
    Cedric C.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Y’a mieux.

  8. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Kind and nice service, excellent tartar beef with fresh chillies.

  9. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 123 reviews
    9/10

    A refaire

  10. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely the most kindest and caring staff. Highly appreciated!

  11. John v.
    John v.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very correct restaurant. Food is very good, comfortable seating, nice service and good ambiance for having conversations.

  12. Josette s.
    Josette s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    je reviendrai!

  13. Mathieu D.
    Mathieu D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bien

  14. Rosaria C.
    Rosaria C.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    pas de grande portion

  15. PHILIP S.
    PHILIP S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Good,service highly recommended

  16. Leda H.
    Leda H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food, nice place, the service was very correct. I will probably come back.

  17. Joe C.
    Joe C.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    The beef was very tough - luckily the meal was saved by an excellent cheesecake

  18. Sarah N.
    Sarah N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top! Et bon

  19. Peter W.
    Peter W.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, quiet atmosphere, friendly service. Virtually everything is house-made and super-fresh. If you’re a carnivore, try the pork ‘Iberico’: juicy, succulent, perfectly grilled. Desserts are outstanding!

  20. Marco V.
    Marco V.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place with excellent service, but maybe tables are a bit too close (feels like your neighbour is eating with you ????). We had daurade tartare as entree, really good and lots of food. Then cabillaud which was also really good, and entrecôte which was way overcooked (asked rear, nothing close to it). You get 2 side meals with each main which is super nice, though some lacked of taste (spinach and rice.. potatoes and sucrine were fine). In the end, lots of good food, we couldn't finish while being good eaters, so great value for your money. Recommended.

  21. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent resto, service top

  22. Chris S.
    Chris S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    A pearl of a restaurant with succulent grilled meat and the most kind and caring staff! A delightful surprise. I'll be back soon again! Thank you!

  23. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    très bon resto, service top

  24. Miguel F.
    Miguel F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing meat !

  25. Anis A.
    Anis A.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and ambiance..

  26. Ashley T.
    Ashley T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Always great! Food, atmosphere, and service excellent.

  27. Raphaël D.
    Raphaël D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, carpaccio de st Jacques et filet bœuf succulents

  28. Ashley T.
    Ashley T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great experience! Highly recommended.

  29. Yuliya O.
    Yuliya O.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Overall it was a nice cozy place with good food and good service.

  30. Luz H.
    Luz H.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    The waiter can be a bit more "decontracté" and attentive to customer which could speed up things.

  31. Ksenija B.
    Ksenija B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good tuna tartar

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly atmosphere, great service and assistance with menu. Efficient service and food fantastic. Lovely evening! Recommend this restaurant.

  33. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. Will definitely come again.

  34. Nicolas B.
    Nicolas B.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant (entrecôte is great). However we left with some disappointments. First of all the prices were higher on the menu than displayed on the app. Second the quantity was not enough for the price paid. My partner ordered a goat cheese salad which was 22 chf and got a few leaves with 4 small cheese slices. The vegetables with the entrecôte were tasty but again, not enough. Could be better.

  35. Katherine D.
    Katherine D.
    • 51 reviews
    7/10

    The place has a nice ambiance and the quality of product is good, but the menu and dishes are very standard. I encourage them to get a bit more creative.

  36. Ashley T.
    Ashley T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, excellent service!

  37. Luz H.
    Luz H.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The owner remembered me from a past reservation where I was unable to have a table on the terrasse and to make it up, he offered me and my daughter the dessert. Thank you! we will keep coming back for more!

  38. Jonathan D.
    Jonathan D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful dinner

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and service! The dish of the day was really good

  40. Bernino L.
    Bernino L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, super fresh and honest - definitely coming back.