Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Seminar

Reviews - Andrew's Faro

8.7/10
442
Via S. Giovanni Li Cuti, 55, 95127 Catania
Pizzeria
Average price €30

Andrew's Faro

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous442 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Elodie J.1 review

    October 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    Service was excellent and food was fresh and tasty

  • Kaye p.53 reviews

    January 8, 2023

    6/10

    The old man waiter was very rude and impatient with us because we couldn't order in italian. They raise the price way too much but did not improve the qualify of the food. The scenery is perfect however. All in all..if it wasn't for the view this place is a solid 2 out 5 stars.

  • Jason C.

    Jason C.1 review

    January 30, 2022

    7/10

    Please do not use the Fork without calling first. We made a same day reservation, we showed up and they told us they do not use The Fork for reservations on the weekend. They were very busy, but managed to seat us about 40 min after arriving. It is a good restaurant that we have visited twice, great views, and decent food....just be sure to call if you want to make a reservation...DO NOT USE THE FORK.

  • Benedetta p.1 review

    August 31, 2021

    10/10

    Expectations exceeded. The food was tasty and the staff were friendly and helpful ???????? Aspettative superate. Il cibo era molto buono e lo staff gentile e disponibile ????????

  • Paula V.2 reviews

    June 27, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing place. Traditional menu very well priced. Great service and very cool atmosphere that smells like good food :)

Tripadvisor reviews

1399 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.