Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Portuguese Trendy

Reviews - Ânfora - Palácio do Governador

9.1/10
788
R. Bartolomeu Dias 117, 1400-030 LisbonSee map

Average price €50

-30% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent788 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Inês A.

    April 30, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sobremesas maravilhosas!

  • David N.

    April 29, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service

  • Cristina P.

    April 26, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Jaqueline M.

    April 25, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente lindo e agradável, serviço muito bom, comida saborosa, menção especial para a Alheira de caça e ao Pato, estavam muito deliciosos...

  • Catarina B.

    April 22, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service and amazing food. The meat was incredible.

  • Nadia K.
    Nadia K.

    April 9, 20225 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super nice service and the employees are very attentive. They give advice on food and drinks. The food were above average. Environment is unique and inclusive.

  • Matthias C.

    March 26, 202238 reviews

    8/10

    Interessanter stimmiger Ort, Speisen waren schmackhaft, Service freundlich.

  • Cristina C.
    Cristina C.

    March 26, 202217 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana C.
    Ana C.

    March 19, 202290 reviews

    10/10
  • Isabel T.

    March 12, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    A qualidade da comida e do serviço foi uma agradável surpresa. O espaço é muito bonito e está inserido num hotel igualmente bonito. Recomendo, ambiente calmo e silencioso, ideal para um jantar a dois,

  • Marta S.

    March 9, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    O ambiente, decoração, staff e comida estavam perfeitos. Quanto à refeição, a sobremesa surpreende: o pastel de nata desconstruído. Adorámos a experiência.

  • Domenico T.
    Domenico T.

    February 27, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Menù essenziale, location curata ed accogliente. Servizio impeccabile

  • Tatiana A.

    February 13, 202212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Variedade enorme e comida fantasticamente deliciosa!!! Fã do brunch!!! Único aspecto negativo, o serviço era pouco simpático e atencioso.

  • Helia E.
    Helia E.

    January 19, 202210 reviews

    8/10

    Sobremesa e entradas divinais, bacalhau com grelos um pouco salgado para o meu gosto. O ambiente e staff fantásticos. Atendimento espectacular.

  • Helena C.
    Helena C.

    January 14, 202274 reviews

    10/10
  • Paulina T.

    January 13, 202215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muito Bom..

  • João M.
    João M.

    December 3, 2021115 reviews

    9/10

    As usual, food was excellent. Value for money is correct after taking in consideration The Fork's promotion. Service is corteous and efficient. Nice setting.

  • Vasco d.

    November 30, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience

  • Cynthia I.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wow wow wow great place great staff and great food. I had an amazing time. I'm definitely coming back.

  • Peter T.

    September 29, 20205 reviews

    8/10
  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    September 26, 202027 reviews

    9.5/10

    The place is really nice, the atmosphere is relaxing, the service was on point and the food was well thought. I'd love to try the spa for one day too!

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Catherine L.

    September 9, 202037 reviews

    10/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Debora L.

    August 15, 20201 review

    3/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • C D

    February 1, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Good food and wines, quick service

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear C D Thank you so much for your visit and positive and review. We are really proud about your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you, once more, in the future Best regards Ânfora Team

  • Vera F.

    January 23, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent octopus and duck

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear Vera, Thank you for your most kind words! We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience at Ânfora Restaurant, and hope to welcome you back soon! Attentively, Ânfora Team

  • Pedro S.

    January 15, 2020103 reviews

    7/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • João M.
    João M.

    November 30, 2019115 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, nice stting, at a price. Good service but it used to be better.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Igor E.
    Igor E.

    November 18, 20196 reviews

    8/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Denise B.

    November 2, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Fernando s.

    October 31, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent experience. Service was great. Food at the expected standard. Desserts are wonderful. Recommended.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Jessica W.

    October 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear Jessica, Thank you so much for your visit and positive and review. We are really proud about your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you, once more, in the future Best regards Ânfora Team

  • Rui Almeida A.

    October 22, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Muito bom.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Maria João P.

    October 4, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendo vivamente!

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Andre C.
    Andre C.

    September 30, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Expectations were high, but at the end it has been one of the best experiences I have had in terms of the cuisine. Beyond expectations.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Sue R.

    September 29, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear Sue, Thank you so much for your visit and positive and review. We are really proud about your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you, once more, in the future Best regards Ânfora Team

  • Roberto B.

    August 23, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Very expensive. Waiter very professional and kind. Food very good but small amount.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Andrea F.

    August 20, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Great meal in a beautiful setting

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

  • Louryn B.
    Louryn B.

    June 15, 2019106 reviews

    10/10

    Very good

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear Louryn, Thank you so much for your visit and positive and review. We are really proud about your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you, once more, in the future Best regards Ânfora Team

  • Leslie R.

    May 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The space is beautiful, and the food was excellent. We had partridge and lamb, and both were outstanding. The staff were friendly and efficient. Altogether a fine experience.

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

    Dear Leslie, Thank you so much for your visit and positive and review. We are really proud about your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you, once more, in the future Best regards Ânfora Team

  • Susana A.
    Susana A.

    May 1, 201943 reviews

    10/10

    A repetir. Sempre

    Ânfora - Palácio do Governador (Owner)

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation