9.1/10
Excellent
based on 404 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Astrid M.
    Astrid M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wow! I mean what an experience, the food was delicious and the staff was very kind and quick to serve our food! Not to mention the mood in general, not too loud, with great music... We already decided to be back by next week!

    Anita Flow

    Astrid it was lovely to habe you in Anita! Hope to see you back once we can be outdoors and safe!

  2. Nanna T.
    Nanna T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice place! Lovely atmosphere, the food was really tasty. But the portions of the salads are quite small, so you have to buy a side order which i think is a shame. But in all it was really lovely!

    Anita Flow

    Thank you for visiting us, hope to see you soon!

  3. Katie P.
    Katie P.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was average at best, the food itself was also quite average. The waiter that waited on our table didn’t seem too happy to be there. We were not made to feel very welcome.

    Anita Flow

    Katie, we are sorry for your experience and hope to make it up to ou next time you visit!

  4. Gregory P.
    Gregory P.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Three excellent courses attractively served. Friendly and helpful service. Popular and crowded and loud. Noise level made worse by loud music.

    Anita Flow

    Thank you for visiting us! We recently invested to improve the sound system, therefore, you won't have the same problema next time you visit!

  5. Alba G.
    Alba G.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno.

  6. Liz A.
    Liz A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The chicken meal was outstanding as was the salmon. We had a small appetizer of olives and a glass of wine and coke. We decided to share the main course and noted the chicken was a huge serving so we had ample food and it was delicious. We were seated across from the desert and had to save room for an amazing selection. Had the Apple crumble with a scoop of ice cream and Dulce la leace cake both were outstanding.

    Anita Flow

    It sounds Delicious!!! Thank you so much for visiting us and enjoying as much as we do!

  7. Thomas R.
    Thomas R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Trendy, bright restaurant with an eclectic menu. Not fine dining but very good food at reasonable prices.

    Anita Flow

    Thank you for the visit Thomas! Hope to see you pretty soon!

  8. Abbie F.
    Abbie F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food and restaurant!

    Anita Flow

    Amazing client, so we have it all to be happy :)

  9. Glynis C.
    Glynis C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was as fresh as the atomosphere. While they disnt serve Cosmos, my favourite drink, I tried something recommended "fierio martini", and it was so good!! Not one complaint was made by my family. The attention from the wait staff was so thoughtful. Thank you so much. We had a great time and will be back!

    Anita Flow

    Thank you so much for your beuatiful words, it really makes us happy!

  10. Ceren Y.
    Ceren Y.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing egg benedict and pancakesss

    Anita Flow

    Amazing client! thank you so much for the visit!

  11. Anna P.
    Anna P.
    • 9 reviews
    4.5/10

    Not a typical Spanish place, food normal. Also, they didn’t bring all the plates all together ; making one person eating alone and then waiting for others

    Anita Flow

    Anita Flow is not a typical spanish restaurant, we offer something different, dishes from everywhere to please all palates! We are sorry for the inconvenience!

  12. Cami l.
    Cami l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it!

    Anita Flow

    We loved your visit!

  13. Vanessa S.
    Vanessa S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    ????????

  14. Michaela Š.
    Michaela Š.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great restaurant with very pleasant service. Juan took care of us very nicely. Eventhough I have a food allergy, Juan helped me choose right dishes for me. Very nice and tasty experience, you shouldn’t miss this place!

    Anita Flow

    Thank you so much for visiting us, it was lovely to have you!

  15. Dominick H.
    Dominick H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and food , highly recommended and would definitely return !

    Anita Flow

    We are definately waiting for you, one we can get back to our normal lives!

  16. Ben L.
    Ben L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Cool place. Tasty roast chicken. Ariel was friendly and funny.

    Anita Flow

    Chicken plus Ariel at Anita's, it's definately a great plan!

  17. Paula K.
    Paula K.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was great alongside with the service! The atmostphere in Anita Flow is amazing if you want to get tasty dinner and some wine???? I totally recommend to try it out!

    Anita Flow

    Thank you so much Paula! It was lovely to have you in Anita Flow!

  18. Bade T.
    Bade T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it! The food, the service, the atmosphere, all great. Would definitely go back for brunch. Food was fresh, tasty and well presented. Happy to have found this place

    Anita Flow

    And we are happy of hacing the opportunity of meeting you this year! Hope to see you soon!

  19. Estela B.
    Estela B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!

  20. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a fabulous lunch we had at Anita Flow...our server Doriana was fantastic, she made suggestions and assisted everyone with dietary and food preferences. There is a wide selection of food for any palate (our 13,16 and 18 year olds were happy). I really recommend you try it and enjoy the flavours on offer.

  21. 주희 이.
    주희 이.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Good to have a dinner, nice place

  22. Salomon M.
    Salomon M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular

  23. Tim H.
    Tim H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great vibe in this restaurant! Food was delicious! We especially liked the Catalan toast, burrata and salmon dishes. Lots of local dishes to choose from!

  24. Chantal M.
    Chantal M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon repas

  25. Marios K.
    Marios K.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    This restaurant offers alternative tasty dishes, based on meat and eggs. We liked a lot the pork sandwich which is slow-cooked. The beef hamburger was nice, accompanied by tasty frites.

    Anita Flow

    That is true, but we also have a great variety of dishes so everybody can enjoy a nice meal :)

  26. Ulrich S.
    Ulrich S.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The food was good. But we had a young waitress, obviously not very experienced, and we had to wait extremely long, even for the first drinks. Then all the food we had ordered came together, starter and main dish. And it was not hot. May be we should have made it clear in which sequence we want to get the dishes. The music was sometimes too loud.

  27. Aubrey C.
    Aubrey C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    We’re welcome by staff to our table. The server Andy was fantastic as she’s very attentive and had made great food suggestions. The pork ribs were very tender and juicy which the chicken’s tasty. Great Cava and white wine. A very enjoyable night indeed!

  28. Ramon G.
    Ramon G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice surprise, different kind of foods all excellent, attention of people is so polite and professional, and really not expensive. Just to say something negative, the music is too loud.

  29. José A. V.
    José A. V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Andy una camarera Excelente. El ambiente y calidez de Anita Flow es perfecto. Anita Flow es igual de importante de visitar que la Sagrada Familia !

  30. Marina G.
    Marina G.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Was so excited for this place! Sadly, the food was poor to average and the service was nowhere to be found. Disappointing given its place on TripAdvisor

  31. Raquel C.
    Raquel C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always amazing! Not the first time at Anita, since I discovered the place I've gone with family and friends ;) Great cuisine and great service!

  32. Justin T.
    Justin T.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice rood, Nice waiters... But a bit too crouded. People standing next to our table wile we where eating.

    Anita Flow

    Thank you for your kind opinion, we really sorry that you didn't have the wonderful experience we like to provide. We take all comments very seriously and help us to keep improving. Greetings!

  33. Jorge S.
    Jorge S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible place! I recommend it, especially due to the quality of the food, the cost-effectiveness, and the excellent service from the staff. Amazing.

    Anita Flow

    Thank you very much for taking a minute to send us your kind opinion, we work hard to offer a complete quality service and make our customers have a great experience. We hope to see you again soon, regards!

  34. Alisa M.
    Alisa M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, great and friendly service, nice atmosphere. Ribs were especially tasty, but we also enjoyed tiki mussels, salmon, fish and chips and meat canolini. Kids loved Oreo cake.

    Anita Flow

    We greatly appreciate your opinion and we are glad to know that you had a good time and that everything was great. We hope to see you again soon, greetings!

  35. Des C.
    Des C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    A lovely restaurant with an update atmosphere, fusion food and a great atmosphere. The waitress had an off day, as she forgot one food order and delivered 1 instead of 3 Anchoa. However, chicken wings were to die for. Overall excellent food !

    Anita Flow

    Thank you very much for sending us your kind opinion, it makes us very happy to know that you had a good time and that you enjoyed our wonderful menu, we are waiting for you to try more of our specialties, greetings and see you soon!

  36. Andrea L.
    Andrea L.
    • one review
    5/10

    The food was bland and lacked flavour. The food also tasted like it had been prepared too far in advance and then reheated . The wine was good.

  37. Qi C.
    Qi C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The dish is really nice. And I can read their attitude that good food is not really that expensive but organic and healthy. We will come here again if we visite Barcelona.

  38. Christopher C.
    Christopher C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The staff were very friendly and the food was fantastic. We went here for our final night of our trip and it was the best decisions. All round a great experience

  39. Dave W.
    Dave W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great selection of good food - we had the Mezze platter, spinach salad, steamed salmon, quinoa salad, tagliatelle, and fish and chips - no one was unhappy with their meal, and desserts were delicious. Nice atmosphere, not too formal, not too funky. We went back for a second visit - te servers both nights, Juan and Doriana, were enthusiastic, helpful, happy, and made for a very fun experience. Would definitively go back.

  40. Finn P.
    Finn P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Great food, but the acoustics in the restaurant is terrible