Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Anita Flow

9.1/10
1387
C/ Consell de Cent, 413, 08009 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1387 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    July 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10
  • Samuele B.
    Samuele B.

    July 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great local food, you have to try the hummus, simply better!

  • Greg F.
    Greg F.

    July 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Greg, thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Anita. Also that our staff was a great help for you. Looking forward to having you again in our restaurant

  • Jessica L.
    Jessica L.

    June 29, 20229 reviews

    9.5/10

    - Good Food quality - Healthy and fresh Food - Good location - Nice Terrace - Price/Quality is fair

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you, Jessica! It´s a pleasure for us reading your description for our restaurant. Hope to see you again in Anita.

  • Miriam H.
    Miriam H.

    June 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant and wonderful service. There was enough variety for our various pallets.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you, Miriam for your comment. Anita Flow is the best place to have some good time with your friends or family. Hope to see you again in our restaurant.Greetings!

  • Irina S.
    Irina S.

    June 21, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing price/quality ratio???? pollo a l'ast is a must try.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Irina, thank you for your review. Hope to see you again in the best restaurant of Eixample. Greetings!

  • Sarah W.
    Sarah W.

    June 21, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Sarah, we feel pleased that you enjoyed your time in our restaurant. These kind of comment give us motivation to make the things better. Thank you a lot for choosing Anita. ç Greetings!

  • Ingrid E.
    Ingrid E.

    May 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food, good service, nice cocktails. Great place to be, very good services and information about the food, Next time, i will be there again

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Ingrid, thank you for your comment. Definitely, it will be a pleasure for us having you again in our inclusive restaurant. Greetings!

  • Alejandro D.
    Alejandro D.

    May 22, 20229 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good food in terms of quality and flavor, it got a little bit pricier than usuak

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again in our restaurant Greetings!

  • JUNE G.
    JUNE G.

    April 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    June, we are glad that we were the last for stop for you before leaving Barca and that it resulted to be a good choice. It would be a pleasure for us having you again in our restaurant. Greetings!

  • Victoria F.

    April 24, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • JUNE G.
    JUNE G.

    April 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your visit, the recommendations made by our colleagues are a real delight. We look forward to seeing you again!

  • Emma D.

    April 23, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Made to feel welcome, relaxed atmosphere. Food although good quality meat, the burger was luke warm

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you Emma, we look forward to seeing you again at Anita Flow to continue enjoying our menu suitable for everyone!

  • Sally W.

    April 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your visit, without a doubt the flow pizza is a hit and a surprise for the palate! We look forward to seeing you again

  • Alejandra M.
    Alejandra M.

    March 31, 202237 reviews

    10/10

    Great

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Alejandra, it's a pleasure to have you at Anita Flow, we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    February 1, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service, great food, just what we needed! Thank you Carles and Dori!!

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Ana, lovely to have you in Anita Flow!

  • Francisco V.

    January 21, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Francisco thank you for visiting us and enjoying Anita Flow! That's right, we have different options to please every palate! We hope to see you soon!

  • Angelos A.

    January 6, 20221 review

    7/10

    Great service and atmosphere, however the vegeterian main course was disappointing. We would come back just for drinks next time. That's all.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

  • Ylenia Z.
    Ylenia Z.

    January 4, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    It was lovely to have you in Anita Flow! We have different options in our menu to please different diets at the same time! Hope to see you next time you are in Barcelona!

  • Christos I.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    A really great place. Cozy atmosphere, tasteful food, and excellent service by friendly staff! We will visit again for sure when returning to Barcelona.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you Christos, lovely to have you!

  • Babis C.

    October 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Focused and balanced menu, Cosy place and very good service.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you for your words towards us! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Duygu Y.
    Duygu Y.

    October 19, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Pretty lively place with good food in the heart of Eixample!

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you for your comment to us, that's how we are in the heart of Eixample, we hope to see you again soon for Anita Flow !!

  • Núria B.

    October 3, 202131 reviews

    4.5/10

    El camarero nos ha dicho que no había huevos benedict y ni siquiera nos ha ofrecido una alternativa.

  • Febe O.
    Febe O.

    September 25, 20211 review

    9/10

    The service was very good friendly, food was tasty and atmosphere was nice!

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your words Febe, we hope to see you here again :)

  • Sally G.

    September 13, 20211 review

    8/10

    Good healthy vegetarian options (beet salad with goat cheese was very tasty) and well prepared ribs for the meat eater at the table.

  • Florinel B.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles envers nous, ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir dans notre restaurant inclusif. Nous espérons vous revoir pour continuer à profiter ensemble !

  • Eva M.

    September 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent fusion food from just about anywhere, with Catalan influence! Very unpretentious but EXCELLENT food!

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you for coming to our inclusive restaurant Eva, with options for all palates. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Why G.
    Why G.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Perfect brunch restaurant. Make sure to have reservations they are busy.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thanks for coming!! We loved your visit!

  • Katy Š.

    August 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience, really delicious food, nice, friendly, fast and helpful staff. Thank you for making our visit in Barcelona more pleasant.

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thanks for coming to Sumac! Without a doubt, we have a restaurant with dishes for all tastes! See you soon!

  • Andrea L.
    Andrea L.

    August 1, 20216 reviews

    7/10

    The food is a little bit expensive for what it is, you pay for the local that is kind of cool.

  • Amin P.

    July 12, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    It was nice but it took 40 minutes to get our food .

  • Kristen D.

    June 27, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thanks for your words!! We are very happy that you have enjoyed our restaurant tasting the dishes with options for everyone !!

  • Crystal S.

    June 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant was a great little find. Delicious food, would highly recommend the steak on a stone and for appetizers the chicken wings and the potatoes. Yum!

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit Crystal!! We have been delighted to receive you on our site, we are waiting for you !!

  • Tiffany M.
    Tiffany M.

    June 18, 202158 reviews

    8/10

    Anita Flow (Owner)

    Tiffany !! Thank you very much for your words, it is a pleasure to receive you in our restaurant and to know that you have enjoyed our dishes!

  • Alejandra M.
    Alejandra M.

    June 8, 202137 reviews

    10/10

    Muy rico!! Sobre todo la pasta de remolacha

  • Laura P.
    Laura P.

    May 30, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy amable y atento. La comida nos encantó y pensamos repetir sí o sí! Enhorabuena por vuestro trabajo, ¡sitios así hay que cuidarlos!

  • Quentin N.

    May 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Fede G.
    Fede G.

    May 17, 202115 reviews

    6/10

    Del montón. Sin sorpresa alguna.

  • Ratto A.

    May 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Thanks again Andrea! Very good place for all sorts of occasion Good music, good vibes, good plates, nice place.. It's perfect I recommend that restaurant. Adriano

  • Rosa M.
    Rosa M.

    May 4, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Hemos llegado un poco tarde però no ha habido ningun problema. Gratis amable, cordial, atento. Comida muy buena , ambients cuidado. Iremos mas veces són dida,

Tripadvisor reviews

2024 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation