Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Anita

9.5/10
423
182, quai Louis Blériot, 75016 ParisSee map

Average price €36

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent423 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elena G.
    Elena G.

    July 9, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    The service and the place are nice however the food could be better. I was disappointed by some of the dishes.

  • Gael L.

    March 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, ambiance très sympa. Je recommande.

  • Michel M.
    Michel M.

    January 17, 2022131 reviews

    9.5/10

    Charming and professional staff. Very good food at reasonable prices. Clean restroom. Nice location. Always a real pleasure to go there for a meal. ????

  • Javier P.

    November 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great pizza and lovely ambiance, it's a little bit hidden but worth a visit. I tried the gusto pizza and the old fashion for a drink, both were amazing.

    Anita (Owner)

  • Houda K.

    July 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top je recommande

  • Quentin L.
    Quentin L.

    July 13, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza excellente, tout comme le vin

  • Bernard G.
    Bernard G.

    June 30, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Cadre agréable en salle ou en terrasse par beau temps . Service très bon et personnel sympa . Cuisine agréable et fraîche . Je recommande vivement

  • Michel M.
    Michel M.

    July 17, 2020131 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, good wine, attentive and friendly staff, nice setting. We always enjoy coming here, never disappointed. I could go on and on but I believe that I have said enough.

  • Lord Gilles b.
    Lord Gilles b.

    July 13, 2019532 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Bernard d.

    April 30, 20192 reviews

    5/10

    Nourriture sans goût.

  • Ma Lika D
    Ma Lika D

    December 18, 201817 reviews

    8/10

    :)

  • Ma Lika D
    Ma Lika D

    November 24, 201817 reviews

    7/10

    Sympa

  • Lea S.

    November 15, 20184 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon repas !

  • Yomna A.

    October 24, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Wonderful moment.

  • - -

    June 19, 20181 review

    8/10

    Friendly staff. Nice décor and location

  • Indi l.
    Indi l.

    July 27, 201784 reviews

    6/10

    Plat correct.

  • Nicolas R.

    April 4, 2017117 reviews

    9/10

    Ambiance sympa, cuisine très qualitative, vraiment une bonne adresse!

Tripadvisor reviews

206 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation