Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Romantic

Reviews - Anona

9.7/10
164
80 Boulevard des Batignolles, 75017 ParisSee map

Average price €111

Menu 95€ €95

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent164 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Fiona R.

    October 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Just fabulous. Wonderful food and service was amazing too, especially with the wine pairings , accommodating a vegetarian so well with no fuss at all. Thanks

  • Christoph M.

    August 14, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great birthday lunch. The excellent menu was only topped by the outstanding service and marvelous wine recommendations. We will be back ????

  • Hélène R.
    Hélène R.

    February 29, 202023 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon dessert

  • Yasmine K.

    February 15, 202020 reviews

    10/10
  • Susan R.

    November 22, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Pauline T.

    September 28, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing experience, nice atmosphere, interesting and well executed dishes. I recommend it 100% with friends or family! Thank you for the qualitative time.

  • Marie F.

    September 14, 201940 reviews

    8.5/10

    service attentionné. en rodage. Mets fins

Tripadvisor reviews

68 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation