Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria

Reviews - Antica Rupe

8.9/10
789
Vicolo Sant'Antonio, 2/A, 05018 Orvieto
Pizzeria
Average price €30

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Antica Rupe

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous790 reviews
9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Pinko P.

    Pinko P.1 review

    May 28, 2024

    9.5/10

    excellent price/quality ratio.we ate 3 times there.

  • Claudio M.164 reviews

    March 20, 2024

    9/10

    Hidden gem in a quiet corner of Orvieto, serving excellent seafood and several dishes of the neapolitan culinary tradition. The service is very efficient and friendly and the owner was exceptionally nice to us. Prices are also very reasonable. The only disappointment was that they do not serve pizza at lunch time.

  • Chuck N.2 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    6.5/10

    It’s so loud in this restaurant! I did not enjoy that aspect, especially the loud music that was blaring out of the speaker beside me. The food is pretty good but I had much better elsewhere in Orvieto. You can skip this one.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jeff S.9 reviews

    December 23, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had an excellent lunch here upon our arrivial in Orvieto. Although they spoke minimal English, the online menu has English. Everything went smoothly. We started with some excellent fried anchovies and then shared a truffle pizza and pasta with clams, all very tasty and prepared perfectly. The wines by the glass were excellent and the pours were a good size. Also, it's not really a tourist place, it seems to be family-run and very welcoming.

  • Jeanette W.106 reviews

    November 9, 2022

    10/10

    Molto buono! We enjoyed a very nice evening. The menue offers many dishes either fish or meat based. Good quality and nice presentation. We had from starters to main courses with fish and pasta for vegetarian and pizza till deserts all. Everything perfect. Very kind service. Good house wine. Will love to come again to try other dishes. In cucina Napolitani! ???? Can really recommend

Tripadvisor reviews

1079 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.