Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Antigua

9.4/10
26544
Carrer de Marià Cubí, 59, 08006 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

Menu Reyes €65

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent26545 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eric V.
    Eric V.

    November 26, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto, como siempre. Comida espectacular, muy bien atendidos por camareros y metres preparados y atentos. Ambiente muy agradable.

  • Nisa A.
    Nisa A.

    November 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Espectacular comida y servicio. Repetiría mil veces

  • Cristina C.

    November 24, 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Jordi G.

    November 23, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    ¡Fantástico, como siempre!

  • Catalina I.

    November 23, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Comida buenísima,Servicio amables y muy profesionales.Ambiente acogedor y distendido.Volveremos!!!

  • Gabriela I.
    Gabriela I.

    November 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very good food and the best personal was really friendly.

  • Torben H.
    Torben H.

    November 22, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Antigua is a true gem! Michelin style cuisine. Gorgeous arranged dishes snd taste to die for. Absolutely loved it. ❤️

  • Rodrigo M.
    Rodrigo M.

    November 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine, nice and cozy place. Excellent service. Will definitely come back to try other plates

  • Pedro M.
    Pedro M.

    November 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Personal molt atent. Érem sis a taula i tots vam sortir contents. L'arròs amb cua de bou es deliciós.

  • Sergi M.
    Sergi M.

    November 21, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Iban V.

    November 19, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere!

  • Daniela P.

    November 17, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante encantador, comida espectacular y servicio excepcional. 10 de 10

  • Ramon P.

    November 17, 202117 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuina amb plats elaborats i molt bona presentació. Ambient romantic ideal per celebracions. Preu carta raonable si aplica el dte.

  • Emma D.

    November 16, 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Madalina P.
    Madalina P.

    November 15, 202116 reviews

    8/10
  • Claudia B.

    November 15, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Sitio exquisito y trato inmejorable

  • Paula G.
    Paula G.

    November 15, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Jeankaury O.
    Jeankaury O.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Servicio super super bien, ambiente acogedor y comida espectacular!

  • DOLORS P.

    November 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    La comida y el servicio ESPECTACULAR ! NOs quedamos con las ganas de probar más platos del chef ! Platos elaborados de gran calidad, sin duda volveremos !

  • Melly M.
    Melly M.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Loved everything we ordered. Amazing, warm service. Perfect experience!

  • Sala G.

    November 13, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Tot molt bó.Encara que els preus una mica inflats. Cambrer força eficient i amable

  • Montse J.
    Montse J.

    November 12, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Tan increíble como siempre.

  • Josep S.

    November 11, 202165 reviews

    8/10

    Tot bé, tant el local com el menjar, però tot i el descompte de the fork és car, menció especial pel vi doncs és excessiu multiplicar per 3 el preu de cost de l'ampolla!

  • Laura M.

    November 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Ferran B.

    November 9, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ens ha agradat molt tant el menjar com el personal. Preu adequat amb la promoció del Tenedor. Segur que tornarem.

  • Merce t.

    November 9, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Un restaurante muy acogedor con comida elaborada de calidad y un trato muy bueno… volveremos

  • Gemma P.

    November 8, 20215 reviews

    9/10
  • Joan V.
    Joan V.

    November 8, 20211 review

    9/10

    Comida espectacular. Muy recomendable.

  • Nuria H.

    November 7, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!!como siempre!!

  • Lubna E.

    November 7, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Súper recomendable!!

  • Aurelio L.
    Aurelio L.

    November 7, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico y super atentos

  • Arthur G.

    November 6, 202118 reviews

    5/10

    Nice athmosphere, but the food did not meet the expectations. Tuna was undercooked. Filtered water is charged and costed almost 3 euros for 35cl.

  • Antonino P.

    November 6, 202141 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre comida muy buena y servicio excelente. José y la chica muy amables !!!! Repetiremos seguro !!!!

  • Marisol R.

    November 6, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Es la segunda vez que fuimos, los platos exquisitos los postres excelentes y los camareros muy atentos, volveremos

  • Carlos B.

    November 6, 202126 reviews

    10/10
  • Gerard c.
    Gerard c.

    November 5, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Increible, todo genial

  • April D.

    November 5, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Loved it! It’s always a great choice ❤️

  • Vanesa C.

    November 5, 20211 review

    8/10

    He

  • Marc I.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Els cambrers molt atents i amables, i el menjar espectacular.

  • Damià T.
    Damià T.

    November 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Mesas demasiado pegadas, quita un poco de intimidad a un restaurante muy “romantico”

Tripadvisor reviews

1325 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation