Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mexican With friends

Reviews - Antojitos Mexican Food

9.1/10
220
Camino de Purchil, 6, 18004 GranadaSee map

Average price €18

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent220 reviews
9/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Todd F.
    Todd F.

    September 26, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great place for Mexican food. Nice change of pace from most of the meals we have been having. Service was friendly and very efficient. We would go back.

  • Kristy H.
    Kristy H.

    July 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    What a great find in Madrid! We loved the atmosphere and all of the staff were so friendly. The food was delicious and our entire party (all six of us) gave high marks to the guacamole and the red chili sauce served with the chips. Will definitely dine here again.

  • Clare K.
    Clare K.

    July 6, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    I don’t like giving such a low mark but on this occasion I had to. Was a nice restaurant but a number of issues. Mostly the food which was the main problem . It seems like the chicken is cooked before then recooked again which really wasn’t very pleasant. Had no seasoning and didn’t entice me to want to eat it which was a shame. The waitress was apologetic and didn’t charge our friends for theirs but I paid for mine. Was hoping to have had a better experience as to walk there was a long way.

  • Hayley H.
    Hayley H.

    June 5, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    We had a meal here since the restaurant was rated top in trip advisor. The service wasn’t very nice at all. Quite abrupt and almost rude. Very unwelcoming anyway. Food was ok. The tacos could have done with something green like salad or coriander and a little sauce!

  • Lena P.
    Lena P.

    May 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent authentic mexican food, offered in a nice and cosy location. The service was also very good and we enjoyed the perfect evening together.

  • Anna F.

    May 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo, personale gentile ed efficiente, zona tranquilla e vicina al centro. Cibo ottimo, personale gentile ed efficiente, zona tranquilla e vicina al centro.

  • Javier M.

    April 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excelente servicio, ambiente y comida. Gracias a Arantxa que nos aconsejó estupendamente para que no pidiéramos de más. Volveremos seguro y lo recomendaré siempre que siga así.

  • Amir S.

    March 17, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We were looking for a nice Mexican restaurant in Granada and found Antojitos as the top reviewed one, so we went there with high expectations :) And everything was awesome as expected. Very nice and cozy environment, delicious food, and served very well. And of course nice Mexican music was playing there.

  • Marcos M.
    Marcos M.

    March 13, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Genial el mejor mexicano de Granada

  • Claudia D.

    February 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muito Bom

  • Belen O.

    February 20, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    La comida muy buena, el sitio muy acogedor y lo mejor ha sido el servcio, una chica muy agradable y muy profesional. Seguro que volveremos pronto

  • Barry H.

    January 23, 20221 review

    3/10

    Our food was very disappointing with overcooked prawns, very dry chicken, no spices and very bland. I would not recommend this restaurant at all.

  • Catherine R.

    January 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    The food was tasty, authentic Mexican menu. The ambiance was perfect, staff were helpful and attentive. Will definitely return and recommend to friends. A great find!

  • Nataša S.

    December 4, 202114 reviews

    9/10

    Stuff was very nice. Food was very tasty.

  • JOHN V.

    November 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    We walked across Granada to get to this fabulous little restaurant, booking is advisable. We were made to feel so comfortable by our waitress Sarah, who was lovely, recommending the cocktails of the day, Margaritas, they were delicious. The food was outstanding with a wide choice for the size of the place. Each dish ordered was cooked to perfection, and the choice to share one desert between two was accepted . We were then given complimentary Tequilas, a lovely touch which finished the night in style. If visiting Granada, make your way here.

  • José J.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Diana R.

    October 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Buonissimo

  • Arturo M.

    October 13, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Very good Tex-Mex Restaurant! Good ingredients and flavors.

  • Oscar b.

    October 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado, la comida abundante y buena, el sitio muy bonito y limpio y el personal muy agradable y atentos. Repetiremos con seguridad…..

  • Jose Manuel C.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was really good experience

  • Jose o.

    October 9, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Platos abundante y muy buenos

  • Suzanne f.

    September 24, 20211 review

    7/10

    We ate fairly early so didn’t expect atmosphere as it was quiet. Waitress was really lovely but the food was bland and disappointing. Not sure what we missed given all the great reviews but we have eaten a lot of Mexican (Including in Mexico) and this was very average.

  • Antonia U.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Debería haber más opciones vegetarianas

  • Jose j.

    September 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo muy bueno y abundante comida

  • Connor d.

    August 12, 20211 review

    9/10

    Amazing atmosphere, excellent service. Nachos were excellent, both beef and pork burrito a bit tasteless

  • Stuart s.
    Stuart s.

    August 8, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Food was really good and service fast and efficient Yolanda was really nice. If you can’t handle super spicy avoid the jalapeños ????????????

  • Karina L.
    Karina L.

    August 5, 20219 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food was really good but the service was bad. I was literally never asked about anything, I needed to look for the waitress and ask what I wanted, she never asked if I needed anything or if everything was okay.. They had the restaurant full and just 2 waiters, I waited for almost 20 minutes just to get the check

  • Natalia t.
    Natalia t.

    July 27, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Beef nachos were great and plentiful, avocado and langostino salad was adequate. Duck and mango tacos were nice. Coulant was tasty. Felt sorry for the waitress as she seemed to be serving the entire restaurant by herself.

  • OLGA B.
    OLGA B.

    July 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida exquisita, trato excelente y ambiente espectacular. Precio súper bueno

  • Dámaris A.

    April 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo riquísimo y Daniel que es el camarero súper atento

Tripadvisor reviews

863 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation