Register my restaurant
Help


With friends

Reviews - Antù Cais do Sodré

9.1/10
511
Rua do Corpo Santo 22, 1200-182 Lisboa
Varied
Average price €12

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Antù Cais do Sodré

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent511 reviews
9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Danijela J.10 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    8.5/10

    The sangria is amazing, food is good and vibes always nice.

  • Louie T.

    Louie T.2 reviews

    June 5, 2024

    10/10

    good food, creative flavor, great music, nice vibes

  • Diogo L.

    Diogo L.1 review

    May 30, 2024

    10/10

    Best service i’ve ever experienced, it felt like i go there every week. Food was also amazing. Good music as well

  • Ekaterina S.5 reviews

    May 30, 2024

    8.5/10

    Very nice service, the waiters are very friendly and helpful. The food is nice.

  • Krzysztof D.13 reviews

    April 19, 2024

    10/10

    Great place to hang out, awesome location

  • Mark G.5 reviews

    March 21, 2024

    8.5/10

    Restaurant was more geared towards a younger age group 20's. Staff are very friendly and accomodating.

  • Marieke F.7 reviews

    February 26, 2024

    5/10

    Very very very cold inside. Door was open the whole evening, while the wind was blowing right in. We had to keep our coats on, but we were still freezing.

  • Diogo S.74 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    8.5/10

    we paid 9€ for two tiny orange juices full of ice, which weren't made of squeezed oranges! the rest was good but that made me really mad

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Maria G.1 review

    February 23, 2024

    10/10

    Matheus is the best!!!! ILOVED 🫂🫂🙌

  • Erika É.

    Erika É.3 reviews

    February 16, 2024

    8.5/10

    Restaurant/bar vibe ✨ a bit loud, but the food was very good.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Lara C.109 reviews

    February 11, 2024

    9.5/10

    Amazing the cod fish and the dessert (carrot cake and brownie). Bravi

  • Michele L.42 reviews

    February 12, 2024

    6.5/10

    Average food, good service, good atmosphere

  • Christophe M.25 reviews

    September 23, 2023

    7.5/10

    Correct

  • Pedro C.1 review

    August 29, 2023

    10/10

    Antù is always my go-to place for any day of the week. Music, drinks, food, and good vibes. You can have a date or throw a celebration, it's the perfect place always. The staff is the best and deserve every recognition.

  • Tristan M.1 review

    August 15, 2023

    10/10

    The best!

  • Sandra C.9 reviews

    April 13, 2023

    10/10

    What a great place!!! Enjoy everything!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tonya L.49 reviews

    March 22, 2023

    10/10

    ALL the food is so good and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend and will also be returning again.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Lorenzo D.7 reviews

    March 8, 2023

    10/10

    Great hospitality and fantastic food!!!

  • Onome Ja32 reviews

    February 11, 2023

    7/10

    Venue was packed with people for a concert, unable to have a comfortable dinner and get out of the venue easily

  • Felix F.

    Felix F.23 reviews

    August 3, 2022

    9.5/10

    Alternative crowd dining with nice and young atmosphere. The restaurant/bar could very well be in Berlin

  • Beatriz A.

    Beatriz A.2 reviews

    July 21, 2022

    8.5/10

    Nice place, the music was a bit too loud. Food was very good.

  • Gloria N.37 reviews

    May 24, 2022

    10/10

    International food in an artistic restaurant, with pieces of art. Nice music, dynamic. The food is varied and well made. The service is very good, the stuff is really nice. Recomend and will repeat.

  • Helen S.14 reviews

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Great place, very welcoming staff and good food. Well-priced. Seemed to cater more for younger generation but they made a couple of middle-aged women very welcome.

  • Jonas C.

    Jonas C.18 reviews

    April 8, 2022

    10/10

    Super nice spot, nice people, nice food, nice mood!

  • Giulia P.

    Giulia P.4 reviews

    April 1, 2022

    10/10

    The food was amazing. It’s like fast food tapas and we loved it! The staff was super friendly and the atmosphere was very chill, I would recommend it! Also perfect to grab a Beer afterwards.

  • Candy M.32 reviews

    April 1, 2022

    8.5/10

    I loved the style of the place, it was very cool - just as in the photos, but I felt like the music was very loud and didn't go great with the vibe of the space. Food was good, but nothing exceptional.

  • Tolisa F.20 reviews

    March 25, 2022

    8/10

    Cute little place with a youthful artsy vibe. Servers were very friendly and attentive. The starters of fried cauliflower with sriracha mayo and bao buns were a promising start. The burgers that followed were a major disappointment. The chicken burger was made from a pre-made frozen patty and the beef burger was thin and flavorless. We ended on a good note, however, with a huge brownie that was served warm with vanilla ice cream. Would come back just for the cauliflower and a Caruja beer.

  • Fabio S.

    Fabio S.17 reviews

    March 2, 2022

    8.5/10

    Very kind crew

  • Guilherme F.3 reviews

    February 24, 2022

    10/10

    Very good service and many great food and drink choices!!!

  • Tomas B.1 review

    December 11, 2021

    10/10

    Great staff, great drinks, great music,

  • Lisa r.264 reviews

    November 16, 2021

    9.5/10

    Good food, good vibes, friendly service. Music tends to be loud so not ideal for conversation but worth checking out. Also great Sangria ????

  • Lisa r.264 reviews

    November 12, 2021

    8.5/10

    Food and service was good. Music was quite loud which made it hard to hear. Would be more inclined to return if it was a bit more chill.

  • Andrea L.11 reviews

    November 10, 2021

    10/10

    Great place!!

  • Anja I.3 reviews

    November 4, 2021

    10/10

    Cute place and good vibes!

  • Felix b.38 reviews

    November 3, 2021

    9/10

    Super atmosphere plus very friendly, caretaking and professional staff! Simple, solid and quite affordable bites (all with veggie option) plus a long happy hour to start the night (or late afternoon...).

  • Lui A.

    Lui A.1 review

    October 28, 2021

    10/10

    Best place in town lezzzz go

  • María Belén H.10 reviews

    October 18, 2021

    10/10

    Chill place! Very nice

Tripadvisor reviews

41 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.