Back

Reviews Antúnez

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 667 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vitaliy S.
    Vitaliy S.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Super Beuen!!!

  2. Melissa M.
    Melissa M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Brutal!

  3. Rowena Y.
    Rowena Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cosy, great vibe, good food, very welcoming, nice and good service. I’m never disappointed when I go there. Highly recommended and can easily become your regular place

  4. Mariana D.
    Mariana D.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente lugar de tapas típicas. Las berenjenas a la miel y las croquetas de pera y gorgonzola son imperdibles. Sin duda my restaurant preferido en Barcelona.

  5. Nuria R.
    Nuria R.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very small portions. Good quality but definitely overrated.

  6. Mark R.
    Mark R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great neighborhood restaurant. Casual atmosphere but seriously good food.

  7. Marcio R.
    Marcio R.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    Menu is simple without too many options and could be better elaborated, more meat types and so on.... Food is ok, price is ok. Wine menu could be better. Kids menu is missing.

  8. Eva G.
    Eva G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is a win election. The menu, although not very broad, it is incredible good. The rice and fideuà are 3xquisite! The staff very helpful and nice! I'll come back for sure

  9. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love Antunez! It's our favourite local. We literally take all our visitors here when they come to Barcelona. My husband complains we don't go often enough :)

  10. Manel P.
    Manel P.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Food was great. Service fantastic but temperature was awful. We could not stay inside to have dessert. Air conditioning did not work properly. Should be fixed soon

  11. Connie B.
    Connie B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  12. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!

  13. Guillem f.
    Guillem f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un sito genial

  14. Susanne b.
    Susanne b.
    • one review
    8/10

    Unfort. very tiny Main dishes, But Great food

  15. Mariano J.
    Mariano J.
    • 58 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local moderno, con tapas originales y una carta de vinos correcta

  16. Pavlos G.
    Pavlos G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really you have to visit it!!!

  17. Nessim K.
    Nessim K.
    • one review
    10/10

    One of my favourite places!

  18. Erika B.
    Erika B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    YUM! Great ambiance and music - went on a rainy Sunday. Perfect.

  19. ORIOL V.
    ORIOL V.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Suquet lubina excel.lent!

  20. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Pluma ibérica buenísima

  21. Melanie G.
    Melanie G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Astounding food. Best we’ve eaten.

  22. Carolyn c.
    Carolyn c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Had a lovely meal here: the food was prepared with skill, care and imagination; and the staff were friendly and helpful.

  23. Valerie O.
    Valerie O.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great! We had pulpo, patatas bravas, burrata, and duck cannelloni, along with some Verdejo wine. Everything delicious! I love how they make each of these traditional dishes unique by adding their own spin. I will definitely be bringing family and friends here to eat when they visit!

  24. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Como siempre muy bien

    Antúnez

    Y como siempre, un placer

  25. Andrea G.
    Andrea G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best local spots in barcelona, never disappoints.... Must get the Octopus and the duck canneloni dishes. I have cooked in three Michelin star restaurants and pick this place first every time.

  26. Paola R.
    Paola R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Excelente!

  27. Iván D.
    Iván D.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  28. terra d.
    terra d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I had made a reservation for the wrong day and they were very kind and accommodated our party. They are very relaxed and welcoming and the food is delicious. The mussels in vinegar were fun!

  29. Nick S.
    Nick S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was our first time dining at this restaurant. We had a wonderful dinner. The dishes were all solid. Service was very friendly. We just moved to the neighborhood and plan on making this a local favorite.

  30. Marc  A.
    Marc A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excel·lent com sempre!

  31. Bet V.
    Bet V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Las croquetas brutales!!!! I el cheesecake d chocolate tambiennn!!!

  32. Aina P.
    Aina P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Pulpo, 3 croquetas, pan con tomate, steak tartar, huevos rotos, bebidas y cafés . 3 personas. 60 euros

  33. Laia r.
    Laia r.
    • one review
    8/10

    Repetiré!

  34. Talia R.
    Talia R.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The food at Antúnez was creative and well-prepared. Service was very warm and friendly. Would recommend for a weeknight meal at a fair price.

  35. Lucy B.
    Lucy B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely delicious. The octopus was amazing.

  36. ORIOL V.
    ORIOL V.
    • 46 reviews
    9.5/10

    Decoración excelente para una velada nocturna. Comida original y exquisita!

  37. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo ha ido perfectamente bien. Recomendable

  38. Nuria c.
    Nuria c.
    • 10 reviews
    5/10

    The waiter was pretty anxious... she couldn't stop repeting that they were just two people on the service...trying to say : don't give me much to do!