Back

Reviews Aparicio's

9/10

Excellent

based on 835 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Mariano José H.
    Mariano José H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    ........................................................................................................................

  2. Miguel A.
    Miguel A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    service with superb care, very tasty food and reasonable prices. We eat the tuna and the pork cheeks, And we drink the house recommend red wine. We benefited from a 30% fork discount.

  3. Ian H.
    Ian H.
    • one review
    4/10

    Food was consistently poor quality

  4. Rita C.
    Rita C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This restaurant is really a great find ! Excellent quality of food and taste ! the service was very good ! You could feel that it’s a family run business ! The price for the quality of food presented is unbeatable ! Atmosphere is nice but decor Is a bit cold ! Would definitely recommend ! Really don’t think twice

  5. Antonio B.
    Antonio B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo buenísimo, repetiremos

  6. Nadia b.
    Nadia b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food! In a nice neighbourhood and cute on the inside (we sat outside on the patio). We came for a big lunch, would recommend eating here!

  7. Nora S.
    Nora S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very glad to see this restaurant still in business in Granada since it has an ecelctic menu with vegeteranian options not always available in Spanish restaurants. All the courses were well cooked. We had a starter of aubergine 'meatballs' which were excellent and I had a perfectly cooked tuna steak and my husband had salmon - also well cooked. We had a tasting platter of the desserts which were excellent. The only downside and this is common in Spanish restaurants was that the main dish plates were not heated which meant that the fish got cold quickly. Otherwise, excellent food and friendly service. If you are looking for something different, especially if you are a vegeterian, this restaurant will not disappoint.

  8. Heather  M.
    Heather M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simply the best food we had in Granada

  9. Maria P.
    Maria P.
    • 10 reviews
    6/10

    Buen ambiente y trato

  10. Allan M.
    Allan M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice staff, great meals and fantastic value for money! Well done team!

  11. Benedetta C.
    Benedetta C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everything was delicious. A very nice place. Recommended ????

  12. Robin S.
    Robin S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic friendly service by the Front of House Brother. So knowledgeable and calm. Then we sampled the food, prepared by the Back of House Brother and its delicious. The restaurant has a section of sharing plates, which is a great idea and we had fried aubergine in tempura with honey, followed by a larger tuna steak and octopus for my Wife. No room for dessert so a local brandy as we had only one glass of wine! The restaurant decor may not be exciting but the food and service are excellent.

  13. Ave-Lii I.
    Ave-Lii I.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    It was amazing from the starters to the desserts, from the service to the atmosphere. I will come back to Granada just to go to that restaurant. The sangria was great as well!

  14. Maria Ines C.
    Maria Ines C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente impresionante!!!

  15. Anna L.
    Anna L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best meal we had in granada. The food was delicious as were the excellent cocktails!

  16. Alban B.
    Alban B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  17. David G.
    David G.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    I hope something more...

  18. Nicholas V.
    Nicholas V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Recommended!

  19. Mario F.
    Mario F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Comida espectacular con un servicio excelente. Repetiremos seguro

  20. Scott C.
    Scott C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible food with an excellent staff!

  21. Montse E.
    Montse E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Nos ha encantado.

  22. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and excellent food!

  23. Frank H.
    Frank H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We came here as Vegetarians looking for interesting food in meat-dominated Granada and we weren’t disappointed. Abel the waiter welcomed us warmly and we were first into the restaurant area of the bar, which was clean and comfy. There wasn’t a huge variety of veggie meals but the Tapas we shared were good portions, very tasty, and perfectly prepared. The zucchini 'meatballs' were especially nice, as were the aubergine fries in honey, and some of the smoothest creamiest potato croquettes ever made.... We really enjoyed our evening and would heartily recommend.

  24. Billie h.
    Billie h.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    super good!!

  25. Alan M.
    Alan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly service in a lovely atmosphere with great food and wine, would definitely recommend.

  26. Alejandro G.
    Alejandro G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy agradables ,como celiaco una gran alternativa!!recomendable!

  27. Sanna-Mari N.
    Sanna-Mari N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service!

  28. William B.
    William B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect

  29. Stephane S.
    Stephane S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The waiter Abel was very helpful. Food was excellent!

  30. Robin H.
    Robin H.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pleasant meal of sea bass and a good steak. Nice atmosphere and quiet restaurant with service from a waiter whose English was very good. He had trained in the UK and his service during the meal was exemplary. Wold strongly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Granada - it was easy to locate and very good value.

  31. Jaeseong p.
    Jaeseong p.
    • one review
    10/10

    very nice! excellent restaurant in granada

  32. Steffen B.
    Steffen B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant in Granada and hopelessly underrated. Make this place famous! The service was amazing, the food creative and fantastic. Don't miss out!

  33. Austin H.
    Austin H.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    I ordered Chilli Style Chicken with Fries in Cheese (£12.95 before 30% The Fork discount). The crispy coating (deep fried) was a little hard. The chicken and fries was not really seasoned. OK, if dipped into sauces. I thought it was grilled chilli-style whole/half chicken when I ordered. But I was mistaken. My rating: 6.5/10. I would not order this again.

  34. Staale F.
    Staale F.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    The waitress did not understand english, but we communicate with a smile and some help from the neighbor table.The food was ok, but not exeptionell. Forgot the price reduction at the bill and charged for water we never see. We got the right bill when we told her the mistake.

  35. Lars H.
    Lars H.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really friendly and professional waiter, thanks a lot! The food was perfectly fine. Big conpliment for the kitchen.

  36. Miguel Angel E.
    Miguel Angel E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Impresionante, excelente etc.

  37. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Tasty food and excellent service. Don’t miss it during your visit in Granada!

  38. Luis S.
    Luis S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Atención perfecta, platos exquisitos y copiosos. Todo sin gluten. Genial!

  39. Lientu L.
    Lientu L.
    • 115 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent fresh food, service and very nice place to eat inside or outside. Personnel is very attentive and nice. Not in a large avenue but totally worth the detour.

  40. David E.
    David E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top