Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Lebanese Terrace

Reviews - Arabesque

9.4/10
1447
Kruisweg 1033A, 2131 CS HoofddorpSee map

Average price €29

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1448 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pritham N.
    Pritham N.

    May 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    super food, super service! have been going there for years, and will continue for years. the grill, salads, mezze are all great! the kids had the kids meal which was kebab, and also enjoyed it.

  • Wynonna v.
    Wynonna v.

    May 12, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Heerlijk eten, super vriendelijke service!

  • Dick S.
    Dick S.

    May 4, 20221 review

    8/10

    Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Prettige bediening. Uitgebreide kaart en keuze van traditionele keuken. Respectvolle stilte om 20.00 uur tgv Dodenherdenking.

  • Bekir O.

    April 30, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Tasty food, good service, nice ambiance. Highly recommend cold starters, deserts and Arabic coffee at the end.

  • Jan E.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Ambiance, service, quality ..the best !!!????

  • Daniel v.

    April 1, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Heerlijk eten. Goede Libanese keuken. Beetje kleine porties. Prima service. Wat ons betreft het beste restaurant van Hoofddorp. We komen er regelmatig.

  • Stephan J.

    October 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Very cosy and warm place with excellent Lebanese food. We were totally surprised! Very nice service despite the waiters were tall Dutchmen !

  • Niek b.
    Niek b.

    September 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Dina A.

    August 28, 20211 review

    9/10

    Amazing food, very good decorations The food was a bit late but overall the service was acceptable, We had the combined meal and it was a good deal

  • Machteld S.

    August 8, 20212 reviews

    7/10
  • Tariq K.

    May 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and we’ll served , we left home with good impression ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  • Nouhaila m.

    October 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Was echt toppppp xxx nouh

  • Steve T.

    September 3, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Marko C.

    July 23, 20203 reviews

    9/10
  • Mohammed G.

    June 27, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very nice place and staff. The food was very delicious. Serving time was also perfect. We had a great time there and would definitely go there again.

  • V.

    February 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq ttgferecvbfbjgfdcbnv bf devoerb cafe

  • S.

    January 23, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Thank you for the super service and great food - really enjoyed with the family and will certainly come back again in the future

  • Kasia I.

    January 16, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, really authentic, dishes tases amazing ,super nice and friendly stuff ! Definitely going back ! Recommending to everyone who likes this type of food !

  • Margot S.
    Margot S.

    December 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • V.

    October 10, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Henrique C.

    October 4, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Second time eating here and same great experience! The ambience is delightful and the food is simply delicious!

  • Henrique C.

    September 18, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    The food was excellent, tasted fresh and very well seasoned. The service was fast, they spoke English (helpful to most of the table), were polite and friendly.

  • Fazia A.

    September 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very friendly and customer service oriented! Loved the attention from the waiter. Would recommend it to everyone. Nice people working and atmosphere is good l!

  • T.

    August 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Coming from the U.S to such pleasant, tasty and family oriented restaurant with great services, this will definitely be my favorite and planning to coming back.

  • Gorkem i.

    July 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    We had a really delicious Lebanese dinner with my family here.was very pleased with the welcoming and smiling staff as well.will definitely bring some of my fiends here :).Keep up the good work.

  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    April 12, 201926 reviews

    8.5/10

    A really nice evening with a new menu and great food & service!

  • Suzanne A.

    March 30, 20198 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    March 10, 20194 reviews

    4/10
  • Jonny K.

    February 24, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Gesmuld.....fantastisch!

  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    February 10, 201926 reviews

    7/10
  • Hardeesh B.

    January 17, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food and the service was not bad either. It's the second time we have visited the restaurant and not been disappointed.

  • Kasia I.

    November 10, 20182 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food ! Great place! Nothing to complain about! Not our first time and not the last for sure !

  • Tako H.

    October 21, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with friendly employees and full of guests. (I was there at a sunday evening). The food was very tastefull. I am sure I will come back to try other recepies from the menu card!

  • Helene S.

    October 10, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Lekker gegeten en goede bediening. Voor herhaling vatbaar.

  • Jasmin G.

    September 21, 201823 reviews

    10/10

    Het was weer top!

  • - -
    - -

    August 25, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Aanbeveling

  • - -
    - -

    August 19, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Reading all the positive comments I had expected something better. The food is decent. The service should be improved. The restaurant looks nice and modern.

  • - -

    August 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    Alles was vers een heel lekker!

  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    August 10, 201826 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    August 9, 20181 review

    8/10

    I think only serving the Shisha should be better, and prices for Shisha was extremely high. Food was great and hospitality is just perfect

Tripadvisor reviews

171 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation