Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Middle Eastern With friends

Reviews - Arabia

9.1/10
1227
Carrer dels Escudellers, 25, 08002 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1228 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ares R.
    Ares R.

    December 5, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Carola U.

    December 2, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was excellent the food and Navidia the waitress was very nice.

  • Radu O.
    Radu O.

    December 1, 202133 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent like always. Tried the shisha as well this time. The apple flavour is verry strong!

  • Davide D.

    November 30, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Andrea R.

    November 28, 20217 reviews

    6/10
  • Magdalena L.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Friendly staff, nice atmosphere and beautiful food. Thank you for lovely afternoon.

  • Robbert H.

    November 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante típico Árabe. Toda la comida muy buena. Sabores auténtico, exótico y sabroso. Trato muy amable. Completamente recomendable. Volveremos pronto.

  • Marc P.
    Marc P.

    November 21, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Jessica M.
    Jessica M.

    November 19, 202113 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Mourad b.

    November 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    La comida espectacular , te transporta al mismo oriente medio, maravilloso.

  • Vaibhav S.
    Vaibhav S.

    November 7, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, great hospitality, amazing Arabian vibes

  • CHRIS C.

    November 6, 202163 reviews

    8/10

    Pour changer...

  • Elena K.
    Elena K.

    November 5, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect like always

  • Antonio Marco C.
    Antonio Marco C.

    November 1, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Interessante, ci tornerò

  • Elena K.
    Elena K.

    October 30, 20218 reviews

    10/10
  • Sheila M.

    October 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very authentic food great service !

  • Chahrazad H.

    October 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Reaally delicious food! Nice play, good service, affordable prices, a good mix of different dishes. We really had a good first experience here, we’re certainly going back soon!

  • María José A.

    October 24, 202122 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante exótico donde comer platos indios típicos en ambiente agradable.

  • Christian m

    October 23, 20211 review

    3.5/10

    Very expensive, even with the discount. Even tried to overcharge

  • Sagrario G.

    October 23, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre genial, repetiremos!!

  • Edwin G.
    Edwin G.

    October 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food and services were simply amazing!

  • Carla M.
    Carla M.

    October 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    La comida es exquisita ????

  • Sagrario G.

    October 12, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Es la segunda vez que vamos y... Buenísimo todo todo todo ????

  • Laia V.

    October 12, 202110 reviews

    8/10

    .

  • Emiliano D.

    October 5, 20219 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo!

  • Jan R.

    October 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super

  • Anna S.
    Anna S.

    September 27, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10

    Beer cost 12 euro! Be careful I order big beer and I get 1l beer for 12 euro. Nobody told me it will be that big and cost much. Dishes are cool

  • Marco O.

    September 19, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Mariana s.

    September 12, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, reasonable prices

  • Dora K.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    An autentic restaurant with nice ambient. We ordered the plate for two. The Food was very tasty and delicious and with this choice we could try a lot of different things. Highly recommended.

  • Ares R.
    Ares R.

    September 6, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Segunda vez que venimos y perfecto. Recomiendo que os dejéis aconsejar y probéis cosas nuevas. Genial. Volveremos

  • Gimi N.
    Gimi N.

    August 31, 202110 reviews

    10/10
  • Yasmine s.

    August 9, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Todo bn

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    August 6, 20211 review

    8/10

    The food was great! Our stuffed grape leaves were rich with flavour and our lamb was so soft. Almost melting in the mouth. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Elisabet J.

    August 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Claire B.

    August 3, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto cómo siempre lo aconsejo por calidad precio. Ambiente familiar y acogedora. Rápido y productos de calidades. Así queremos más restaurante. Volveremos como siempre

  • Thiffany D.

    August 2, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Fue muy bonito ????

  • Javier g.

    July 29, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Chico que nos atendió muy amable y servicial

  • Ahmed B.

    July 26, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Etwas teuer

  • Daniel M.

    July 26, 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

1553 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation