Back

Reviews Arcadia

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 1424 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tiziana M.
    Tiziana M.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Elegante e raffinato

  2. Chiara T.
    Chiara T.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Every plate was served with great attention to the details and every advice received was well addressed! Great experience.

  3. Genny P.
    Genny P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Elegante, raffinato, cena deliziosa!

  4. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    This restaurant is one of the best in town. Excellent food and great atmosphere. The service is very good too. You can eat real "Piemontese" food (all genuine coming from the region) or Japanese one. It's important to book.

  5. Emilio p.
    Emilio p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetto

  6. Emilio p.
    Emilio p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una certezza

  7. Giulia L.
    Giulia L.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant with a sophisticated atmosphere. The food is really good (amazing sushis and fresh fish) and the waiters and staff are cheerful. Highly recommended!

  8. Germana B.
    Germana B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  9. Germana B.
    Germana B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una delizia

  10. Germana B.
    Germana B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto

  11. Simone P.
    Simone P.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Not like I tough . Sushi isnt the same

  12. Markus W.
    Markus W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    absolutely great experience: superb food quality in a very nice atmosphere with great service and fabulous wine

  13. Emmanuele V.
    Emmanuele V.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  14. Ben M.
    Ben M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very adventurous menu inc. Fried brain with artichokes. No standard italian dishes. But was not expensive considering the quality of the dishes. Service wasn't bad but not amazing.

  15. Germana B.
    Germana B.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Perfetto, come sempre del resto, la formula lunch é ideale

  16. Roberta o.
    Roberta o.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre all'altezza

  17. Vincenzo P.
    Vincenzo P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Every thing was ok

  18. Morena N.
    Morena N.
    • one review
    9/10

    Arcadia is a great place where to have a meal with a stylish touch. The service is impeccable. The restaurant is located in one of the most beautiful spots of Turin.

  19. Mick O.
    Mick O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and very friendly staff. We tried the set menus which gave a great range of local cuisine. Well presented and very tasty. Highly recommended.

  20. Germana B.
    Germana B.
    • 65 reviews
    9/10

    Come sempre positivo

  21. Pascale M.
    Pascale M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Alles top!

  22. Mark D.
    Mark D.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent service, good food, wonderful atmosphere!

  23. Cristina F.
    Cristina F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  24. Stella V.
    Stella V.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Bel pezzo di storia torinese...a presto...

  25. Chiara C.
    Chiara C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant where you can find traditional Piedmontese cuisine coupled with a sushi bar offering a wide range of Japanese delicacies,such as sushi sashimis ramen soups and tempura.

  26. Carlo M.
    Carlo M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma assolutamente da provare

  27. Cosimo G.
    Cosimo G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ci siamo trovati bene...

  28. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent cuisine and pleasant service in original surroundings. We came in for a quick but good dinner after a day of sightseeing and were pleasantly surprised by the quick service and the very good quality of the food

  29. Sergio D.
    Sergio D.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Gentilezza e cortesia.

  30. Julie T.
    Julie T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    I wish restaurants in Turin "looked" open. If we hadn't booked we may have assumed this place was closed. Then we would have missed the wonderful food and attentive service in this historic building. Why should it be a secret... The tables in the main foyer are in-set. The door is closed. It's dark in the reception... Please reserve a table at this gem. The sushi is wonderful. The Piedmontese fare is authentic. The waiter recommended exactly the right bottle of wine. To the restaurant: LOOK more welcoming! You're depriving those that don't research your restaurant of a lovely experience.

  31. Raimondo p.
    Raimondo p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tutto bene

  32. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  33. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice setting and reasonable service but food was disappointing I had menu subalpino which may have been a poor choice by me The braised veal was nothing special and the absence of any accompanying pasta or potato did not suit my Northern European tastes Neither preceding pasta course nor subsequent chocolate mousse were very tasty Salad and house wine good Setting in a classic old style Italian shopping arcade was special however and provide my best memory of an otherwise very ordinary meal

  34. andrea a.
    andrea a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Splendido locale ....elegante e curato in tutti i dettagli ...personale serio competente ed efficiente

  35. Cristina F.
    Cristina F.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's an odd mix, the Japanese with the Torino, but I was perfectly happy with it. The service was outstanding with classically trained waiters. The Italian was certainly a little better than the Japanese. Happy to recommend and enjoy the stunning setting :)

  37. Pan D.
    Pan D.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Always so good

  38. Tony C.
    Tony C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly service and nice atmosphere!

  39. Mohamed O.
    Mohamed O.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    E' stata una bella sorpresa!

  40. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food was excellent! All the courses were not only delicately cooked but also very nice presented and very very tasty. The service was very professional, friendly and timely. The outdoor place is so peaceful and pleasant. Thank you very much for such a relaxing and wonderful dinner.