Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Arcano Restaurant & Music

8.8/10
264
Viale S. Michele del Carso, 9, 20121 MilanSee map

Average price €35

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Arcano Restaurant & Music, Milan
Arcano Restaurant & Music, Milan
Arcano Restaurant & Music, Milan
Arcano Restaurant & Music, Milan

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Guest spacing 1m
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous266 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marco B.
    Marco B.

    October 16, 202138 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buon pranzo, nel complesso soddisfatto.

  • Selena M.

    October 13, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera intima e accogliente. Cibo molto buono. Abbastanza costoso.

  • Eleonora P.

    October 13, 202158 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bellissimo locale con musica dal vivo. Un’atmosfera super accompagnata da buon cibo.

  • Anna D.

    October 10, 202166 reviews

    8.5/10

    Personale gentile, la cucina un po' troppo restrittiva, poca scelta nel menu. l'ambiente formale rende la serata elegante. Con sconto the fork è fattibile .

  • Filippo A.
    Filippo A.

    October 8, 202197 reviews

    10/10

    Solo conferme da Arcano. Come sempre.

  • Gianluca T.
    Gianluca T.

    October 7, 202137 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre molto buono e accogliente!!

  • Josè F.
    Josè F.

    October 2, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Esageraaaatooo

  • Piero c.

    October 2, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tutto buonissimo

  • Emanuele S.

    October 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio e cibo ottimo

  • ALDO LUIGI MARIO B.

    September 18, 202164 reviews

    8/10

    Prezzo un po’ alto

  • Sara V.

    September 15, 202161 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing atmosphere. The good super delicious and the service super top. Our favourite restaurant!

  • Trishan P.

    September 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent experience, Beautiful location and friendly staff. Superb I recommend ????

  • Nazrul I.
    Nazrul I.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    We went there to try some innovative dishes from italian cuisine..and i have to say that was excellent experience. Beautiful location and nice staff. Super recommender !!

  • Sameh N.
    Sameh N.

    September 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Una sorpresa assolutamente piacevole.Location splendida e con ottima cucina.

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation