Register my restaurant
Help

Meat Cuisine With friends

Reviews - Arcano Restaurant & Music

8.4/10
1035
Viale S. Michele del Carso, 7, 20121 Milano
Meat Cuisine
Average price €38

-50% di sconto - TheFork Festival

Arcano Restaurant & Music

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1035 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alessandro S.

    Alessandro S.154 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    9.5/10

    Semplicemente buonissimo

  • Claudio S.

    Claudio S.1 review

    February 24, 2024

    10/10

    ci ritornerò sicuramente

  • renato E.1 review

    January 27, 2024

    10/10

    Posto fantastico

  • Esslam F.

    Esslam F.8 reviews

    January 13, 2024

    2/10

    Semplicemente orrendi.

  • 𝓢𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓪𝓵𝓲 𝕱.

    𝓢𝓪𝓷𝓭𝓪𝓵𝓲 𝕱.6 reviews

    January 7, 2024

    10/10

    Top notch ❤️

  • Mattia M.

    Mattia M.2 reviews

    December 10, 2023

    10/10

    Ottima serata, ottimo cibo e ottimo servizio 100%

  • Adele P.4 reviews

    December 8, 2023

    6/10

    Prezzi veramente esagerati

  • Riccardo R.4 reviews

    December 3, 2023

    10/10

    Cosa dire? ottima serata in un ambiente veramente "da favola" tra cibo ottimo e personale cortese e premuroso. Consigliato.

  • Anders D.1 review

    December 3, 2023

    10/10

    Great place with amazing food and staff!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Franck D.2 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    10/10

    Restaurant très classe avec un personnel pro. Nourriture excellente.

  • Roberto P.

    Roberto P.6 reviews

    November 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    Ho preso un risotto milanese con ossobuco. Veramente ottimo. Servizio veloce e locale curato.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Emir B.8 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    5.5/10

    Not really that good experience. Too expensive for what person gets. The meat was tasty, but be careful about experimenting with new kinds of beef meat, mine was on the sweet notes rather than traditional beef flavour. I was charged with 5.5€ service fee, which is just too much for two trips to and from the table.

  • Roberto C.184 reviews

    October 18, 2023

    8.5/10

    Prezzi un pó alti, ma qualità elevata..

  • Alessia Z.

    Alessia Z.24 reviews

    September 27, 2023

    9/10

    Very good food, classy restaurant, the price is a bit high so it's better to go with the fork discount

  • antonella m.4 reviews

    September 17, 2023

    8/10

    Locale un po' troppo buio.. servizio gentile, attento e veloce.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Melisa K.1 review

    September 14, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant is wonderful!!!

  • Carmen S.5 reviews

    September 6, 2023

    8/10

    Guests were spread out in the restaurant, we felt a little lonely. The restaurant doesn’t have windows, so it was a little musty. Background music a little too loud - for us! Maybe other people like it just like that ! Service and food good to very good. Excellent filet, nice wine.

  • Miguel L.

    Miguel L.278 reviews

    August 5, 2023

    10/10

    Good experience!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Kerri B.

    Kerri B.1 review

    July 30, 2023

    10/10

    Enjoyed an incredible dinner with my teenage son. The food was amazing, and the staff was very polite.

  • Fernando M.15 reviews

    July 28, 2023

    3.5/10

    Rude staff. Expensive. Poor quality. Noise environment

  • Kristof V.13 reviews

    July 27, 2023

    10/10

    Gezellige inrichting mét live muziek en lekkere gerechten

  • Andreas J.1 review

    July 23, 2023

    3.5/10

    Way to expensive even with the 50% off. Food was really bad, had to send back the steak and the pasta. You can see the place is struggling. Half of the menu wasn’t available. Steak wasn’t cooked. Egg on the truffle pasta was completely cold and undercooked. The veal was awful. Luckily we had 50% off but still ended up paying almost 90€ for a bad dinner. We feel bad for the owners but will never ever be back here. Do not recommend.

  • Paule-Audrey N.

    Paule-Audrey N.1 review

    July 11, 2023

    10/10

    It was a great experience. The service was perfect !

  • Caroline K.

    Caroline K.6 reviews

    June 21, 2023

    10/10

    I had a lovely night! I’ll definitely come back ????

  • Francesco D.

    Francesco D.1 review

    June 16, 2023

    8/10

    ottimo

  • Sara V.95 reviews

    June 9, 2023

    9/10

    Very nice place as always. Food is fantastic and ambience is nice (this time was a party and was loud) but it is always a nice place to go.

  • Jacqueline D.

    Jacqueline D.2 reviews

    May 25, 2023

    10/10

    Atmosfera accogliente, servizio molto efficiente e di qualità. Cibo squisito. Da provare assolutamente!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gaetana S.4 reviews

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Wow

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Davide P.16 reviews

    May 14, 2023

    8/10

    Mi sono trovato bene ambiente tranquillo

  • Roberto C.184 reviews

    May 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    Qualiyelevata, cosí come i prezzi…

  • Nathalie L.

    Nathalie L.1 review

    May 8, 2023

    9/10

    Service rapide, qualité excellente. À recommander !

  • Tony L.3 reviews

    May 3, 2023

    9/10

    The ambiance was excellent for a very nice evening out. The food was very good but very pricey. The service was excellent. We were very happy we had the 50% off. Our bill was 80 euros after the discount! We did have the giant steak T-bone. It was awesome. So, all in all, it was a very good meal.

  • Giulio P.

    Giulio P.57 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Very high quality food, costata (ribeye) was tender and juicy, duck carpaccio was exquisite, so was the cannolo (goat cheese based sweet from Sicily). The Fork discount (always applied at 50%) makes it as good value for money.

Tripadvisor reviews

196 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.