Back

Reviews Arce

  1. Ruben G.
    Ruben G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un sitio para repetir, volveremos seguro

  2. Angelita T.
    Angelita T.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Decor can be better. We waited almost 30 mins for the restaurant to open although lunch was booked at 1:30pm. But this is Spain, lunch proper don't start till 2;30pm. The food was excellent except for the cod fish main. Servings are small so you can order more although the chef kind of dictates what he wants you to eat. So go wanting to be surprised by the food and have no who about it.

  3. Judith G.
    Judith G.
    • one review
    10/10

    In my opiinion this is the best restaurant in the world. Iñaki will sit down with you and plan your individual menu with special wines for each course. Every course was better than the last. My favorite was the aspic of seafood.

  4. Guy m.
    Guy m.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Personalised service from a chef with character, unique and interesting cuisine and nicely decorated like a family run style restaurant. Expect to pay over €100 for two people, (menus are either €60 or €80 per person) especially if you ask the chef for recommendations, but he will make sure that you then get dishes that match your preferences!

  5. Richard L.
    Richard L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Une cena extraordinaria, un cocinero de gran talento, platos concebidos con mucha imaginacion, ambiente acogedor--una experencia perfecta.

  6. Santiago M.
    Santiago M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Not just the food and the good mood but Iñaki’s presence my ARCE a must in your culinary experience while in Madrid.

  7. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Normalmente es un 11/10. Hoy un 12.

  8. Teresa G.
    Teresa G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  9. José Luis R.
    José Luis R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sinceramente excelente

  10. Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sorprendente

  11. Miguel Ángel H.
    Miguel Ángel H.
    • 24 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is fairly good and experience with Iñaki also very nice. However they kept us waiting for our table for more than 45 mins what we found too much for a pre-booked table.

  12. ANTONIO R.
    ANTONIO R.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Hemos comido mejor otras veces

  13. Jesus S.
    Jesus S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Todo muy bien

  14. Don  C.
    Don C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely restaurant with very attractive service (head chef sits down to explain menu before ordering). Food was 8/10. Service 10/10. Overall good night out.

  15. Tarek E.
    Tarek E.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The welcome given by the chef himself and the fact that he sat with us to discuss various possibilities for the food and wines, our likes and dislikes etc was impressive. I shall be a regular.