Back

Reviews Arrivederci Pizzeria

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 4222 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Léa B.
    Léa B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon et excellent service

  2. Carla C.
    Carla C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice pizzas with great service !

  3. Julie L.
    Julie L.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Déjà venue... On adore !!

  4. Rabih B.
    Rabih B.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is quite small and cosy, but the cuisine was very good. I do recommend it, the staff are very polite and good listeners. Add to this the cleanliness.

  5. Octave c.
    Octave c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, friendly waiter!

  6. Tatiana L.
    Tatiana L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing evening we had at the restaurant with my husband and our kids❤️ from A to Z Great service????✨ Thank you ✨

  7. Francois L.
    Francois L.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great evening, outstanding service, excellent home made pizzas! We definitely recommend this place. Every body is Italian and this reputation of warm welcoming their guest is more than confirmed: waiters smile and treat you at their best, including the limoncello! Food was classic and simple but very tasty and served rapidly, it was fantastic to the very detail. The bill was also a good surprise. Indeed, the whole family really had a great evening!

  8. Laurent R.
    Laurent R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    This small Italian restaurant situated near the Luxembourg Gardens was a great find. The staff were super friendly and even willing to converse in Italian. A slim but studied menu that offered an excellent choice of Italian classics, all with innovative twists. I'd highly recommend the restaurant to Italian food connoisseurs.

  9. Adam K.
    Adam K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant italien. Pizza

  10. Miriam K.
    Miriam K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Meilleure pizza de Paris:)

  11. Samuel T.
    Samuel T.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  12. JF G.
    JF G.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent.

  13. Eric B.
    Eric B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely place, home cooked food and friendly service. We enjoyed the roasted vegetables as appetizers, the pizzas and the wine. Good dough, crusty and very italian. Highly recommended if you appreciate authenticity

  14. Irina r.
    Irina r.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    excellent pizzas

  15. Franco F.
    Franco F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best authentic pizza in Paris. They allowed me to invent my own pizza, that was Italian Sausage and Mushrooms. The highest quality on all fronts and a perfect preparation. Arrivederci? Only for now because I am for sure coming back.

  16. Julien C.
    Julien C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pizza extras, personnel attentionné, je recommande !

  17. Octave c.
    Octave c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious truffle ravioli, friendly waiters, jazz music in the background. everything was perfect

  18. Anna Y.
    Anna Y.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cute place with delicious food! Best Italian restaurant in Paris 5ème !

  19. Ferdi N.
    Ferdi N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Locale 100% Italiano!!! Complimenti e spero di rivedervi presto. Una nota speciale per la pizza bufalina ed il tris di cannoli siciliani......

  20. Tracy G.
    Tracy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    We are English visiting Paris and the staff made us feel very welcome, made a very good effort to try and communicate with us and was very helpful. It was one of the family members birthday and they did a little cake with a candle on. Food was delicious and even catered for my daughter who just wanted plain pasta!! Would definitely recommend coming here while in Paris!!

  21. Stéphane M.
    Stéphane M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Pizza toujours excellente !

  22. Alain V.
    Alain V.
    • 320 reviews
    8/10

    D'excellentes pizzas. Carte un peu courte.

  23. Chloe T.
    Chloe T.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, great food and service

  24. Evgeniia M.
    Evgeniia M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    They even greeted us in Italian! Really great atmosphere, pizzas were right from the oven. I was in Naples in August and this restaurant really remind me the authentic food from Italy.

  25. Flora L.
    Flora L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  26. Alex L.
    Alex L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptionnel.

  27. Sanaa K.
    Sanaa K.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    J’ai adoré !!!!!!

  28. Joana P.
    Joana P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a reservation and arrived 30 mins before and were seated right away! It is such cute and delicious place to eat at! The pizza was so tasty and everyone was super friendly and welcoming!

  29. Yuanyuan L.
    Yuanyuan L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super quartier, service sympathique, pizza bon

  30. Emilie G.
    Emilie G.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Italian restaurant! This is a cosy and friendly restaurant with excellent service! The food, truffles based raviolis were excellent. I enjoyed the thé gourmand with a selection of three desserts. I would happily come back at this restaurant.

  31. Luke R.
    Luke R.
    • one review
    10/10

    I had the two pizzas here one spicy pepperoni and one mozzarella basil parmesan pizza and i recently came from italy and they are 10 times better then italy! Great service and perfect food! Higly recomended! A must eat while in Paris

  32. Magali C.
    Magali C.
    • 155 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  33. Penny V.
    Penny V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This restaurant lived up to its high ratings. We were kindly let in a little early to get us out of the rain, which set the tone nicely for the rest of our night. Super pizzas on offer, from the traditional to the quite special. Our créme brûlée was delicious. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. Would definitely visit again.

  34. João T.
    João T.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice

  35. Nabil b.
    Nabil b.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    It is all so perfect and so yummy! For sure one of the Best pizzas in Paris!

  36. Antoine C.
    Antoine C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I have eaten in a lot of pizzeria whether it is in France or abroad. This one is definitely ranked among the best.

  37. Jan A.
    Jan A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Italian Restaurant. Everything was very delicious and fresh. This was our second time and for sure whenever we visit Paris we will visit this restaurant. Strongly recommended.

  38. M. Maria R.
    M. Maria R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food!

  39. Konstantin K.
    Konstantin K.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Packed place. 2 cm distance between tables. All what we have ordered aside of the pizza (starter/pastas) was awful Not worth visiting

  40. Lisa H.
    Lisa H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We received a warm welcome to this very busy restaurant. Booking recommended. The service was very good and the pizza delicious. We were not rushed even though they were turning people away. The pizza was so good and there were so many choices that we went back a couple of days later for lunch.