Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Arrosseria Las Arenas

9/10
2103
Carrer de Llança, 15, 08015 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €30

La promoción del 50% solo se aplicará en sala, queda excluida la terraza

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent2104 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luigi I.
    Luigi I.

    July 28, 202156 reviews

    9/10

    Nice food good prices.

  • Andres M.

    July 27, 202131 reviews

    3.5/10

    Comida simplemente pésima. Ni con 50% merece la pena

  • Isaac D.
    Isaac D.

    July 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Muy rico

  • Pedro J.
    Pedro J.

    July 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    As a portuguese, eating abroad, is always difficult to beat our quality. However the food was great. Seafood or meat. Just perfect. Recommended.

  • Joel R.
    Joel R.

    July 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Pedimos chipirones y patatas bravas para picar y luego probamos dos tipos de arroces (arroz negro y arroz de gamba roja) y todo estaba muy bueno. Buen ambiente y muy buen trato. Repetiremos

  • Elia J.
    Elia J.

    July 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy bueno todo

  • Ramon V.

    July 16, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente, grupo soloh magnifico

  • Cathy D.

    July 15, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super resto le cadre est très sympa et la cuisine délicieuse! Je recommande !

  • Divry F.
    Divry F.

    July 12, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    I'm always happy when I come out of this restaurant. The waiters are sure welcoming and the food is delicious. Especially the croqueras who are amazing.

  • Alejandro G.

    July 9, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble todo

  • Leonardo B.
    Leonardo B.

    July 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Santiago R.
    Santiago R.

    July 6, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    ????

  • Francisco M.

    July 5, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Solomillo de vaca gallega excelente

  • Aaron S.

    July 1, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Brutal la experiencia, volvere a ir sin duda.

  • Samar S.

    June 30, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Es la segunda vez que como ahí y la verdad es que todo perfecto

  • Rafael F.

    June 29, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Erdem T.

    June 26, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good attention and ambient inside. The plate that l choose was ordinary, l was expecting a better plate.

  • Claudia VG
    Claudia VG

    June 25, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Buenísimo todo, con el descuento del tenedor sale a precio normal, si no, un poco caro. Trato excelente. Volveremos

  • Saranda f.
    Saranda f.

    June 24, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy rica y servicio impecable!

  • Maximiliano P.

    June 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable

  • Joaquin F.

    June 19, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and ambiance!

  • Lorena G.
    Lorena G.

    June 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Como siempre muy atentos y arroces muy ricos

  • Jenny Rose M.
    Jenny Rose M.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    i celebrated my 26th birthday here... The whole experience was really good. Service was great and my guests loved the foods . Great ambiance as well , perfect restaurant for all occasions .

  • Gema L.

    June 12, 202154 reviews

    10/10

    Para repetir sin duda. Pensaba que sería enfocado al turismo, pero nos ha sorprendido muy gratamente. Hemos tomado tapas, pero las paellas tenían muy buena pinta!

  • ROSA MARIA R.
    ROSA MARIA R.

    June 10, 2021231 reviews

    9/10

    Muy agradable, como siempre. Hemos estado muy agusto. Arroces exquisitos!! Gracias????

  • Felipe U.

    June 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente.

  • Joan V.
    Joan V.

    June 4, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente trato, excelente comida. Restaurante muy tranquilo y acogedor.

  • Yasmine s.

    June 4, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Exelente como siempre

  • Aurora G.

    June 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico

  • Marc B.

    May 30, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Pablo S.

    May 29, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Estaba muy rico. Destacar que pides paella para dos pero la paellera es individual.

  • Mari Carmen P.

    May 24, 20218 reviews

    6/10
  • Helena S.

    May 21, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha encantado. Íbamos con ganas de comer arroz, y estaba muy bueno. Ingredientes frescos y paellas hechas allí mismo. Nada de congeladas. Muy ricas. Repitiremos seguro.

  • Alejandra B.

    May 16, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    El trato genial al igual que la comida y de muy buena calidad y el tiempo de espera se nos ha hecho corto la verdad. Es la segunda vez que voy y volveré.

  • Victor B.
    Victor B.

    May 16, 202135 reviews

    9/10

    Toda una sorpresa. No habíamos ido nunca pero volveremos. Estaba todo buenísimo.

  • Lorenzo p.

    May 10, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentile e cibo molto buono

  • Neus P.

    May 9, 202146 reviews

    7/10

    Correcte servei i l'arròs boníssim. El menjar en general molt bé menys les postres. Eren trets de la nevera i en absolut eren casolans, No tenien gust de res.

  • Maria A.
    Maria A.

    May 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Todo de 10

  • Hector C.
    Hector C.

    April 23, 20212 reviews

    7/10

    No está tan bueno esperaba más

  • Leo F.
    Leo F.

    April 19, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre, todo perfecto!

Tripadvisor reviews

1691 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation