Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Waterfront

Reviews - Arthur's

8.9/10
341
Rue du Rhône 7-9, CH-1204 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 78

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous341 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alfonso f.

    December 29, 20211 review

    5/10

    A bit too expensive for the quality provided. Good atmosphere for drinks, but not so sure for dinner

  • Gina L.

    November 12, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    The Truffle Risotto was the best I have tasted ever! Highly recommended. Staff all friendly nice ambiance and the standards are very good. Pricey but worth it.

  • Indi l.

    November 6, 202178 reviews

    7/10

    Bon et bien

  • Marc G.

    September 20, 202120 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Sebastien d.

    August 27, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and service. Nice decor.

  • Stella B.

    August 16, 20211 review

    5.5/10
  • Anne S.
    Anne S.

    September 7, 202013 reviews

    9/10

    I've been wanting to try Arthur's for a while (being a fan of Wine & Beef) and it was worth the wait. The food we ordered was delicious, I will definitely come back!

  • David G.
    David G.

    July 4, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely meal in a really nice setting.

  • Amy E.

    December 6, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    The food was delicious but overpriced for what it was and the drinks were heavily overpriced

  • Cátia L.

    August 28, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service! Yum! Will be back!

  • Akshay S.
    Akshay S.

    July 24, 20197 reviews

    6.5/10
  • NINA L.

    June 27, 20193 reviews

    6/10
  • Thijs R.

    May 8, 20192 reviews

    8/10

    The place was cool, trendy, good music The food was good and also the service. I will go back for sure!!

  • Stefan B.

    February 18, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Olivia is the best waitress in town!!!

  • Marc G.

    December 20, 201820 reviews

    7/10
  • Fabian G.

    October 16, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service, delicious food! Great place!!!

  • Marc G.

    October 3, 201820 reviews

    8/10
  • - -

    September 22, 20181 review

    9/10

    The restaurant/bar is really very great, but the service was a little bit slow. Be prepared to wait for shisha man for about 20 minutes

  • Marc G.

    September 13, 201820 reviews

    8/10
  • Fabio L.

    August 27, 20186 reviews

    5/10

    Very nice location. But cousine and service are not adequate.

  • Selma B.

    July 11, 20185 reviews

    7/10
  • Andrew G.

    June 19, 20171 review

    6/10

    Outside in the summer, lovely and cool setting down by the river, but over-priced and too full with people who don't really care.

  • - -

    May 3, 20171 review

    6.5/10

    Got ridiculously loud after 9pm. Hard to get served even though it wasn't very busy. Usually a great place with a great outside area.

  • Paul A.

    July 12, 20162 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

321 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation