Back

Reviews Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 1009 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Morris H.
    Morris H.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Unfriendky service

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Morris We thank you for sharing with us, we are sincerly sorry about your experience. Our customers feedback are really important for us to improve ourselves every day. As you can imagine, « an unfriendly service » does not comply with our quality of service standards. We are going to make our teams aware of the fact that smiling is essential in our business. We hope we will be able to welcome you as it should it in the next weeks. Have a pleasant day, Artisan de la Truffe Team

  2. Alexandra F.
    Alexandra F.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Menu is good, you get a variety of dishes (all with truffle) from risotto to pasta to steak or fish. There are some good starters as well. But there’s something missing in the restaurant to make it a “definitely coming back” place. The service is not good, the glasses were not clean at all. If you want to succeed, you need to pay attention to all details.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Alexandra, We thank you for sharing with us, we are sincerly sorry about your experience. Our customers feedback are really important for us to improve ourselves every day. As you can imagine, an average cleaning does not comply with our quality standards. We will make the manager aware of the cleanliness required in the restaurant to receive customers in the best conditions. We hope we will be able to welcome you as it should it in the next weeks. Have a pleasant day, Artisan de la Truffe Team

  3. Alejandro G.
    Alejandro G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really welcoming restaurant with excellent food. As you walk in you are surrounded by the subtle smells of fine truffle. I would recommend for truffle experience

  4. Meimei Z.
    Meimei Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good taste. Tagliatelles a la Truffe

  5. Sophie M.
    Sophie M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    On reviendra !

  6. Rahim H.
    Rahim H.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Rahim, Merci pour votre message. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre repas, ainsi que le service. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt, L'équipe Artisan de la Truffe

  7. Oscar F.
    Oscar F.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    The food was ok, the service was ok and the setting also ok. Nothing spectacular but fair enought

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Oscar, Thank you for your message. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your truffled meal and the service. We hope to see you again, Artisan de la Truffe team

  8. Stuart l.
    Stuart l.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    Dried out truffles, miserable quality food, possibly the worst 150 euro meal in Paris.

  9. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food and an excellent service

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Michelle, Thank you for your message! We are glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and the service. We hope to see you again soon, Artisan de la Truffe team

  10. Stephanie L.
    Stephanie L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really nice Restaurant, very friendly Service and cool Style of Interior. It was Our first choice of restaurant for our first evening in Paris. We‘ve not been disappointed. The Tuna was delicious and not dry at all. The food came very quickly. The only thing was that he forgot our espressos, but it wasn‘t the biggest problem. So at least we definitively recommend this Restaurant! Thanks very much! S+M (31 years old)

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and the ambiance of the restaurant and will be glad to welcome you again! We wish you a nice truffled day, Artisan de la Truffe team

  11. FOUCAULT L.
    FOUCAULT L.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bons plats

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Foucault, Nous vous remercions pour votre message. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt, L'équipe Artisan de la Truffe

  12. Si S.
    Si S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    very nice food, staff and ambiance!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Si, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and the ambiance of the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon, Artisan de la Truffe team

  13. Nattalot P.
    Nattalot P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice service, the food is good. Couldn’t ask for more

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Nattalot, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and your nice pictures! We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and hope to see you again soon. Artisan de la Truffe team

  14. Anastasiia Z.
    Anastasiia Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Anastasia, Many thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad your enjoyed your truffled time and hope to see you again soon! Truffled regards, Artisan de la Truffe team

  15. Lea G.
    Lea G.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent de l entrée au dessert Service un peu lent mais aimable

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Léa, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis avec nous ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre repas sous le signe de la truffe et espérons vous revoir bientôt ! L'équipe Artisan de la Truffe

  16. Fernando I.
    Fernando I.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service. Nothing to add.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Fernando, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us ! We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and hope to see you again soon ! Artisan de la Truffe team

  17. Martina T.
    Martina T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service was excellent - the staff were very nice and welcoming. The food was delicious, each dish had just the right amount of truffle in it. Would definitely recommend.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Martina, Many thanks for this really positiv comment! We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and hope to see you again soon! Artisan de la Truffe team

  18. Rebekah O.
    Rebekah O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was perfect from food to service

  19. Lee M.
    Lee M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I was really nervous about being over powered by the truffle taste in everything but was delighted that it was delicious and flavours well balanced. A lovely restaurant, I would highly recommend it.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Lee, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and hope to see you again soon ! Artisan de la Truffe team

  20. Thomas A.
    Thomas A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very good experience around the Truffle !

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Thomas, Many thanks for taking time to share your truffled experience with us ! We are glad you enjoyed you meal and hope to see you again soon! Truffled regards, Artisan de la Truffe team

  21. Doug W.
    Doug W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Our first experience of truffles. The waitress was patient and explained how the truffle worked with the different dishes. It made something special, unique. Thank you.

  22. Christian B.
    Christian B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was a blast and a perfect spot for our last evening in Paris...The Staff were awesome and the Dinner was a great experience...Thank you for all...

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Christian, Many thanks for this nice comment, we're glad that you enjoyed your truffled time with us. We hope to see you again soon in Paris and wish you a nice trip back home! Artisan de la Truffe team

  23. Stéphane B.
    Stéphane B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Juste génial!

  24. Elena K.
    Elena K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We had an amazing food in here yesterday. Decor was chic and modern. The waitress was lovely and informative, gave us excellent suggestions, and was very attentive. We shared a cheese/meats board (all infused with truffles). Followed by white fish ceviche with truffles on top - to perfection. My husband had an excellent burger. For dessert I had creme brûlée which was delicious. All the dishes were perfectly infused with truffles and tasted superb. I will def return

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Elena, Many thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your truffled meals and will be glad to welcome you again! We wish you a nice truffled day, Artisan de la Truffe team

  25. Michael L.
    Michael L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas !!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Michael et merci pour ce commentaire très positif! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt pour un nouveau repas autour de la truffe et vous souhaitons une belle journée! L'équipe Artisan de la Truffe

  26. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great concept. Wonderful food and service.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal and hope to see you again soon! We wish you a nice truffled day, Artisan de la Truffe team

  27. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good service

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Marc, Many thanks for this nice comment. We're glad you had a nice truffled time at Artisan de la Truffe. We wish you a nice truffled day! Artisan de la Truffe team

  28. Helene E.
    Helene E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food and the service was excellent! Can recommend this restaurant for everyone loving truffle tast. The restaurant had a modern atmosphere.

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Helene, Many thanks for this nice comment :) We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal ! We hope to see you soon, Best truffled regards, Artisan de la Truffe team

  29. Matthias G.
    Matthias G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very Special ,

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Matthias, Many thanks for your positiv comment! We're glad you enjoyed your truffled meal. We hope to see you again soon! Best truffled regards, Artisan de la Truffe team

  30. Cani H.
    Cani H.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    excellent service, very friendly and welcoming and polite, food is good for truffle love, good varieties too. portion can be bigger compared to the price overall is very nice restaurant in paris

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Cani, Many thanks for this positiv comment, we are happy that you enjoyed your truffled meal! We wish you a lovely truffled day, Artisan de la Truffe team

  31. Brenda M.
    Brenda M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing service & beyond delicious food. Our waitress was wonderful - highly recommend the risotto, pavlova & those cashews are to die for!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Brenda, Many thanks for sharing your really positiv comment! We hope to see you soon for more cashew nuts with truffle ! ;) Artisan de la Truffe team

  32. Natalia D.
    Natalia D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Dear Natalia, Many thanks for this really positiv comment :) We are gald you enjoyed your truffled meal! We hope to see you soon! Artisan de la Truffe team

  33. Frederic L.
    Frederic L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent restaurant

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Frederic, Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire qui nous fait très plaisir! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt, L’équipe Artisan de la Truffe

  34. Hannah W.
    Hannah W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Bon restaurant!

    Artisan de la Truffe Montmartre

    Bonjour Madame et merci pour votre commentaire ! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt pour un nouveau repas truffé ! L’équipe Artisan de la Truffe