Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Asador La Camella

8.4/10
152
Carretera Gral, TF-28, 68, , 38627 Arona
Average price €18

Asador La Camella

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good152 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jean B.6 reviews

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely

  • Mavis B.5 reviews

    January 16, 2022

    10/10

    On a very windy late afternoon, We drove to this restaurant . Our welcome was perfect, pleased to see us and offered us a few available tables. Drinks order taken and prompt in delivery. Chose pork chops, pork steak and 2 x burgers. Oh my all food expertly cooked and served. Food excellent, tasty correct amount of seasoning, and just melted in our mouths. We will be back. Well done Team Asador. X

  • Mavis B.5 reviews

    October 17, 2021

    10/10

    Restaurant very stylish. Good car park. Welcome first class. Lovely waiter served us all through. Food as always amazing. Wish I had left room for dessert.

  • Nathan C.1 review

    September 23, 2021

    8/10

    Food absolutely amazing, it's a shame the staff don't carry themselves as good as they should. I would reccomend the staff get some manners and respect the paying customers,

  • Mirco B.7 reviews

    April 28, 2021

    10/10

    Superb! The quality of the meat was top notch with a very good price. Service is excellent and we only waited the right time to be served. High recommended. We will be back!

Tripadvisor reviews

284 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.