Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSteakhouse Trendy

Reviews - Asador San Martín

9.6/10
368
Barrio San Martín, s/n, 20810 Orio
Steakhouse
Average price €71

Asador San Martín

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent368 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Fabrizio B.13 reviews

    January 11, 2024

    9.5/10

    This is a great traditional Asador with amazing views of the harbour at Orio. Old School vasque cooking with amazing chuleton. Will repeat for sure.

  • Olga G.1 review

    August 28, 2021

    9.5/10

    This restaurant is a very special place, set in the mountains but within easy reach of the main towns around. Very friendly staff that advised us well and with charm. Food quality was superb and we felt relaxed. Very good value for money too!

  • Regis P.10 reviews

    August 20, 2021

    10/10

    Super restaurant

    review_preview

    See photo

  • - -1 review

    June 3, 2017

    10/10

    Recommended by our hotel and with good reason. We had the tasting menu prawns, lobster, mushrooms, crab salad and steak followed by gorgeous puddings and washed down with good wine. Every dish was very good and the steak possibly the best I have tasted in 64 years! Great Basque cuisine, not an everyday meal but as a treat worth every Euro!

  • Joao P.9 reviews

    August 5, 2016

    9.5/10

    If you are looking for quality this is the place. The starters were really good. We had the Txanguro Salad, the Anchovies and the grated scallop. All were absolutely great. The anchovies are from a nearby town of Getaria and were exquisite. Then we had the Chuleton (T-Bone). And the meat was perfect. Really nice and attentive staff. A place to go back next time we are nearby

Tripadvisor reviews

542 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.